PlayTrickorTreat
Gis Kenta

Gis Kenta Flat Iron

Creates curls like a roller set and silky straight hair with this narrow flat iron that features rounded edges, quick heat-up, high, consistent and even heat. H...
$159.95
$120.00
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 81 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Gis Kenta Flat Iron (81)
Show All 81 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I have been using this flat iron for 6-7 yrs now and would never use anything else. It is perfect!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I love this flatiron, my hair has never been so smooth and shiny. It is comfortable to hold and easy to use. The cord is soft and flexible unlike some of the stiff cords Ive encountered in the past. The only thing I wish this flatiron had was an adjustable temperature gauge for people with finer hair. This is a great flatiron for coarse hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • PA
    5 Star Rating
    Straightner
    I just bought the Kenta Straightner from Folica and love it the only thing Im unsure of is he spring makes noise when you shut the straightner. I know someone who has had there kenta for seven years and 130.00 is worth the price knowing you will never need to replace it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I am completely satisfied with my Kenta flat iron. I recently purchased a second one after my first iron gave out, after 5 years. I decided to go with the same product because even after 6 years my sister still uses hers everyday. It is honestly a great product because I tried using a different brand (ceramic) & didnt work well on my hair. I tried sticking with the ceramic but was excited one day when I found the Kenta online. I didnt realize that they were still being sold because my first one was a gift. Let me tell you even though it is a bit expensive I am glad I purchased it after having to struggle with the ceramic brand. I do my hair in less time now. What can I say I really do love this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • RI
    5 Star Rating
    Quality Beauty Tool!
    My daughter loves her new Gis Kenta Flat Iron! She had first used her girlfriends Gis Kenta Iron and immediately recognized what an outstanding product it was. She is now gleefully using this wonderful product at home and her hair looks lustrous and luxurious!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, California
    3 Star Rating
    Beware Face!
    While this iron definately did an awsome job it was really scary to use because you will definately get burnted! My mom and I have very thick course hair and she loved it more than me. Its really good for thick hair but it didnt last long. I only had it for about a year and it died! I would recommend the CHI or the FHI iron its better and it wont damage your hair as much as this Kenta iron. Also, I dont think this iron is ceramic so it can be very damaging.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    Kenta Flat Iron
    Its great per my daughter!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Slidell, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    My daughter received this flat iron for a Christmas present. She absolutely loves it. It leaves her hair so smooth and shiny. She has used other irons from department stores, but this one has superior quailty. I really did not realize the difference it would make. But, the outcome was remarkable.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    **amazing Flat Iron**
    The Gis Kenta Flat Iron is the only iron that has worked in my hair and all my friends... I had a Gis Kenta flat iron before i bought another one and it lasted me 5 years. Its totally worth getting for the price that it is!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 9, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lockport
    5 Star Rating
    Kenta
    I think that this product is the best! I love my kenta and it was worth every cent. I would recomend it to anybody.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name