25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron

Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$125.00

Smooth, nano titanium plates seal hair cuticles, preventing split ends, reducing frizz and helping retain your hair's natural moisture and color. Infra-red heat and negative ions are released through 104 ventilating holes. This unique feature straightens your hair quickly and safely. With fully digital heat settings up to 450ºF, the Croc 1 Classic is great for maintaining keratin treatments. Use lower temperatures for styling fine or fragile hair.

  • SKU: 003492   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1½" titanium plates
  • Built-in turbo ion generator for six times more negative ions than comparable irons
  • Inflated infra-red heat and negative ions pushed through ventilating holes minimizing risk of damage and rejuvenate hair
  • Nano-silver coated dual cover keeps the housing cool
  • Digital display with adjustable temperature setting
  • Great for keratin treated hair!
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Ionic, Infra-red, Digital
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 280 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • My Hair Is So Shiny And Straight!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hair straightener. It takes less time to get my hair straight and it makes it shiny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2011
    / Milwaukee, WI
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Decent, But Not Great. 3 Star Rating
    I chose this because it was the only titanium flat iron that achieved a 5 star rating. When I used it, I wasn't impressed. It gets the job done, but there is no wow factor.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    / Mid-South
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Finally! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Pink version of the Croc Titanium Flat Iron about over a month ago and im totally in love with it. I already have straight hair but I do have some kinks to work out. I usually shower at night and after I use the Croc to straighten/dry my hair so when I get up in the morning I can just brush and go. The only problem I found with the Croc is that the grips tend to heat up and make it hard to hold the flat iron while I do my hair, which takes about 15-20 minutes, or so. Overall I find this product to be very good and would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2011
    / Honolulu, HI
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Croc-a-doodle Doo!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first flat iron with Titanium plates and I absolutely love it! I have ethnic hair, thick curly hair and this iron works wonders! My last iron was the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic and I thought I would stop there but nope! This is by far my favorite. This iron heats up so quickly and because with the titanium plates I do not have to use so much heat. Plus the plates are just the right size for me to do my waves when I'm having a girly day. My hair is always left very soft!

    Highly recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2011
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have been straightening my hair for about 7 years and this flat iron is the best so far. Leaves your silkly and you don't have to go over your hair twice. The Keratin products helped too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Expectations 5 Star Rating
    If you are one to expect your flat iron to actually get your hair flat then you need to order the Croc. I have tried many flat irons through the years and the Croc is the best so far. Not only does it get HOT but it flatens in one try without having to go over and over the same hair to straigten it. Also, the iron fits nicely in your hand. So if you expect to straigten your hair quickly then this is the iron for you!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Croc Titanium Flat Iron Is By Far The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I have crazy wavy, thick mess of hair and have gone through all kinds of flat irons (tons of CHI's, Bliss, Sedu, Visible Changes brand) and none of them worked. After I read some compelling reviews on the CROC and my stylist told me titanium flat irons are b y far the best, I decided to give the CROC a whirl. I ordered the 1.5" size (prefer this size due the the thickness and length of my hair). I have to say--IT IS INCREDIBLE! Just one pass with the CROC at 400 degrees (it goes to 450) makes my hair stick sraight and shiny! It looks better than when I did the Brazilian blowout. I am so impressed, thanks Folica for your amazing reviews and CROC for providing such an awesome product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    / Dallas, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Croccccc 5 Star Rating
    THE BESTTTTTT thats all i have to say

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • My Fav Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    AMAZING! I love this flat iron. I was first introduced to this amazing flat iron at my salon. The girl ran it threw my hair and I was in complete shock when I saw how shiny it made my hair. I found out the name and came home the next day and ordered it. Now my hair looks amazing every day. No flyaways (which my old iron was famous for leaving behind) so shiny and soft. Don't pass on this. The price is so well worth the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 13, 2010
    / Scranton, PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worth It... To A Certain Extent 3 Star Rating
    This flat iron is GREAT and i have very curly hair that is hard to straighten properly (it helped tremendously) BUT i purchased the wet to straight flat iron and i sprayed a very small amount of water in my hair and let it become slightly damp and when i used it i heard a crackling sound which i thought was normal because of the water in my hair and then... THE "MIRROR" PLATES FELL OUT!!! I was extremely unhappy and i would only recommend this product to be used on DRY hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2010
Server Name