Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

GHD Limited Edition Blue Peacock Styler Set

GHD Limited Edition Blue Peacock Styler Set features a Gold Professional 1" Styler with blue colored plates and accents, a protective plate guard, and a luxurious storage bag with roll mat.
$225.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

GHD Limited Edition Blue Peacock Styler Set features a Gold Professional 1" Styler with blue colored plates and accents, a protective plate guard, and a luxurious storage bag with roll mat.

Embellished with peacock embroidery and trimmed with sleek silver hardware, this heat resistant satin roll bag protects your styler when not in use, and the heat mat provides a safe resting place during styling. All the professional styling of the Gold series in a luxurious and fashionable set.

  • Model#: 91026   /  
  • SKU: 008394   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Embroidered heat resistant roll bag
  • Professional finish
  • Smoother plates to easily glide through hair
  • Cooler, lighter body for more comfortable styling
  • Ceramic heaters
  • Heat automatically adjusts to your hairs' needs
  • Contoured plates
  • Versatile - can straighten, curl, wave, flick, and achieve a variety of looks all with one tool
  • Safety sleep mode shuts off heat after 30 minutes of non-use
  • Universal voltage
  • Includes protective plate guard for easy storage
  • 2 year warranty
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Beveled Edge
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat, Pouch
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • ghd Gold Professional 1" Styler (28)
  • /
  • GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler Set (5)
  • /
  • GHD Limited Edition Blue Peacock Styler Set (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Hair Purchase Ever 5 Star Rating
    I bought my GHD from Folica back in September 2010. Back then, I didn't know much about irons in general and had been using a CHI for the previous 3 years (which still works to this day as well!). I purchase a Sedu first, which I liked because I could modify the temperature settings, but it didn't give me the absolute pin straight look I wanted. So I returned it to Folica, no questions asked, read tons of reviews like this online and took my chances.
    I love this straighter! I've had it since 2010 and it has never failed me yet! Unlike my CHI, there has been no wearing on the plates and it doesn't rip my hair out during use. It's definitely not a "single pass" straightener and can take a little time to get my hair to the straightness I desire but for me it's totally worth it! I have tons of frizzy hair and the GHD makes it look like I was born with beautiful smooth and shinny hair!
    I went to turn it on the other day and it just beeped and beeped. I thought 5 years is a good amount of time for any product to last (especially one that I've used faithfully 3 or 4 times a week for years). Turned out it was just cold from sitting in my car in the below freezing temps and just needed to get back to room temperature. What a relief! If and when this ever dies I will definitely replace with another GHD!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2015
    ghd Gold Professional 1" Styler
    / New York State
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Finally Able To Come Close To What My Stylist Does 5 Star Rating
    Used to have an ordinary flatiron from Target, probably $30. It was okay but not great, and rarely made my hair look like it does after Nicholas styles it. I asked what flatiron he used, and he recommended GHD. So worth it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2014
    ghd Gold Professional 1" Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Frizzy Within 10 Minutes Of Being Outside 2 Star Rating
    I had really high hopes for this straightener. I read all the reviews about GHD and after my CHI started to wear out I figured I would try something new and GHD seemed like the best option. Boy was I WRONG! I have thick hair, straight but wavy and frizzy. This did not get even close to hot enough so it took me about 25-30 minutes to straighten my shoulder length hair, which is ridiculous, I can straiten it faster with a generic brand. Then the worst part is that after all that time if I spent more than 10 minutes outside, POOF my hair would frizz right back up. I purchased this about 6 months ago but didn't start using it till about 3 weeks ago but they won't let me return it. Going to have to try and sell it now to get something better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The One That I Receive Just Look Like Some Returned !! 3 Star Rating
    I just received ghd professional 1" gold flat today! when I opened the box the flat was opened ,not fold by any wire or plastic! look cheap! I am worried about is that a real GHD flat iron! but I will keep post when I use tonight !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 24, 2013
    ghd Gold Professional 1" Styler
    / Atlanta
  • Best Flat Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    I've just received the flat iron in the mail today and immediately tried. That's the best flat iron I've ever had, left my hair soft, manageable and so shiny. I'm 8 weeks post relaxer and this flat iron left my roots so smooth and silky like I just left the hairdresser. Worh every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler...
    / Cypress, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I waited two years to purchase this straightener reading review after review and watching prices. I was too scared to purchase off amazon for fear it would be fake. The I found Folica and an amazing deal. This straightener does everything promised! I have unruly hair that is always back in a pony because I don't have the time to spend straightening it. I would spend hundreds on Brazilian Blowouts that would only last 8 weeks trying to get my hair to a point that it wasnâ??t such a pain to do. I am white with brown thick course hair that is curly/ringlets in the back bottom wavy on the sides and straight in the front. :( it only got worse after my first child. The first day i tried the straightener I blow dried without the round brush and had a frizzy mess. I was in a hurry do to plans and straightened my hair in about ten minutes. I would normally spend about 40 minutes blow drying and 20-30 minutes straightening. My hair looked beautiful. My husband complimented me and out friends asked what i had done. I guess they were just so use to my hair being back. I think that if I would have had more time it would have looked even better. My hair stayed straight for days. 4 to be exact. A little dry shampoo and i didnâ??t need to even touch up. Amazing. My hair was shinier straighter and I only had to go over each section once or twice which would have been four or five times before. Hopefully this will help me look more put together without all the effort. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler...
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Best flat iron EVER.
    it heats up in less than 30 seconds which make it quick and easy. I have really fine, stringy hair and normally just use it to smooth out my hair after blow drying or for the morning after a wash to keep it sleek. All my friends with curly thick hair love using it when they come over too. I also love that it automatically turns off if you're not using it, so I never have to worry about accidentally leaving it on.
    Definitely would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2013
    ghd Gold Professional 1" Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • The Fastest Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    ghd is the best thing ever. You should trust folica because I was able to register it and will be getting my 2 year warranty. It is a trusted website :) I have thick, oily hair and I have shoulder length hair and the 1inch does an awesome job. I am only using ghd to straighten my hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler...
    / New York, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gorgeous!! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is beautiful. The packaging is beautiful, it makes my hair beautiful, and
    Has just exceeded all expectations I had for it.
    Except for the free sample sample I got shipped with my products that
    exploded all over everything; I have no issues with this. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Blue Peacock Styler ...
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's The Real Deal, My Friend! 5 Star Rating
    I adore this flat iron. Really. Adore it! I have used several high-end irons in the past, but had always heard good things about GHD. When my last iron literally came apart in my hands, I decided that this was the time to try one. It is absolutely amazing! No snagging, even heat, smooth ride all the way. One of my best beauty decisions I've ever made!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2013
    GHD Limited Edition Green Peacock Styler...
    / Bridge City, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name