Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
CROC

Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium Flat Iron (1")

The Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium flat iron saves tremendous time as it dries and straightens all at once. Designed as a "right-out-of-the-shower" tool to seal in...
$170.00
$120.00
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc 2 Wet-to-Dry Titanium Flat Iron (1") (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Alabama
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron...evvverrrrr!
    Love it, love it, love it. Heated up lightening fast. I have thick, course, curly hair. It usually takes me over and hour to deal with straightening it. This flat iron did it in about 20 minutes. It shuts off in 30 minutes on its own and my hair was done before it shut off.

    Thank you Folica for offering such great products and such great prices!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, NC
    Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    I have used aLOT of straighteners...the classic chi, the new chi, babyliss nano titanium and this one is hands down the best. I havent used it wet-dry yet but on dry hair it literally takes two seconds to make your hair perfect and soft and shiny with NOOOO frizz..even if you sit outside for hours in super humid weather. Could not be more happy!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.
    I bought this flat iron specially for a cruise I will be going on soon but I thought id test it out ahead of time. I absolutely love it! it straightens my hair faster than my chi and leaves it feeling nice and soft. my hair is down to my butt and doesn't straighten very easy but this straightener left it pin straight for days. it even managed to stay straight when I got sprayed with water. over all an amazing buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It Was The Best Until It Broke
    I've had this flatiron for about a year and a half and until maybe 6 months ago, I would say that this is the best I have ever used. It makes my hair super shiny and soft, and it heats up really fast. However, the spring broke a few months ago and now it flops open really wide, making it hard to hold. Especially when I try using it on other people's hair. But now, the temperature isn't working at all. The 0 doesn't show up on the screen, and now it get's stuck at 280 degrees, when I usually set it at 380. And it definitely doesn't feel like it's that hot whatsoever. I love how the iron works on my hair, but I guess it's not meant for long-term use (and I used it almost every single day).
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Mine Broke Too...
    Okay I woulda told you 6 months ago that I had the best straightener ever, but it seems like these are only made for a certain shelf-life. I use it about every other day and have had it about a year and a half. It worked very well. My hair doesn't straighten easily because it's very thick, but this would get it straight. It doesn't seem to work quite as quickly as it once did... not sure why. I have to use higher temps than I used to (430 right now). And now the spring broke, so I have to manually flip it open over and over while I use it. So now I'm in the market again. After seeing how many others have complaints about the short lifespan I think I'll try another brand.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron Ever
    My hair is SO difficult. I've tried Corioliss, and CHI and neither does an AMAZING job like this one. Corioliss took me 1 hour and my hair was never pin straight, and it just looked like one burnt mess. CHI took me over an hour to get mediocre results on my frizzy, extra curly hair, it looked straight then I went out and it got SO frizzy. With this Croc my hair is pin straight in 15 minutes NO joke! it stays straight ALL day, no frizz and I dont even put product in my hair! I can do it at night and the next day I dont even need to touch it up, just one quick comb through and its perfect! Seriously, BEST investment EVER! I ALWAYS get compliments and some people have even asked me which iron I use since my curly CURLY hair is SO POLAR OPPOSITE of my pin straight hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!!!<3
    I got this flat iron after i got tired of my old one.. I was impressed when i received, it was a nice design and it look very professional.,But when i used i was like wow, it was more than what i saw..my hair was smooth, silky, no frizz at all and i have a lot of frizz on my hair.. No smoke, no smell, no broken hairs... And comfortable to use... I just love it
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!
    I've tried a few flat irons. This one heated up extremely fast, and glided smoothly over the hair. My hair was flat very quickly, and I could flatten big chunks of hair, instead of thin sections. I like being able to turn the heat down, since I don't need or want to burn my hair, and it is still effective. gets close to the roots. Haven't tried it on wet hair yet, but it had no problem with a few damp areas.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money
    Ok, first of of all the irons aren't even 1 inch they are 7/8 in. which does actually make a big difference. Second, it hurts my hand because of the way it's designed. it took me FOREVER to straighten my hair, so long I actually switched back to my old CHI! :( I am very disappointed with this product!
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Auburn
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Prof. Stylist Using Croc
    I really like this. Hair is soft, smooth and it glides easilly. I recommend to all my clients.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name