Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

H2Pro Elite Presto Series Turbo 1" Styling Iron

H2Pro Elite Pesto Turbo 1" Styling Iron is unique with special turbo trigger heat release to give stubborn, coarse, thick hair an extra burst of heat for additional styling control. This 3rd generation iron incorporates three nano technologies to bring moisture, shine and health to your hair as you style.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

H2Pro Elite Pesto Turbo 1" Styling Iron is unique with special turbo trigger heat release to give stubborn, coarse, thick hair an extra burst of heat for additional styling control. This 3rd generation iron incorporates three nano technologies to bring moisture, shine and health to your hair as you style. It is the most popular H2Pro iron among professional hairstylists for its consistent heat, zero recovery time, and twin turbo heat booster.

  • Model#: Presto Turbo 1   /  
  • SKU: 005435   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Incorporates three nano technologies
  • Variable heat control that reaches heats up to 450F
  • Twin turbo heat booster to give stubborn, thick, coarse hair an extra boost of heat as you are styling
  • Consistent heat
  • No recovery time
  • Ceramic, tourmaline plates
  • One inch plates great for short or long hair
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Plug Type: Standard
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Beautiful, Shiny Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have curly, coily 4a African American hair and this flat iron is gentle on my hair and leaves it shiny and natural looking.I experienced minimal heat damage; when I washed my hair, my curls came back.
    I have spent A LOT of money trying different flat irons (in fact, I returned the HAI Neo for this one) and the Presto model is definitely the one. I'm a happy customer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • My Red Bottoms 5 Star Rating
    Excellent product! Goes up to 450 degrees. Great for natural hair. No snags. I would recommend these to everyone! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2012
    / CHICAGO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron because my hair is shiny and not dried out the way other iron leave my hair. BUT i have to be careful not to damage my hair when the heat is set very high by going through my hair too slowly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Iron! 5 Star Rating
    The h2pro Presto Turbo is a best iron I've ever used. I have thick curly hair and the h2pro Presto performance is hands down better than the competition, including any of the Farouk CHI, FHI Heat, and cheap Sedu lines. I've used them all and spent hundreds on professional irons before finding this one. I bought my h2pro Presto from hairproductspro.com, and I really love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 21, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sucks!!! 1 Star Rating
    I have had mine for less than a year and its given me problems twice. The plates don't line up and the string is messed up. I had an FHI for 5 years and it was amazing. I'm going back to my old brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2011
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Yesssss! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is AMAZING! I have thick, dry 4a/4b unruly hair and this flat iron left my hair feeling so soft, shiny and straight! I had the chi but it burned my hair and made it even drier! I was wary to buy this flat iron since there are so few reviews but honestly I am so glad I bought this iron....it really does work wonders!!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it snags the hair just a little bit, but it's not that serious and I have trouble trying to curl my hair with it, but then again I may just be doing it wrong. I hope this review was helpful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • In Love Once Again 5 Star Rating
    Got my flat iron tried it out and love it. The fact that i can use on damp hair is and plus with styling time since it also heats up so fast. I have naturally curly hair im am mixed with puerto rican and african and spanish descent so my hair is also very thick and uaully has lots of sticking up hair with other flat iron. With this iron my hair is soft smooth and flat and the curls i can make with this iron is what sold me. Very good appliance highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2011
    / Philadelphia
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Beautiful Hair 5 Star Rating
    THIS FLAT IRON IS THE BEST!!! IN MY OPINION IT BEAT OUT GHD, CHI HAI, CORTEX, SEDU. I HAVE TRY ALL THESE FLAT IRON. NONE OF THEM CANNOT MATCH UP TO THIS FLAT IRON. ALSO THIS FLAT IRON LEAVES YOUR HAIR HEALTH AND SHINY ETC. I CAN GO ON AND ON ABOUT HOW THIS FLAT IRON HELP YOUR HAIR. THIS FLAT IRON ALSO GOOD FOR ETHNIC HAIR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLAT IRON FOR THAT TYPE OF HAIR.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • After Trying So Many Flat Irons, I've Found The Right One 5 Star Rating
    i love this flat iron so much, i work on all types of hair and this flat iron works wonders, whenever i let anyone use it they fall in love with it. ive tried chi, ghd,cricket and so many other brand flat irons and this is the best

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name