Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Gis Kenta Flat Iron

Creates curls like a roller set and silky straight hair with this narrow flat iron that features rounded edges, quick heat-up, high, consistent and even heat. Hand crafted in Italy.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Creates curls like a roller set and silky straight hair with this narrow flat iron that features rounded edges, quick heat-up, high, consistent and even heat. Hand crafted in Italy.

  • Model#: KENTA SM   /  
  • SKU: A8518   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Creates a beautiful curls and silky straight hair
  • 140 watts of power, fast heat up time
  • 1-1/4" plate size
  • On/Off switch
  • Voltages: 110V 60Hz (used in US/Canada)

Directions

Keep away from water to reduce the risk of burns, electric shock, fire orbodily injury. Read all instructions before using.

Plug Type: Standard
Voltage: 110
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Gis Kenta Flat Iron (81)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this flat iron for 6-7 yrs now and would never use anything else. It is perfect!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    / Chicago, IL
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this flatiron, my hair has never been so smooth and shiny. It is comfortable to hold and easy to use. The cord is soft and flexible unlike some of the stiff cords Ive encountered in the past. The only thing I wish this flatiron had was an adjustable temperature gauge for people with finer hair. This is a great flatiron for coarse hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
  • Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I just bought the Kenta Straightner from Folica and love it the only thing Im unsure of is he spring makes noise when you shut the straightner. I know someone who has had there kenta for seven years and 130.00 is worth the price knowing you will never need to replace it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2006
    / PA
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I am completely satisfied with my Kenta flat iron. I recently purchased a second one after my first iron gave out, after 5 years. I decided to go with the same product because even after 6 years my sister still uses hers everyday. It is honestly a great product because I tried using a different brand (ceramic) & didnt work well on my hair. I tried sticking with the ceramic but was excited one day when I found the Kenta online. I didnt realize that they were still being sold because my first one was a gift. Let me tell you even though it is a bit expensive I am glad I purchased it after having to struggle with the ceramic brand. I do my hair in less time now. What can I say I really do love this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 21, 2006
    / Texas
  • Quality Beauty Tool! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter loves her new Gis Kenta Flat Iron! She had first used her girlfriends Gis Kenta Iron and immediately recognized what an outstanding product it was. She is now gleefully using this wonderful product at home and her hair looks lustrous and luxurious!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 24, 2006
    / RI
  • Beware Face! 3 Star Rating
    While this iron definately did an awsome job it was really scary to use because you will definately get burnted! My mom and I have very thick course hair and she loved it more than me. Its really good for thick hair but it didnt last long. I only had it for about a year and it died! I would recommend the CHI or the FHI iron its better and it wont damage your hair as much as this Kenta iron. Also, I dont think this iron is ceramic so it can be very damaging.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2006
    / San Diego, California
  • Kenta Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Its great per my daughter!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2006
    / Virginia
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    My daughter received this flat iron for a Christmas present. She absolutely loves it. It leaves her hair so smooth and shiny. She has used other irons from department stores, but this one has superior quailty. I really did not realize the difference it would make. But, the outcome was remarkable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2006
    / Slidell, Louisiana
  • **amazing Flat Iron** 5 Star Rating
    The Gis Kenta Flat Iron is the only iron that has worked in my hair and all my friends... I had a Gis Kenta flat iron before i bought another one and it lasted me 5 years. Its totally worth getting for the price that it is!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2006
  • Kenta 5 Star Rating
    I think that this product is the best! I love my kenta and it was worth every cent. I would recomend it to anybody.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2005
    / Lockport
Server Name