Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set

The latest in flat iron technology: a built in MP3 player plus all the accessories to leave your hair smooth and sleek. This set includes the HAI Hot Tunes MP3 flat iron with ceramic, tourmaline plates and holds 2 hours of music. The set also includes the highly rated Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The latest in flat iron technology: a built in MP3 player plus all the accessories to leave your hair smooth and sleek. This set includes the HAI Hot Tunes MP3 flat iron with ceramic, tourmaline plates and holds 2 hours of music. The set also includes the highly rated Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. In addition, Folica crane clips are included to help style your hair

Click on the video to see Hai Tunes in action.

"Click here for music download instructions"
  • SKU: 006875   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Flat Iron
  • Stylng iron has an internal MP3 player that holds 2 hours of music (256MB of memory)
  • Drop n Drag MP4music files with USB connection included¬†
  • Premium quality speaker features bass and treble range
  • Ceramic fusion technology plates with tourmaline produces silky smooth hair in less time
  • 1 inch floating plates for best contact with hair
  • Beveled edges for curling
  • 9 foot swivel cord
  • 1 year warranty

Sedu AntiFrizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil 1oz

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

 Folica Crane Clips

  • 3 carbon sectioning clips helps to section hair for easier styling

HAI Heat Mat

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 170 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron (8)
  • /
  • HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set (1)
  • /
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Shiny, Healthy And Frizz-free Hair!! 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely in love with this product! My hair has never looked so good. You don't need to use very much either, so it is a great deal at this price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Happy Hair 5 Star Rating
    My hair has been a mess,dry,dull,damaged for the last year,so I decided to order this product along with the one an only hair treatment mask,the end product is so amazing am beside myself,simply amazing silky soft hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • This Is The Best Polishing Oil I Have Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I've been using this for several years now. I use it on towel-dried hair then I blow dry. It leave my hair soft, silky and takes care of frizz. It is so good for my dry hair too as I color, highlight, blow dry & flat iron on a regular basis. Love this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Hair Feels Like Pure Silk! 5 Star Rating
    And the frizz is way more manageable, if not gone. I find it depends on the combination with the shampoo I use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Argan Oil! 5 Star Rating
    I've been using 'Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil" for the past year and my hair has never been so silky or frizz free. I put about a quarter size amount (super long hair) in my palms and rub through my hair within seconds of getting out of the shower when my hair is still very wet. It smells amaze and makes my hair super smooth and easy to comb out. I'll then let dry naturally or blow dry and straighten if time allows. In either case, my hair is soft and smells wonderful throughout the day and no frizzies! Perfect packaging as well. Not too big or too small. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Best Product Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second time ordering this. I love this oil for my hair!!! It's light weight and you do not need a lot to use. A little goes a long way. I ordered the smaller bottle and it last me over a year. I do not straighten my hair that often but when I do this is my go to product!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 28, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great As A Smoothing Serum 5 Star Rating
    When I bought this, I was originally looking for a heat protection spray. I had heard a lot of good things about Moroccan Argan Oil, so when I saw this I was instantly drawn to it. Being from the UK, I had never heard of Sedu before as it isn't sold there, but it looked like a reputable brand and I trusted Folica. Upon trying this product I was given a good first impression; there was no icky smell that often accompanies Argan Oils, and the consistency was smooth and silky. I was concerned that it may make my hair oily, however it absorbs into the hair very well, and provided you keep it away from the roots, you hair will not appear oily. While it is on the expensive side, a little does go a very long way, and I found myself needing to use far less than what was recommended on the bottle. I wouldn't advise anyone to use this on damp hair, I don't think it's the right product for that. I use another more suitable heat protection spray if I want to blow-dry my hair from wet, so this might put some people off. However, used on dry hair before straightening or curling, my frizzy hair that made me look like I'd stuck my finger in a power socket turned into gorgeously smooth, shiny and healthy looking locks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Keeps Hair Looking Healthy 5 Star Rating
    love this product. It is especially great for "in-between" haircuts when we tend to get a few split ends. I use a little on the ends of my hair after styling for a finished look and it keeps the frizz away, making my hair keep the healthy sleek and shine. I am trying to let my hair grow, so I go a little longer in between hair trims, so I tend to get a few split ends, this helps to hide them allowing me to go longer between cuts. I have tried using it along the length of my hair it works well to soften itand gives it shine, but if you use too much, you will end up with a greasy look. a little goes a long way. Great product! it's also nice, because after you apply it, you can rub the rest into your hands for soft skin. This would be a great product for anybody who uses a lot of heating tools...causing those split ends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • "the Only Product I Will Use" 5 Star Rating
    I love Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It is the only product that I have ever used that consistently gives me the results that I want. My hair is always soft and stays straight, even in humid weather.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Moberly, MO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Nuka Beauty Products 5 Star Rating
    I used Organic Argan Oil of Nuka Beauty, It is gentle enough to use on all skin types
    Help with skin conditions including acne and diminishes wrinkles.
    Easily absorbs into hair to give shine and reduces drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2012
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
Server Name