Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
H2Pro

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.
$120.00
$99.99
Save 17% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Who?
    This flat iron is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I have been using the H2Pro flat iron for 7 years now, and my hair is healthier, shinier, and longer than it has ever been. I am African-American and Puerto Rican, and I am simply unimpressed by other irons (including the Chi). Perhaps different flat irons work better on different kinds of hair, but for me there is NO competition. I will use this flat iron for the rest of my life.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • San Bernardino, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I purchased this flat iron over a year ago. I am so pleased with the results. Have use many other brands but cannot say the same about them. The other flat irons would damage my hair after long use. The H2pro has improved my hair and gives it a shiny healthy look. Best flat iron ever!. I am an African American, with long thick curly hair.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Union City, GA
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Long, Fine, And Natural Hair!
    I bought this iron yesterday because this is the first time in 5 years I've worn my own hair out. I have to admit that I am a little intimidated when it comes to doing my own hair because it never gets as straight as I would like. Until yesterday, I bought this iron, tried it and loved it. I was skeptical at first because I did not want to spend that much on an iron. It made my hair very silky and straight. I used a little of the IC Heat Protection product before straightening to get the results I wanted. I would recommend this iron because it is definitely worth the money. Will buy again.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    I have fine, thin, and straight hair. I have had this iron for three years and it just want cone on. I was so excited to finally find it online. The ceramic and tourmaline is best. I have recommended it to several people. I am not sure why it is not carried in the stores. High temp settings are easy to adjust and long cord makes it easy to use.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    H2pro Flat Iron Rocks!!
    Doesn't damage your, get's your hair bone straight with only 1 pass, feels silky, looks shiny.

    My hair is 100% all natural, super ... super thick . After flat ironing my hair with the H2Pro .... my hair will stayed straight for 1 week and I never turn it up over 300 degrees.

    I disagree with .... Laniqua S. .... to give the H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron 1 star is !!WRONG!! of you.

    Got a problem with Folica! take it up with them BUUUT! DO NOT GIVE THE FLAT A BAD RATING THAT'S NOT RIGHT.
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Bassett,va
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Ifeel Scammed!
    I originally ordered the sedu flat iron but folica.com called to inform me that they were currently out of stocked of sedu flat iron. So the lady suggested that the h2pro was suppose to be just as good as the sedu and unfortunatly IT WASN'T! The flat iron only lasted for about 2 months and now doesn't cut on anymore....either i recieve my money back OR folica.com trade me for what i originaly ordered which was the sedu flat iron.
    15 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have very long curly hair. I sometimes let my hair grow past my waist, and I also can go very short. No matter what the length is this iron goes through it with ease. My hair turns out very smooth and silky. It seems to last for at least two weeks if I put a cap on it or wrap it. I find that it is best for me not to put anything on my hair before I flat iron...u have to know what works best for your hair. I am also able to get the waves that are close to my scalp straigthen. Several of my family members use the same one and all say that it works past their expectation. We all have different hair types from, coarse, thin, thick, long, short, etc. Try this...I truly do not think that you will be disapointed.

    GG
    2010
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    Synthetic Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron In The World!!!!!!!!!!
    i am black and white so i have the mixed hair this iron elminates frizz makes my hair soft and makes my hair feel smooth . this iron is great for black people hair... and it doesnt damage or leave your hair with the burned hair smell.this is absouletly the best iron in i have ever used .oh and one more thing is i have real thick hair so i love this iron because it thins my hair!!!!
    29 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Color Heat Protecting Boost enhances the color and glow of your hair while giving anti-fade protection from the damaging effects of heat styling tools and sun radiation.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    867 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name