Free Shipping Over $50
H2Pro

H2Pro Elite Presto Series Turbo 1" Styling Iron

9 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
H2Pro Elite Pesto Turbo 1" Styling Iron is unique with special turbo trigger heat release to give stubborn, coarse, thick hair an extra burst of heat for additi...
$180.00
$129.99
Save 28% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 9 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 9 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful, Shiny Hair
    I have curly, coily 4a African American hair and this flat iron is gentle on my hair and leaves it shiny and natural looking.I experienced minimal heat damage; when I washed my hair, my curls came back.
    I have spent A LOT of money trying different flat irons (in fact, I returned the HAI Neo for this one) and the Presto model is definitely the one. I'm a happy customer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • CHICAGO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Red Bottoms
    Excellent product! Goes up to 450 degrees. Great for natural hair. No snags. I would recommend these to everyone! :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I love this flat iron because my hair is shiny and not dried out the way other iron leave my hair. BUT i have to be careful not to damage my hair when the heat is set very high by going through my hair too slowly.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!
    The h2pro Presto Turbo is a best iron I've ever used. I have thick curly hair and the h2pro Presto performance is hands down better than the competition, including any of the Farouk CHI, FHI Heat, and cheap Sedu lines. I've used them all and spent hundreds on professional irons before finding this one. I bought my h2pro Presto from hairproductspro.com, and I really love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sucks!!!
    I have had mine for less than a year and its given me problems twice. The plates don't line up and the string is messed up. I had an FHI for 5 years and it was amazing. I'm going back to my old brand.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Yesssss!
    This flat iron is AMAZING! I have thick, dry 4a/4b unruly hair and this flat iron left my hair feeling so soft, shiny and straight! I had the chi but it burned my hair and made it even drier! I was wary to buy this flat iron since there are so few reviews but honestly I am so glad I bought this iron....it really does work wonders!!! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it snags the hair just a little bit, but it's not that serious and I have trouble trying to curl my hair with it, but then again I may just be doing it wrong. I hope this review was helpful!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love Once Again
    Got my flat iron tried it out and love it. The fact that i can use on damp hair is and plus with styling time since it also heats up so fast. I have naturally curly hair im am mixed with puerto rican and african and spanish descent so my hair is also very thick and uaully has lots of sticking up hair with other flat iron. With this iron my hair is soft smooth and flat and the curls i can make with this iron is what sold me. Very good appliance highly recommend.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Hair
    THIS FLAT IRON IS THE BEST!!! IN MY OPINION IT BEAT OUT GHD, CHI HAI, CORTEX, SEDU. I HAVE TRY ALL THESE FLAT IRON. NONE OF THEM CANNOT MATCH UP TO THIS FLAT IRON. ALSO THIS FLAT IRON LEAVES YOUR HAIR HEALTH AND SHINY ETC. I CAN GO ON AND ON ABOUT HOW THIS FLAT IRON HELP YOUR HAIR. THIS FLAT IRON ALSO GOOD FOR ETHNIC HAIR. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS FLAT IRON FOR THAT TYPE OF HAIR.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    After Trying So Many Flat Irons, I've Found The Right One
    i love this flat iron so much, i work on all types of hair and this flat iron works wonders, whenever i let anyone use it they fall in love with it. ive tried chi, ghd,cricket and so many other brand flat irons and this is the best
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

    H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

    H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.

    Old Price: $120.00 New Price: $99.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name