Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I woul like to say that HAI Stik Ceramic Pressing Flat Hair Iron is excellent. It is very easy to use it and results are excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    This flat iron is amazing! Not only does it straighten your hair, but you can use it to flip the ends out or curl them in! It is the best hair straightener I have ever had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Aurora
    1 Star Rating
    This Sucks With A Capital S !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    it burnt my hair and didnt even straighten it. it S-U-C-K-S!!!!!!!!! im advising u not 2 buy this flat iron!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 4, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    1 Star Rating
    Rip Off !!!!!!!!!!
    This product is a rip off!!!! Not only is it a lot of money but it also damaged my hair. I used it for 1 week and it made my hair dry out and the ends split. The net day I got my ends cut and they were still split. I encouredge you not to buy this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Product Fasssstttt Delivery
    OMG! This flat iron is AMAZING! I was struggling with so many different brands before I came across Hai. My hair is thick and long and now it looks healthy and thinner. You don’t even need to blow dry your hair straight! Folica.com has amazing service. I ordered it yesterday and within 24 hours it was at my house (and I live in Canada) I’m extremely PLEASED!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Really, Really Wonderful :)
    I have medium-long thick wavy hair and I previously used a Hot Tools metal straightener, which I had to run over the sections of hair like 3-4 times and it would still curl under or get a little frizzy in any remotely wet weather. The Hai Stik heats up almost instantly and really leaves my hair perfectly straight and shiny and healthy looking all day. It only takes about 15 min. for my 3" past shoulder length hair, which is less than half the time it took before. I just run it over each section once and its perfect! If you straighten your hair often, defenitely invest in the Hai Stik. Good luck!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    With this iron I can air dry and not have to worry about not being able to get it straight! Its wonderful. The only problem is the cost, but its well worth it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!!
    I just got this straightener, and it has done wonders for in my hair within the first few moments I ran it through the strands. If youve been battling through horrible irons that pinch your hair, damade it, and make the color fade, this is the ultimate solution. I love this iron and it heats up in just seconds. I recommend it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2003
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo

    L'ANZA Healing Moisture Tamanu Cream Shampoo is a rich and creamy formula that gives you softer, silkier hair - guaranteed. Deep penetrating hydrators restores moisture to dehydrated hair.

    Old Price: $22.00 New Price: $19.99
  • HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Ceramic Flat Iron - 1 1/4"

    HAI Convertable Professional Ceramic Flat Iron is plated with specially-coated ceramic heat panels which protect hair using infra-red heat.

    1,024 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $139.95 New Price: $79.95
    Free Shipping
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Treatment is a therapeutic oil perfect for all hair types and is especially beneficial to dry, damaged hair.

    New Price: $39.95
Server Name