Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium Flat Iron (1")

The Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium flat iron saves tremendous time as it dries and straightens all at once. Designed as a "right-out-of-the-shower" tool to seal in hair's natural moisture and oil while getting rid of frizz for hair that is shiny and sleek all day long.
$120.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium flat iron saves tremendous time as it dries and straightens all at once. Designed as a "right-out-of-the-shower" tool to seal in hair's natural moisture and oil while getting rid of frizz for hair that is shiny and sleek all day long. It has the capability to reach 450F which makes it a great tools for hair that's been through a Keratin Treatment.

  • SKU: 002221   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Industrys most advanced nano-silver technology for sterilization and deodorization
  • Infra-red heat and negative ion emanating holes for maximum results
  • Titanium ionic plates combined with far-infrared heat results in smooth cuticles and shiny hair
  • "Heal, Style, and Shield" concept specialty iron designed to be used right out of the shower
  • FND digital display and digital temperature control system maintains precise temperature at all heat settings.
  • Digital temperature control with 25 heat settings; ranges from 200F - 450F by increments of 10F
  • Great for hair that has been through Keratin Treatment
  • Flash quick heat up process and constant heat across the plates
  • 60% faster and more effective straightening utilizing the most advanced ceramic technology
  • 10 tangle-free swivel cord
  • 1 year warranty
  • Made in Korea
Cord Length: 10 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Min Temperature: 200 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Infra-red, Wet to Dry, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium Flat Iron (1") (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Flat Iron...evvverrrrr! 5 Star Rating
    Love it, love it, love it. Heated up lightening fast. I have thick, course, curly hair. It usually takes me over and hour to deal with straightening it. This flat iron did it in about 20 minutes. It shuts off in 30 minutes on its own and my hair was done before it shut off.

    Thank you Folica for offering such great products and such great prices!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2014
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous! 5 Star Rating
    I have used aLOT of straighteners...the classic chi, the new chi, babyliss nano titanium and this one is hands down the best. I havent used it wet-dry yet but on dry hair it literally takes two seconds to make your hair perfect and soft and shiny with NOOOO frizz..even if you sit outside for hours in super humid weather. Could not be more happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2013
    / Raleigh, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Oily Hair
  • Love It. 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron specially for a cruise I will be going on soon but I thought id test it out ahead of time. I absolutely love it! it straightens my hair faster than my chi and leaves it feeling nice and soft. my hair is down to my butt and doesn't straighten very easy but this straightener left it pin straight for days. it even managed to stay straight when I got sprayed with water. over all an amazing buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It Was The Best Until It Broke 3 Star Rating
    I've had this flatiron for about a year and a half and until maybe 6 months ago, I would say that this is the best I have ever used. It makes my hair super shiny and soft, and it heats up really fast. However, the spring broke a few months ago and now it flops open really wide, making it hard to hold. Especially when I try using it on other people's hair. But now, the temperature isn't working at all. The 0 doesn't show up on the screen, and now it get's stuck at 280 degrees, when I usually set it at 380. And it definitely doesn't feel like it's that hot whatsoever. I love how the iron works on my hair, but I guess it's not meant for long-term use (and I used it almost every single day).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 26, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Mine Broke Too... 3 Star Rating
    Okay I woulda told you 6 months ago that I had the best straightener ever, but it seems like these are only made for a certain shelf-life. I use it about every other day and have had it about a year and a half. It worked very well. My hair doesn't straighten easily because it's very thick, but this would get it straight. It doesn't seem to work quite as quickly as it once did... not sure why. I have to use higher temps than I used to (430 right now). And now the spring broke, so I have to manually flip it open over and over while I use it. So now I'm in the market again. After seeing how many others have complaints about the short lifespan I think I'll try another brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 27, 2012
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    My hair is SO difficult. I've tried Corioliss, and CHI and neither does an AMAZING job like this one. Corioliss took me 1 hour and my hair was never pin straight, and it just looked like one burnt mess. CHI took me over an hour to get mediocre results on my frizzy, extra curly hair, it looked straight then I went out and it got SO frizzy. With this Croc my hair is pin straight in 15 minutes NO joke! it stays straight ALL day, no frizz and I dont even put product in my hair! I can do it at night and the next day I dont even need to touch it up, just one quick comb through and its perfect! Seriously, BEST investment EVER! I ALWAYS get compliments and some people have even asked me which iron I use since my curly CURLY hair is SO POLAR OPPOSITE of my pin straight hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 20, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever!!!<3 5 Star Rating
    I got this flat iron after i got tired of my old one.. I was impressed when i received, it was a nice design and it look very professional.,But when i used i was like wow, it was more than what i saw..my hair was smooth, silky, no frizz at all and i have a lot of frizz on my hair.. No smoke, no smell, no broken hairs... And comfortable to use... I just love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Relaxed Hair
  • Love This! 5 Star Rating
    I've tried a few flat irons. This one heated up extremely fast, and glided smoothly over the hair. My hair was flat very quickly, and I could flatten big chunks of hair, instead of thin sections. I like being able to turn the heat down, since I don't need or want to burn my hair, and it is still effective. gets close to the roots. Haven't tried it on wet hair yet, but it had no problem with a few damp areas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Don't Waste Your Money 2 Star Rating
    Ok, first of of all the irons aren't even 1 inch they are 7/8 in. which does actually make a big difference. Second, it hurts my hand because of the way it's designed. it took me FOREVER to straighten my hair, so long I actually switched back to my old CHI! :( I am very disappointed with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Prof. Stylist Using Croc 4 Star Rating
    I really like this. Hair is soft, smooth and it glides easilly. I recommend to all my clients.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2010
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name