20OffSedu
HAI

HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron

The slim HAI Stik hair straightener is extremely consumer friendly for curling, straightening and twisting.
$139.95
$79.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 208 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Stik Ceramic Flat Iron (208)
Show All 208 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this iron. My local hair salon is selling it for$129.00. The price is great and the iron is awesome. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Ceramic Iron!
    I bought my first HAI Stik about 2 years ago, and it still works like a charm. Heats up instantly, doesnt rip my hair out and leaves my locks perfectly straight, soft and shiny. I would definitely recommend this iron to anyone looking not to spend a fortune, but looking none-the-less to get a great ceramic flat-iron. I have medium length, baby fine hair, and the irons temperature controls allow me to select the perfect heat setting. I bought this for my roommate as a holiday gift because she loved it and used mine all the time (her and I have the same hair type). Its all-around a great buy and a great ceramic iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I bought this for my girlfriend since she hated her hair straighter. She loves it. She says it is ten times better then her old one. Its not cheap though.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Puerto Rico
    5 Star Rating
    As Expected
    The Ceramic hair Iron work fine, as expected. I paid for it, and I got just that. To me that is excelent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Buy
    I was a bit apprehensive when it came to the thought of ordering something from the internet, but Im really glad I bought this flat iron. It works really well and has cut down the time it takes to straighten my hair. I had my hair chemical straightened through japenese methods, and now that my hair is growing out, I was having trouble finding an iron that could straighten my hair with the same consistency as the rest of my smooth hair. THis iron accomplishes this feat qutie well:)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Lousiana
    4 Star Rating
    It's Okay
    me i am 15 years old and i have coarse and really dry hair i was wondering if the ceramic flat iron works on African American hair. Because i have one of those flat iron with the gold plates and it makes my hair frizzy and so i dont have to use it anymore. I am hoping this hair product reduce the frizness. And its because of the humidity i just want to have really oily hair. How can i solve this problem
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • UK
    1 Star Rating
    Dual Voltage
    My daughter who made the purchase thought she was buying dual voltage HAI Stik straighteners which she had seen advertised, so she could use them here in the UK and North America when visiting next year. The ones that arrived in the UK were not dual voltage but she only found this out after plugging them in - her first purchase online did not last long! Please make sure the adverts and purchasing pages clearly show the voltage of each set of irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! - Warranty
    addicted to this flat iron! have extrememly curly hair and this works wonders. my biggest mistake was not being aware of using proper voltage. i took my first hai to germany, used a coverter and the plats melted inside the grip. i ordered a new on and the warranty states that proper wattage is needed. all in all, great in the states!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Wichita, KS
    4 Star Rating
    It Works For Me
    I like the product it is better than the irons I used before and it takes 10 minutes to straighten your hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Traci From Texas
    Ive had this for almost 5 years now- its great! I have really big, curly hair and this product has managed to keep it straight in the most humid of days. It still manages to heat up in seconds, and tame my locks! My hairdresser recommended it to me, and now Im recommending it to you.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name