Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
H2Pro

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.
$120.00
$99.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nothing Special
    I was really excited to see a straightener that works on a lower heat, but I found you need to use a very high temperature to straighten your hair. This negates the reason I purchased it in the first place so I'm returning it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Wanted A Change....
    I got this iron because FOLICA.com said it was good for thin hair. For the past 2 years ive been using my Croc Iron (which I love) but i wanted to try something new. This one arrived and I used it right away. Its not a bad iron, ive had it for about 2 weeks and Ive used it everyday since. It heats up fast and leaves my hair feeling great. Its bulkier than my Croc so its hard to get some of the little stray guys around my hair line that stay curled (my hair is naturally wavy, but NOT in a cute way lol) other than that I have no complaints. My hair is not as thin as others and its short (shoulder length), but I would think if you have really, really thin hair that you would have trouble with this iron because it barely grips the sections of my hair and my sections are probably larger than what people with thicker hair would do. i basically have 4 sections for my whole head when i section my hair. All in all good its a good iron, but be weary if you have thin, thin hair. I would suggest the Croc if you have really thin hair. Ive been treating my hair for the past 3 years and it has started to thicken more over the past year, but I used the croc when my hair was at its thinnest and it worked like a dream!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Results At A Great Price
    This is a great little flat iron at a reasonable price, and they delivered on an expedited schedule thank goodness. true to advertisement it heats up and cools down fast which is most helpful, and does a great job on my hair (frizzy, a bit fine)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    I've Used Better
    This flat iron does heat up fast so I'll give it that, but it didn't make my hair silky smooth or as straight as my last flat iron. I wish I didn't pay $100+ for it. Not really worth it.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Winston-Salem, NC
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Great On Fine Hair
    I had a solia flat iron with the ceramic pads that are spring loaded when it broke ( cause I dropped it) I bought the H2Pro flat iron withhigh expectations.... it doe sno thave the spring loaded ceramic plates and does not clamp well enough on small sections of my hair to adequately straighten.... I returned this product for a replacement Solia flat iron....
    So in short the H2Pro is an okay iron, just could not handle small sections of my fine hair within the clamping space of the plates.
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • St Louis
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!
    I purchased this flat iron and the H2pro Blow dryer after going to a salon that used this product. The Stylist flat iron (H2pro) had a short in the cord , so she took longer than usual to do my hair. She had to borrow the other Stylist iron that was supposedly a top flat iron. She complained the whole time she used it and I could tell the difference instantly. So she rigged the H2pro iron until she finished my hair. Now mind you , her H2pro was at least 6 yrs old. I have natural hair and my Moms is a Beautician too , she use the CHI irons on my hair once and had to go over it twice... I absolutely LOVED H2pro Flat Iron and Blow dryer , absolutely the BEST.. I am an ametuer when it comes to blowing drying and straightening my hair with a flat iron and when I went to work the next day , I was asked who did my hear, my Moms or the Stylist at the Salon I had gone to previously. That was such a compliment to me.. Cause I did it... I give total props to H2pro Products!!! Great investment. I strongly suggest you spend the money for this flat iron and the blow dryer.... Signed Happily Ever After..
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    For Healthy Looking Hairs(not Burnt), Its A Must Have
    This is very nice iron. i have straight thin long hairs. and i have it for curls(as this product is for flips and curls). i tried it on my hairs and it made very nice curls. i tried it on my friends hair who have natural perming like curls(no too tight). but this iron straightened very well and later it made beautiful loose curls in her hairs.And the hairs were shiny,healthier and not felt burnt at all(at 450 C).I bought this iron because someone on youtube/folica said she had it for like 6 years and it is working the best. I cant comment on it as i have it just few days back.However there are 3 drawbacks. First drawback: its extremely hot from top which can burn your hand(i burnt my thumb and my friend burnt her hand) So you need to be careful. I guess most of flat iron will do that. Second: drawback: curls do not stay even for few minutes unless you put on some curling sprays/ mousse something before having the curls. 3rd drawback : its heavy and because the plates are so soft(your hairs won't stuck in it which is good) that hairs do not stay longer to the plates ,you have to hold it very firmly while using it.

    Over all i guess its a good straightener(if it lasts me for years, it would be awesome)
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • PA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best One Yet
    I just bought this flat iron and it is in my opinion the best iron I have ever owned. It heats up quickly and gives my hair the results I've been looking for. My daughter also has been using it because she likes it better than her Amica. If you're looking for an iron at a modest price, give this one a try.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron
    I had to order a new H2pro the one I had stopped working after 6 1/2 years! Would not order any other kind. I love it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Buy This Product!!! It Works Soooo Well!!!!
    When i first used this, knowing my luck, I thought it would be like my old one.......... really cheap and stupid. I almost felt like screaming when i used this straightener because it was so amazing! Thank you H2Pro!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 1, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name