Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron (1 1/4")

Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron was designed to provide amazing results and performance, allowing you to straighten, curl, wave or flip your hair. Leaves hair silky, smooth and shiny!!
$55.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron was designed to provide amazing results and performance, allowing you to straighten, curl, wave or flip your hair. Leaves hair silky, smooth and shiny!!

  • SKU: 004727   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 100% solid ceramic plates and Ionic technology
  • Sleek, ergonomic design with non-slip grip
  • Heats to 450 degrees in under 30 seconds
  • Floating plates optimize styling efficiency
  • Beveled plates allow multiple styling techniques
  • Swivel cord prevents tangling
  • Hooked end for easy hanging and storage
  • Variable temperature setting for all hair types
  • Dual voltage, perfect for travel
  • Lifetime warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic
Voltage: 110, Dual Voltage, 240
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Min Temperature: Minimum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron (1 1/4") (61)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Great Buy 5 Star Rating
    This straightner is a great buy, and not highly priced. It works great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wootness 5 Star Rating
    Amazine product! Works well on natural hair for women of color! WOOT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2010
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Hopeing For Great! 5 Star Rating
    I am also taking this to Camp, like a girl named Madison on here wrote , and I am hoping this will help my hair not get so... Un straight ad frizzy by the end of the day and I am hoping its fast. I got CHI 44 Iron Gard and I hope it works well as a heat protectant. When I have finally tried it out I will make a Real Review. :) On Both. Since there is only one bad review I don't think this will be that bad. It was Prob. because they had thin hair, well, mine is the opposite of that! Since the Price is so Low I thought I'd try it. I'd been just using a Revlon, sharing a Revlon, and I have to say it's wasn't horrible but I just needed something faster and Better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2010
    / WV
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Total Bargin... Never Thought It Would Work This Great! 5 Star Rating
    I found this iron available online on a few different sites but Folica.com was the cheapest so I purchased it from them. I did a little research before purchasing it, reading reviews and such but nothing too serious. I love that is has a lifetime warranty so I figured "why not". I've had the iron for over a month now and my hair has never looked or felt better. I really like how shiny and STRAIGHT it gets my hair in one pass where my old FHI iron took two passes. Anyway, this is how it worked for me, I hope this helps!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 17, 2010
  • Awesome Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is such a great iron! It heats up in maybe 10 seconds and is very easy to use(not to mention cute)! It left my hair soft, shiny, and pin-straight.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2010
  • Can Not Wait 5 Star Rating
    I can not wait. I know I have not got it yet, but the shipping is good. It got shipped the day after i ordered it. It says it will ship the day I order it, but that is ok. I just learned how to flat iron my hair and it is a little damaged, so I need something to make my hair less damaged. I heard this flat iron is perfect for my especially because I am eleven, and already have some damaged hair. So I am hoping it will make my hair shiny. More shiny than my other flat iron. I will be taking it to camp, so I will see how that goes. Thank you Folica. Love, SuperFolicaFan11

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2010
    / United States
  • Nice :) 4 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron in black. I have thick wavy hair & it works very good (: It left my hair light weight,flat,silky, and pin straight. LOVE it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2010
    / Middle Of A Cornfield, IN
  • Snagged My Hair! 1 Star Rating
    I've been looking for a new, great flat iron ever since I lost my Sedu a year ago. I found this flat iron in a retail store, after doing my research online and thought it was supposed to be really good especially for the price. but it wasn't! I snagged and pulled my hair, fried my ends, my heat protector spray cooked on to the plates as I was using it. The temperature dial on the inside doesn't tell you exactly what temp you're putting on to your hair. I took it back that night, right after using it. My hair didn't stay straight like a flat iron is supposed to do and it left my thick, curly hair extremely frizzy. The one I got from the retail store was even a return from another person who didn't like it. They had returned theirs in the same day like i did. My search for my next, great flat iron, continues.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Waiting To See 5 Star Rating
    I just purchased this flat iron. I will let you know how it works. Ms.BtyBLKQueen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 14, 2010
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    i really like this flat iron.i would recommend this to anyone.works good.and heats up fast.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2010
Server Name