Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Fahrenheit

Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron (1 1/4")

61 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron was designed to provide amazing results and performance, allowing you to straighten, curl, wave or flip your hair. Leaves...
$275.00
$55.00
Save 80% + Free Shipping
 
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 61 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Fahrenheit Heat Wave Ceramic Flat Iron (1 1/4") (61)
Show All 61 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Buy
    This straightner is a great buy, and not highly priced. It works great!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wootness
    Amazine product! Works well on natural hair for women of color! WOOT!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • WV
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hopeing For Great!
    I am also taking this to Camp, like a girl named Madison on here wrote , and I am hoping this will help my hair not get so... Un straight ad frizzy by the end of the day and I am hoping its fast. I got CHI 44 Iron Gard and I hope it works well as a heat protectant. When I have finally tried it out I will make a Real Review. :) On Both. Since there is only one bad review I don't think this will be that bad. It was Prob. because they had thin hair, well, mine is the opposite of that! Since the Price is so Low I thought I'd try it. I'd been just using a Revlon, sharing a Revlon, and I have to say it's wasn't horrible but I just needed something faster and Better.
    17 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Total Bargin... Never Thought It Would Work This Great!
    I found this iron available online on a few different sites but Folica.com was the cheapest so I purchased it from them. I did a little research before purchasing it, reading reviews and such but nothing too serious. I love that is has a lifetime warranty so I figured "why not". I've had the iron for over a month now and my hair has never looked or felt better. I really like how shiny and STRAIGHT it gets my hair in one pass where my old FHI iron took two passes. Anyway, this is how it worked for me, I hope this helps!
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron!
    This is such a great iron! It heats up in maybe 10 seconds and is very easy to use(not to mention cute)! It left my hair soft, shiny, and pin-straight.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    5 Star Rating
    Can Not Wait
    I can not wait. I know I have not got it yet, but the shipping is good. It got shipped the day after i ordered it. It says it will ship the day I order it, but that is ok. I just learned how to flat iron my hair and it is a little damaged, so I need something to make my hair less damaged. I heard this flat iron is perfect for my especially because I am eleven, and already have some damaged hair. So I am hoping it will make my hair shiny. More shiny than my other flat iron. I will be taking it to camp, so I will see how that goes. Thank you Folica. Love, SuperFolicaFan11
    16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Middle Of A Cornfield, IN
    4 Star Rating
    Nice :)
    I bought this flat iron in black. I have thick wavy hair & it works very good (: It left my hair light weight,flat,silky, and pin straight. LOVE it.
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Snagged My Hair!
    I've been looking for a new, great flat iron ever since I lost my Sedu a year ago. I found this flat iron in a retail store, after doing my research online and thought it was supposed to be really good especially for the price. but it wasn't! I snagged and pulled my hair, fried my ends, my heat protector spray cooked on to the plates as I was using it. The temperature dial on the inside doesn't tell you exactly what temp you're putting on to your hair. I took it back that night, right after using it. My hair didn't stay straight like a flat iron is supposed to do and it left my thick, curly hair extremely frizzy. The one I got from the retail store was even a return from another person who didn't like it. They had returned theirs in the same day like i did. My search for my next, great flat iron, continues.
    24 out of 35 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Waiting To See
    I just purchased this flat iron. I will let you know how it works. Ms.BtyBLKQueen
    30 out of 32 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    i really like this flat iron.i would recommend this to anyone.works good.and heats up fast.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name