Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
HAI

HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set

309 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The latest in flat iron technology: a built in MP3 player plus all the accessories to leave your hair smooth and sleek. This set includes the HAI Hot Tunes MP3...
$129.98
$99.99
Save 23% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 309 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI Hot Tunes Styling Iron Set (1)
  • HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron (8)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (294)
Show All 309 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Baldwin Park,CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!
    i'm impressed with this product!! so small amount will do wonders! and will last for up to 24 hours. i tried using it in really cold weather and i'm really glad with the results. my hair stayed shiny, no frizz all day long until i wake up the next morning. great great product!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    US
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu!
    Gahhh This company is awesome! First I bought the Sedu revolution Flat Iron and it is awesome! Then I bought the Blowdryer it's incredible! And now this! This stuff is amazing! I have used a lot of things to try to get my hair to have more shine and look less danaged but nothing has worked as well as this Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment! After I blowdry and straighten my hair it can look a little damaged. The blowdryer and flat iron are awesome, but my hair can be a bit poofy and frizzy. I put three pumps (I know it sounds like a lot, but my hair gets really dry) into my hair and it looks great! It looks like I have naturally straight hair instead of Bleached, Dyed, Blowdryed, Straightened daily hair.
    I absolutely recommend this product! I have used a lot of products like this but nothing has worked as well. Oh also it smells really good!!
    (^___^)
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than Moroccan Oil
    I have really curly, damaged bleached hair. I recently got the Brazilian Blowout done, which smoothed out my hair, but left it in worse shape due to the heat of the flat iron. I've used Moroccan Oil to try to make my hair not seem so dry and damaged, and it worked, a little bit, but it still felt and looked very dry. So I bought this stuff and it makes my hair so shiny and smooth. It's so much better. And I love that it helps protect hair from heat...now I don't feel as bad blow drying it or flat ironing it. This stuff is great.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Anti-frizz Treatment Ever!
    I absolutely love this serum and use it every day. It totally changes my hair's texture from dry and frizzy to smooth and shiny. It brings out the color and highlights I have on my hair as well and offers great protection from the flat iron and blow dryer.

    I have pretty thick hair which is unresponsive to most anti-frizz products, but this one is a keeper. I will definitely be re-ordering when I'm out of it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    i recommend getting this product and trying it for yourself dont just read what people put on here.i got it and i really like it i am on the natural hair journey and after i used this product ppl thought i got my hair relaxed.my hair doesnt look puffy anymore after using the hot iron.i have really thick curly hair cus i am african and this product works for me i am gonna keep using it.
    p.s:i payed for this item myself i didnt get it free this is my honest opinion
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Stuff!
    I have coarse,natural wavy hair. I can never get my hair as straight as my hairdresser does.BUT now I can using this product and my sedu straightening iron!My hair is shiny and very straight. Not oily at all-a GREAT product to make your hair shiny, straight, and soft!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Rockin Iron!!
    I couldn't believe it until I tried it! I downloaded my favorite tunes and "rocked" while doing my hair. I have purchased this brand before and knew of the excellent quality of their irons, but this was incredible. I recommend this to everyone that either straightens or curls hair.
    25 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Frizz
    I have thick wavy hispanic hair which always has a frizz. What an WONDERFUL Product! I used it before blow drying and before flat ironing and it looked perfect. I did also use a Thermal protector before I flat iron. No frizz and it left just enough shine. I luv the smell as well. You do however only need a small amount. Well worth the price. I wasn't sure about purchasing this at first, but I'm so glad I did. Give it a try. I hope they keep this around for a while. Thank you Folica and Sedu
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    Sedu let my hair down and without frizz. I have purchased this type of product of other brands that leaves my hair greasy and heavy, but not this.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I Like It But
    Folica sent a sample bottle of the sedu w/ argan oil to me when I ordered a flat iron so I tried it right away. My hair is very dry so I will try anything new. It made my hair soft and shiny but left a trace of residue. Overall, I like it but I think morrocanoil is better
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name