Free Shipping Over $50
Best of Folica - Save Up To 50%
HAI

HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set

308 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in flat iron technology: a built in MP3 player plus all the accessories to leave your hair smooth and sleek. This set includes the HAI Hot Tunes MP3...
$129.98
$99.99
Save 23% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 308 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set (1)
  • HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron (8)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 308 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NYC
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Argan Oil!
    I've been using 'Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil" for the past year and my hair has never been so silky or frizz free. I put about a quarter size amount (super long hair) in my palms and rub through my hair within seconds of getting out of the shower when my hair is still very wet. It smells amaze and makes my hair super smooth and easy to comb out. I'll then let dry naturally or blow dry and straighten if time allows. In either case, my hair is soft and smells wonderful throughout the day and no frizzies! Perfect packaging as well. Not too big or too small. Highly recommend it.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Product Ever!!
    This is my second time ordering this. I love this oil for my hair!!! It's light weight and you do not need a lot to use. A little goes a long way. I ordered the smaller bottle and it last me over a year. I do not straighten my hair that often but when I do this is my go to product!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 28, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great As A Smoothing Serum
    When I bought this, I was originally looking for a heat protection spray. I had heard a lot of good things about Moroccan Argan Oil, so when I saw this I was instantly drawn to it. Being from the UK, I had never heard of Sedu before as it isn't sold there, but it looked like a reputable brand and I trusted Folica. Upon trying this product I was given a good first impression; there was no icky smell that often accompanies Argan Oils, and the consistency was smooth and silky. I was concerned that it may make my hair oily, however it absorbs into the hair very well, and provided you keep it away from the roots, you hair will not appear oily. While it is on the expensive side, a little does go a very long way, and I found myself needing to use far less than what was recommended on the bottle. I wouldn't advise anyone to use this on damp hair, I don't think it's the right product for that. I use another more suitable heat protection spray if I want to blow-dry my hair from wet, so this might put some people off. However, used on dry hair before straightening or curling, my frizzy hair that made me look like I'd stuck my finger in a power socket turned into gorgeously smooth, shiny and healthy looking locks!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    19 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps Hair Looking Healthy
    love this product. It is especially great for "in-between" haircuts when we tend to get a few split ends. I use a little on the ends of my hair after styling for a finished look and it keeps the frizz away, making my hair keep the healthy sleek and shine. I am trying to let my hair grow, so I go a little longer in between hair trims, so I tend to get a few split ends, this helps to hide them allowing me to go longer between cuts. I have tried using it along the length of my hair it works well to soften itand gives it shine, but if you use too much, you will end up with a greasy look. a little goes a long way. Great product! it's also nice, because after you apply it, you can rub the rest into your hands for soft skin. This would be a great product for anybody who uses a lot of heating tools...causing those split ends.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Moberly, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "the Only Product I Will Use"
    I love Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It is the only product that I have ever used that consistently gives me the results that I want. My hair is always soft and stays straight, even in humid weather.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    5 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    5 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nuka Beauty Products
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Holy Grail For Heat Protectant!
    I've stumbled across this product maybe around January (late review, I know) when I bought the solia flat iron and it came with a tote and this baby. The purpose of the purchase was obviously the straightener, so I didn't pay too much attention to it. And usually, when they throw in a product, it's kinda assumed that it will suck LOL. My god! How i wish i used this much earlier! My expectations for it were 3 stars, but instead it blew me away. This leaves my hair shiny, smooth, and oh so incredibly soft. I won't say it's a shine product, more like it calms down frizzies and just gives it a healthy touch (and mind you, I got lion king hair). It does not weigh down my hair at all. Works very well before styling, but sometimes if my hair needs a quick perk I will pump it once and run it through my hair. One pump is a lot, I have enough for my down-to-middle-of-my-back hair. Definitely my holy grail, replaced my chi silk infusion (which I also like a lot!) Highly reccomend!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not So Impressed
    This was my third order of Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment and something has changed beside the bottle. The color of the product itself is lighter and feels lighter in texture than my original orders. I am not as pleased with it and will probably not order again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat

    KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat

    KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat add a simple elegant touch to your hair style.

    New Price: $3.50
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. Best of Folica

    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

    Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

    131 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $19.95
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name