Steal Of The Day PINK50
CROC

Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.
$199.00
$160.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") (99)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Easley, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Superb !!!
    I have purchased several flat irons and the Croc infrared far exceeds any that I have ever used. This is the only tool to ever leave my hair shiny and healthly looking after straightening. I have thick, course hair and it was easy to use. It left no leftover bumps from the curls I normally have when straightening. I love it. Its the best and I will tell everyone that this is superior to any Ive tried.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Simi Valley, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Ever Had
    I have used it three times since I received it (within a week) and I LOVE it. It gives me the salon finish which was nearly impossible for me to achieve on my own with other flat irons. I have naturally curly and frizzy hair and it tames it like there is no tomorrow! I cant say enough great things; its light weight, easy to operate, gives great results each time, and I get compliments on my hair every time I straighten it. I love it!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bensenville, Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic!!
    I love this flat iron!! It makes my hair healthier, stimulates hair growth, and helps get rid of my dandruff. I just got my hair trimmed the other day, and my hair stylist commented on my hair has grown more than usual. The only downside is the design of it. This flat iron is not for curling hair. It does not have floating plates like the Solia flat iron, so it makes it hard to curl. But still a great flat iron.
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 17, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener I've Ever Tried!
    I have very curly/frizzy hair, so Ive tried all the flat irons out there. The last time I went to my stylist, she had a croc and I was amazed at how straight and shiny my hair was. I bought one and I am able to get the same results doing it myself. Im not sure what the difference is, maybe the infrared? But this is way better than all my other straighteners (chi, sedu, etc.). I think its new, so thats why I hadnt heard of it before last month, but its definitely worth a try if you have really curly or frizzy hair. I thought the chi and sedu were both pretty good until I tried the croc, and now I see just how great I can get my hair to look.Another good thing is that it keeps my hair from getting dented from rubber bands and stuff. It just falls straight when I take it down. People use to be able to tell that I had curly hair that I straightened, but now I just look like I have normal straight hair. Hands down, best flat iron ever!
    136 out of 145 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Long Beach, California
    5 Star Rating
    The Most Advanced Iron Ever! Money Well Spent.
    I previously used the FHI Ceramic plate iron which costs almost 3x as much but the Croc Infra Red is by far the best Iron on the market. Never have I used an iron that was so gentle on my bleached blonde hair yet strong enough to straighten my natural curl.It even stays flat in humidity. I flat iron everyday and this iron keeps my hair soft and extremely shiny. Croc claims that the Infra Red helps to recondition the hair and make it healthier, and I believe it.I also use the infra red iron to curl my hair. Its like having 2 tools in 1. It is the best investment I have made for myself and my salon clients.
    25 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Croc!!
    A few years ago, I had bought the Sedu flat iron and thought nothing would supersede the quality I was receiving from using it. I was definitely wrong! It lasted a few years and although it does still work, I dont get the same results as I do with the Croc. My hairstylist turned me onto this one . . he said with my hair type, I would need at least 450 of heat. I was hesitant of trying anything new, but I eventually did buy it and it is so AWESOME!!. Its soooo silky and straight and feels even healthier. Did I mention it took me half the amount of time compared to my Sedu? OMG .. why didnt anyone tell me about the CROC??? Thanks so much for making such an outstanding product!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Illinois
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I just love this flat iron. It does not damage my hair and I think it actually has stimulated hair growth as my hairdresser tells me how much longer my hair is everytime I go to the salon. I would highly recommend this product
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • FL
    5 Star Rating
    Im In Love
    I love this flat iron! I’m in the process of buying my second one. You ask why two because it’s the best. I can take dry natural hair and make it silky and smooth (one min. you can have a fro the next you can have straight as if it was relaxed). It’s hot in seconds! With Caucasian hair it gives and added shine with out any product. I’m in love and it’s better then a CHI.
    12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Silver Croc
    Hi, This has to be the best flat iron on earth!!!I have very very thick and corse hair and its get pin straight with it!!!!! love itThank you!!!M
    13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name