Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
HAI

HAI eLite Nano XT 1" Flat Iron

Create shinier, healthier smoother hair with the HAI eLite Nano XT Flat Iron.
$286.00
$145.00
Save 49% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • HAI eLite Nano XT 1" Flat Iron (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!!
    When I used this flat iron, I really was amazed at the quick, easy, and smooth results!!
    The only slight downfall was that it snagged my hair a little bit. But on the other hand it smoothed my hair the quickest I've seen. My hair and ends didn't seem fried and dry at all, anddd there was no burnt hair smell to the iron or the hair itself. I'm really bad at making decisions and sometimes picky so I ended up returning it. What a fail that was..I should of kept it!! No comparison to others I've used. Right after I returned it I used another top straighter, and I'm 110% certain that this should be mine again. I've used ghd, sedu, chi, paul mitchell express, sutra laser, fhi, and many others. This one is the best overall iron. Keeps my hair looking healthy, smooth, and oh so shiny..like I was born w/straight hair.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • West Texas
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Only Flat Iron Brand I Will Ever Buy!!
    I bought my first HAI elite nano in 2006. It's 2011 and I'm just now having to replace it because there's some kind of short in it (sometimes will turn on, sometimes won't). I use it about 3 times a week on all my hair, and daily on my bangs. It's pricey, but well worth the investment. I love the digital heat display!! Oh, and how did i hear about this product? From my stylist! She assured me it would not damage my hair and she was absolutely right!!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    I just purchased a second HAI Elite XT flat iron because with 3 daughters you can imagine it never stayed in my bathroom. We all agree that this flat iron has superb performance in comparison to many other top brands we have tried. So I now have my own HAI flat iron and gave my girls the first iron we had. A Very Happy Household!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix AZ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Hai Straightner Is Really Amaziing But Has Stop Working Twice Now!!;(
    I really love this straightner it makes my hair feeling smooth and silky really straight. But theres only one problem this is the second time it stops working it just dont turn on anymore i wonder why???!!! The last time it did that was like over 1 yr and a half ago till now.... UffHhh!! And now I have to send it back again hopefully it stills have warranty so i can enjoy of the HAI once again!!;)
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    High Quality, Easy To Use, Great Results!
    This is a very high quality, well-made flat iron. I hate fussing with my hair, and I'm really uncoordinated with curling irons, etc., but this tool is so fast and easy to use, even I can do it. I was afraid it would cook my hair, but instead, it makes it look extra shiny and healthy. Great product, great results!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Hai
    i bought this for 250$ nto realy worth it but it does work really well!
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I bought the HAI Nano after checking on what my hairdresser used (she always gets my hair so smooth). I own a CHI ultra, and thought that was a pretty good quality iron, but now that I have experienced the difference between pretty good and amazing results, the CHI is tossed to the back of the drawer. The HAI makes my hair shiny, straight, and soft. As close to professional results as I have ever managed to get at home. Yay! :)
    30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best!
    I had a CHI (top of their line) and liked it but noticed it would not always grab my hair (which is thick) and then noticed the plates did not meet well in the back. It was ok to make my hair straight but not good for curling. I have only used this 2 times and it is amazing. It holds my hair well, it is great for just straightening or holds my hair well and curls easily. I do not know about durability yet but I am impressed so far.
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California, United States
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hai Straightener Yet!
    I just got this straightener a few days ago and it is amazing. It heats up in literally 5 seconds, just as is stated in the description. And the quality of straightening is the best I've seen yet, better than any other flat iron, including others from HAI. Other irons make my hair poof up, this one leaves it smooth and polished and hasn't done any damage to my hair. I love it.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Saratoga, CA, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Save Your Ends
    This is my 5th flat iron. All are considered high end flat irons and actually the other four are pretty good. BUT..this Hai beats them all. I love everything about this iron from its speed to quality of the iron to ease of use. The key point I want to make is that, for the first time, my ends are not fried or stiff, so my very curly dryish hair looks naturally straight and healthy. This is the finest flat iron I have used.
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name