Steal Of The Day PINK50
HAI

HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron

HAI Hot Tunes MP3 Styling Iron is the 1st professional styling iron with an internal MP3 player. The high quality nano ceramic tourmaline -infused 1 inch plate...
$175.00
$99.99
Save 43% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    I had the hai stik original 1 inch, it works great. My mother, sister, and MY BROTHER love it so much and they always come to my bathroom to use it. I was like OK you guys can keep it. So when I need to purchase another one exclusively for ME, I come back for the same brand. I was so excited to try this one because of the mp3 function. It's so easy to download songs, just connect the unit via the usb cable that comes with (make sure the unit is turn OFF when you download mp3), drag the song to the pop up window/folder, that's it!

    I have thick, long hair and it takes me longer to straighten my hair because I use the lower heat setting, which is 260f, or 240f (I can't remember) so it would be less damage to my hair. the hai mp3 hot tune makes me feel less boring. the iron works great, it makes my hair shiny and soft. I own solia pink and sedu compact but I think Hai works the best for me.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent :)
    I loved it..... surpassed my expectations so glad i have it now its time to do my hair... :)) recommend to anyone and everyone :) BYE...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Not So Good
    i bought this hair iron and i thought that it would be really cool cause of the mp3 but it doesnt work i cant down load music into at all. it snags on my hair and pull it out plus its not smooth when you glide it down you hair. it Is a waste of money !!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely love this flat iron. My previous flat iron broke and I was on the hunt to find a good flat iron and I hit a home run with this one. I originally got it because I liked the colors and got home and realized I had srtuck gold with it. It's amazing. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to others.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Worst Thing I Ever Bought
    I saw it and i really wanted since my straightner was practically broken, so i decided to get it. It was cool at first with all the lights and buttons, but it wouldnt work. I hooked it up to my computer and it wouldnt download any of my music. It would only download thoos free no name songs you get when u first get your computer. I was so mad. Then i decided maybe Itunes would make it work, but i was wrong. It wouldnt play any music at all. Wow, what a waste of time and money. DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It's Amazing!
    I love the design. At first I was nervous that it would not work as good as it looks, but it works amazing and straightens well. It looks good and works good. I absolutely love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Rock On, But Not Too Hard.
    Although this is a very cute/pretty iron and an awesome feature of playing music when you're bored in the restroom while getting ready or just in the shower, this iron tends to snag your hair (sorta like the chi) at times-- It doesn't run through straight smoothly as a "good" flat iron would. I would def buy this as a gift, and since I already bought one for myself, I won't be using it on my hair anymore, but will keep it for the music feature... Though it has no "random" playback options. =(.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Rockin Iron!!
    I couldn't believe it until I tried it! I downloaded my favorite tunes and "rocked" while doing my hair. I have purchased this brand before and knew of the excellent quality of their irons, but this was incredible. I recommend this to everyone that either straightens or curls hair.
    25 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name