Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Columbus, OH
    4 Star Rating
    Good Purchase
    I am pleased I bought the iron, but it hasnt been very easy to use. Maybe Im just not that experienced with an iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • East Wenatchee, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It... And Miss It!
    Well, I had this iron (actually, the older version) for about three years and I loved every day that I had it! I have long, curly and thick hair and this little guy worked wonders! I had never seen my hair so flat, shiny and healthy. I have had some of the same cord problems as other reviewers. Both my boyfriend and father sautered it back together twice, but alas, it got so bad we couldnt save it! Went to replace it, couldnt remember the name (silly me!) and ended up deciding on the Wigo... I HATE IT! I hate it with a passion. I opened three different irons before deciding on the Wigo and I hate it. Im going to eat the hundred bucks I spent on that and buy a new HAI... You should too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tx
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful The Best I Have Ever Bought
    i really loved this product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Grapevine, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    This is the only flat iron I have ever used that actually works on my hair! I tried a different iron for a while, but it did not work nearly as well! Folicas shipping is fast, too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Las Vegas, NV
    5 Star Rating
    Loves It!!!
    My stylist recommended this product for my new asymmetric bob. Styling as never been so easy than with this flat iron! This in one hand and a comb in the other gives me a flawless finish on my Victoria Beckham short style.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Fayetteville NC
    5 Star Rating
    The Hai Stix
    I was debating between the Chi, the Sedu, and the this one. This is my first time using a flat iron and I am excited that the HAI STIX is working really well so far. It straightens my hair really quickly. Alot of the reviews Ive read stated that it leaves hair really shiny and smooth but my ends still look dry. It may be because of the hair cut I just received. I like that is does NOT pull my hair. I am very satisfied with the product and Folica was just wonderful to order from. I ordered my iron on Saturday (Labor Day Weekend) and got it on Wednesday. Cudos Folica...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Francisco, CA
    5 Star Rating
    A Flat Iron That Does Its Job!
    I am a dedicated Hai customer. The very first professional flat iron that I purchased was a Hai and when it outlived its hair straightening after 4 years, I bought this Hai flat iron, which is the newer version of my former Hai. It feels lighter and easier to handle than my old one and it still makes my hair manageable. It straightens, curls, and minimizes frizz. My hair is in between curly and wavy and this product makes me look like I just walked out of a salon. I highly recommend this!!! Folica.com also shipped it in a timely fashion and gave me a free heat-proof case. I will return to this website for future hair styling products and tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • FL
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    I bought the same one as my hair stylist has and it works for me just as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans, LA
    2 Star Rating
    Too Much Breakage.
    I had the HAI straightening iron with the blue ceramic plates for years and loved it. When it started to go out, I replaced it with the Stik.I have only one complaint, but its MAJOR - the iron was constantly snagging my hair, especially in the front. For weeks I had big chunks in the front that had been broken to an inch that stuck straight up!Ive switched back to my other HAI, even though it only works about half the time. Ive had no snagging and Ive realized just how badly the Stik damaged my hair.I love HAI tools and have no intention of switching to another brand, but maybe this model isnt put together well enough????
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Scottsdale, AZ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Awesome Flat Iron!
    I thoroughly enjoy using this flat iron. It is light weight, heats up fast and straightens my hair perfectly. It leaves my hair shiny and silky feeling. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to straighten their naturally curly (or frizzy) hair like mine is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,022 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name