Free Shipping Over $50
CROC

Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2")

54 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$170.00
$125.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • North Carolina
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have been using CHI flat iron for the past couple of years and have always "liked" it it worked well, although, My mom ordered the croc for me and I LOVE IT!! I will prob never use anything else. It makes my hair straight, shiny, and silky feeling and you can curl your hair will it too fairly easy. Great flat Iron!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Memphis, TN
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2)
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Croc! This is my second croc flat iron purchase. My first was in 2005, and YES it lasted me from 2005-2011, and technically it still works. However, due to use and wear and tear one of the plates is slipped out of line a bit so I decided to purchase a new one and use the old as my back up.
    My hair is naturally curly and I straighten my hair daily! I couldn't live without my Croc and this new one is just as great as the first!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever!!!!!
    ! just got my Croc 1Titanium Flat iron and i absolutely love it! It makes my hair soft and shiny and very straight. I used to have a CHI but it never straightened my hair. And my hair is already straight but still. I definitely recommend this hair straightener to any one who wants straight hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Ca.
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not A Happy Ending...
    The Croc was good while it lasted I suppose; I usually used a ceramic flat iron, but wanted to try the Croc Titanium suggested by a stylist I used to see. The Croc breaks ends & It fried my hair after awhile. I loved that it would get hot very fast but after awhile I had to go over my hair more than once to make it strait. I bought this Croc about ~ 6 months ago and just on friday as i finished curling one side of my head on heat 140 and moving to the next side the Flat Iron was cooling down. I turned it off & back on but then it was on heat 68 and the said 'ERR' and turned off!!!! It died on me shortly after. I'm going back to ceramic!
    I just ordered moments ago the CHI ceramic flat iron (Turbo, 1 1/2" Digital) on this website! I've only heard great things about the CHI! I'm super excited & cant wait to try it! :D So long Croc!

    7 out of 10 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Good While It Lasted
    i loved this straighter while it was working, but after like a year, it just randomly stopped working.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Clifton New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Croc 1
    I am so happy with the croc 1 it is the best flating iron i have ever used. I have 2 other flating iron i used before, this one but nothing like this. I would definitely recommend and its and you wont be wasting your money on it.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croc 1
    I absolutely love this iron, my daughter bought one a couple of years ago and I've been using it ever since. I 've had at least 6 different irons, CROC makes my thick, course hair beautiful unlike all the rest.....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flatiron
    This flatiron was recommended to me by my hair-stylist. And it is the best purchase I have ever made. It is way better than the Chi I had. It straightens my hair in half the time and I don't even need touch-ups the next day. I can literally run my fingers through my hair and keep going out the door. I highly recommend this Croc to everyone!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointing
    The Croc 1 Titanium flatiron (1 1/2") was great while it was working for a few months. After owning it for five months and using it only 2-3 times per week, it simply stopped working one day. No explanation or cause. Unfortunately, I did not send in the warranty card when I first purchased it, so now I am out $100. That's a very poor product in my opinion!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    4 Star Rating
    Love The Product So Far
    love my new flat iron, so far so good. it stays pretty straight and smooth, i love that its digital and heats up pretty fast. Its shuts off after 30 minutes which is great cuz sometimes i second guess myself about turning it off. im just hoping its safe for my hair, with my last iron the solia it damaged my hair and i use thermal protector all the time.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer

    Croc Designer AC Dryer

    The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.

    Old Price: $180.00 New Price: $135.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc Hair Clips Best of Folica

    Croc Hair Clips

    Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

    Old Price: $7.00 New Price: $3.50
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") Best of Folica

    Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

    An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    98 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    The classic Croc 1 Infrared 1" Flat Iron uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    36 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $170.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name