30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron

Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$125.00
Out of Stock

Smooth, nano titanium plates seal hair cuticles, preventing split ends, reducing frizz and helping retain your hair's natural moisture and color. Infra-red heat and negative ions are released through 104 ventilating holes. This unique feature straightens your hair quickly and safely. With fully digital heat settings up to 450ºF, the Croc 1 Classic is great for maintaining keratin treatments. Use lower temperatures for styling fine or fragile hair.

  • SKU: 003492   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1½" titanium plates
  • Built-in turbo ion generator for six times more negative ions than comparable irons
  • Inflated infra-red heat and negative ions pushed through ventilating holes minimizing risk of damage and rejuvenate hair
  • Nano-silver coated dual cover keeps the housing cool
  • Digital display with adjustable temperature setting
  • Great for keratin treated hair!
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic, Infra-red, Digital
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 280 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Flat Iron I Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    This is my 3rd Croc flat iron. The first one burnt out after having it for many years. On the second one, I broke the spring on it. I have tried many flat irons on my thick curly hair and the croc works the best. My other 2 were for wet or dry hair, but I never used it on wet hair so this time I just bought the one for dry hair. It makes my hair smooth and sleek. I would recommend the croc for people with thick hair curly or coarse hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Croc Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    this is the absolute best flat iron out there!!!

    have used it for several years and can't compare to anything else...

    awesome on my Keratins and also for everyday us on clients.

    the customer care is amzing and they stand behind their word at follica

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
  • Best Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is very thick and coarse. This flat iron is the absolute best I've ever used. It leaves my hair shiny and super sleek in no time flat. LOVE it!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2013
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • What Can I Say.... Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    Croc straightener is my hero!!! Best hair days I've had in a long time. I have thin, but SUPER FRIZZY hair. The Croc leaves my wild hair smooth and frizz free. LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2013
    / The OC
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not Worth The Money 1 Star Rating
    Exact review from another customer. Had my straightener for about a year loved it until it stopped working. It would turn on to 69 then shut off. Very disappointed!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2013
  • Broke After A Year! Do Not Buy This Flat Iron! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron in June in 2012. I loved how it worked until yesterday when I plugged it in and it will not turn on. I called customer service today and they said the warranty expired because it was over a year old. What a waste of money!! Don't waste your money on this because it is likely to break after year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    i bought this product over 4 years ago and it just died! it works so awesome, im about to order another one.. 4 years is a long ttime to have the same strightner so im very happy with it! it heats so fast! and the automatic shutoff after 30 mins is great ! justt BUY IT :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 7, 2013
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • Worked Wonders Until It Died 2 Star Rating
    As an avid CHI user for about 10 years I wanted to try something new and was recommended the Croc. I read the reviews about it malfunctioning, breaking soon after purchase, etc. but thought I'd chance it. My Croc worked perfectly for a year and of course 1 month outside my 1 year warranty it just out of the blue stopped heating up. Save your time and money, skip the croc.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • If You Are On The Fence... 5 Star Rating
    go ahead and try this. But register it ASAP! Just in case.

    I was so amazed at what this could do on my hair. I have very thick coarse hair that is hard to straighten and hard to keep straight (put in a ponytail at night, wake up with a weird wavy mess for the rest of the day). I have always had to have my flat irons and curling irons at the highest setting, lower heats just don't work for me. This goes to from 290 - 450F. I was very happy with it at 450, straight in a flash (heats up pretty quick too), one quick swipe and my very long hair was done in 12 mins (incl blow dry - no joke! I was amazed!). If I take more time to section it out a bit, I get pin straight results, like glass. Takes maybe 15 mins not including blow drying to get those results. It gets better.... I can put my hair up in a pony tail at night, take it down in the morning, run the blow dryer for maybe 5 seconds max and its straight again. Never been able to do that before. But wait, it gets better! I wanted to see what this could do at a lower setting. So I went down to 350. It performed the same, but the ends of my hair looked better, more sealed and polished. Went to 310 and it was amazing! I had to make slower swipes, but my hair looked even better! Just took a couple minutes longer. FYI on styling aids: I use coconut oil or jojoba oil before blow drying (not after straightening), and sometimes use WEN before towel drying, but nothing else for products. Rarely do I use WEN as shampoo, maybe once a week or less. I use organic jojoba shampoo/cond that has no sodium lauryl sulfates or parabens, so this helps the tools work better. I add this info because I want to emphasize that I do not use special or expensive products. This tool is amazing when you know how to care for your hair type.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Should Have Listened To The Reviews 2 Star Rating
    I absolutely loved this product, until it stopped working in under 6 months. I had read the reviews of other people having the same problem, and decided to chance it. Wish I had gone with another brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name