Free Shipping Over $50
HAI

HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set

308 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in flat iron technology: a built in MP3 player plus all the accessories to leave your hair smooth and sleek. This set includes the HAI Hot Tunes MP3...
$129.98
$99.99
Save 23% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 308 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set (1)
  • HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron (8)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 308 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Product In Demand - Atleast In My Circle Of Friends!
    My hair used to be a frizz disaster after I washed it. I started using this product and it definitely made a difference. I could feel and see the difference in hair after my first use itself. After all this time, I don't have to worry about using dryers or straightener to make my hair look presentable. Even if I do nothing to my hair, its smooth and pretty looking. The fact that the serum smells great, is another upside. My friends used to see me using and tried it. They loved it too. I bought this serum for 3 of my friends as a Christmas gift.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Great Product
    I love this product. It really does the trick to protect my hair when I use my flat iron. It also prevents frizz even on rainy days. The fragrance is very pleasant.
    I recommend it.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    White
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Pleasantly Surpristed
    I purchased this product because my hair is really prone to frizz in humid weather. I don't use a flat iron but I do use a high end blow dryer. I put ONE drop in my hair when it was very wet and it is down to between my shoulder blades. Even one drop did my whole head. My hair is tangle free and sooo soft and supple. I'm going to use half of one drop and that will be perfect for me. I really like this product and will get again, however, I'll not need it for quite a long time.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have!
    I love the way this product makes my hair look and feel! It doesn't make my hair feel oily, just don't put too much product in your hair. I Use it on damp hair before i blow dry my hair comes out so smooth and frizz free. I just love it.. It's a bit pricey but a little goes a long way.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Relaxed Hair Trying To Grow!
    I used this product combined with the solia flat iron and boy was it a good investment. Its not a heavy oil, but it does moisturize using a reasonable amount. I use it immediately after blow drying or as a sealant daily. Smells AMAZING almost almond like
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Jury Is Still Out
    I purchased this product because of the good reviews. I used it for the first time today and I think I used a bit too much. My hair is fine but I have a decent amount. Anyway, it does make it soft and shiny and bouncy. I did not notice ANY scent. I also got Amika's hair serum which does have a great scent. This product and the other go a long way. My hair is down to my shoulder blades and I only needed one drop. I would advise using it while hair is very wet or dry but if used dry used a TEENY bit unless your hair is very thick and long. It will last me a long time but when I run out I will purchase it again. I have to use it more to really get a good feel for it. I went out tonight and it was snowing and my hair did not frizz so that's good. Don't want to make this too long but when I'm shopping, I like to see what others think of a certain product. Just trying to help. I like Folica. My orders always get delivered really fast. Folica...you guys are really okay.:) only I didn't get a receipt in the box. Maybe next time they could put one in. Love ya anyway! Keep up the good work.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Shiny, Healthy And Frizz-free Hair!!
    Absolutely in love with this product! My hair has never looked so good. You don't need to use very much either, so it is a great deal at this price!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Happy Hair
    My hair has been a mess,dry,dull,damaged for the last year,so I decided to order this product along with the one an only hair treatment mask,the end product is so amazing am beside myself,simply amazing silky soft hair!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Polishing Oil I Have Ever Used
    I've been using this for several years now. I use it on towel-dried hair then I blow dry. It leave my hair soft, silky and takes care of frizz. It is so good for my dry hair too as I color, highlight, blow dry & flat iron on a regular basis. Love this stuff!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Toronto
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Feels Like Pure Silk!
    And the frizz is way more manageable, if not gone. I find it depends on the combination with the shampoo I use.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat

    KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat

    KARINA Bobbies Collection Metal Flat add a simple elegant touch to your hair style.

    New Price: $3.50
  • Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz. Best of Folica

    Crack Leave-In Hair Cream 2.5 oz.

    Crack is a leave-in hair cream made with Acai Extract and Silk Protein to moisturize and protect hair from dryness.

    131 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $19.95
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    815 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name