20% off Site Wide

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.
$99.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron contains Nano Hi-Tech technology for a burst of power and ultimate styling control.

H2Pro incorporates Nano Ti + Nano TiO2 + Nano Ag technology in order to bring styling as well as health benefits to your hair. Hair is able to absorb more moisture for a healthier and shinier style. Nano Hi-Tech technology removes pollutants and bacteria to further cleanse, purify, style, and moisturize your hair. Create frizz-free and shiny styles with ease using the H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron!

  • Model#: 302YVI   /  
  • SKU: 004470   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Self-adjusting plates for an easy glide through hair
  • 10 second quick heat up time
  • Nano Hi-tech creates smooth, shiny, and frizz-free styles every time
  • Allows for damp-to-dry-styling
  • Far-infrared heat penetrates hair from the inside out for easier styling
  • Titanium, titanium oxide, and silver create healthy hair
  • Tourmaline treated plates produce negative ions for shinier hairstyles that repel humidity
  • 3 layered ceramic iron
  • Variable temperature control from 140-450F for customized styling
  • Versatile: ability to flip, twist, straighten, or curl hair
  • 1 year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic, Infra-red
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Styling Iron (18)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Chi Who? 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I have been using the H2Pro flat iron for 7 years now, and my hair is healthier, shinier, and longer than it has ever been. I am African-American and Puerto Rican, and I am simply unimpressed by other irons (including the Chi). Perhaps different flat irons work better on different kinds of hair, but for me there is NO competition. I will use this flat iron for the rest of my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    / Chicago, IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron over a year ago. I am so pleased with the results. Have use many other brands but cannot say the same about them. The other flat irons would damage my hair after long use. The H2pro has improved my hair and gives it a shiny healthy look. Best flat iron ever!. I am an African American, with long thick curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2011
    / San Bernardino, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great For Long, Fine, And Natural Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron yesterday because this is the first time in 5 years I've worn my own hair out. I have to admit that I am a little intimidated when it comes to doing my own hair because it never gets as straight as I would like. Until yesterday, I bought this iron, tried it and loved it. I was skeptical at first because I did not want to spend that much on an iron. It made my hair very silky and straight. I used a little of the IC Heat Protection product before straightening to get the results I wanted. I would recommend this iron because it is definitely worth the money. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Union City, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I have fine, thin, and straight hair. I have had this iron for three years and it just want cone on. I was so excited to finally find it online. The ceramic and tourmaline is best. I have recommended it to several people. I am not sure why it is not carried in the stores. High temp settings are easy to adjust and long cord makes it easy to use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • H2pro Flat Iron Rocks!! 5 Star Rating
    Doesn't damage your, get's your hair bone straight with only 1 pass, feels silky, looks shiny.

    My hair is 100% all natural, super ... super thick . After flat ironing my hair with the H2Pro .... my hair will stayed straight for 1 week and I never turn it up over 300 degrees.

    I disagree with .... Laniqua S. .... to give the H2Pro Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron 1 star is !!WRONG!! of you.

    Got a problem with Folica! take it up with them BUUUT! DO NOT GIVE THE FLAT A BAD RATING THAT'S NOT RIGHT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2010
    / Philadelphia, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ifeel Scammed! 1 Star Rating
    I originally ordered the sedu flat iron but folica.com called to inform me that they were currently out of stocked of sedu flat iron. So the lady suggested that the h2pro was suppose to be just as good as the sedu and unfortunatly IT WASN'T! The flat iron only lasted for about 2 months and now doesn't cut on anymore....either i recieve my money back OR folica.com trade me for what i originaly ordered which was the sedu flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2010
    / Bassett,va
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have very long curly hair. I sometimes let my hair grow past my waist, and I also can go very short. No matter what the length is this iron goes through it with ease. My hair turns out very smooth and silky. It seems to last for at least two weeks if I put a cap on it or wrap it. I find that it is best for me not to put anything on my hair before I flat iron...u have to know what works best for your hair. I am also able to get the waves that are close to my scalp straigthen. Several of my family members use the same one and all say that it works past their expectation. We all have different hair types from, coarse, thin, thick, long, short, etc. Try this...I truly do not think that you will be disapointed.

    GG
    2010

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Iron In The World!!!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    i am black and white so i have the mixed hair this iron elminates frizz makes my hair soft and makes my hair feel smooth . this iron is great for black people hair... and it doesnt damage or leave your hair with the burned hair smell.this is absouletly the best iron in i have ever used .oh and one more thing is i have real thick hair so i love this iron because it thins my hair!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Synthetic Hair
Server Name