Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
CROC

Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2")

54 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$170.00
$125.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hair Is So Shiny And Straight!!!
    I love this hair straightener. It takes less time to get my hair straight and it makes it shiny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Mid-South
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Decent, But Not Great.
    I chose this because it was the only titanium flat iron that achieved a 5 star rating. When I used it, I wasn't impressed. It gets the job done, but there is no wow factor.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Honolulu, HI
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    I purchased the Pink version of the Croc Titanium Flat Iron about over a month ago and im totally in love with it. I already have straight hair but I do have some kinks to work out. I usually shower at night and after I use the Croc to straighten/dry my hair so when I get up in the morning I can just brush and go. The only problem I found with the Croc is that the grips tend to heat up and make it hard to hold the flat iron while I do my hair, which takes about 15-20 minutes, or so. Overall I find this product to be very good and would definitely recommend this product to others.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croc-a-doodle Doo!!
    This is my first flat iron with Titanium plates and I absolutely love it! I have ethnic hair, thick curly hair and this iron works wonders! My last iron was the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic and I thought I would stop there but nope! This is by far my favorite. This iron heats up so quickly and because with the titanium plates I do not have to use so much heat. Plus the plates are just the right size for me to do my waves when I'm having a girly day. My hair is always left very soft!

    Highly recommend this to anyone!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have been straightening my hair for about 7 years and this flat iron is the best so far. Leaves your silkly and you don't have to go over your hair twice. The Keratin products helped too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Expectations
    If you are one to expect your flat iron to actually get your hair flat then you need to order the Croc. I have tried many flat irons through the years and the Croc is the best so far. Not only does it get HOT but it flatens in one try without having to go over and over the same hair to straigten it. Also, the iron fits nicely in your hand. So if you expect to straigten your hair quickly then this is the iron for you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, Texas
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croc Titanium Flat Iron Is By Far The Best!
    I have crazy wavy, thick mess of hair and have gone through all kinds of flat irons (tons of CHI's, Bliss, Sedu, Visible Changes brand) and none of them worked. After I read some compelling reviews on the CROC and my stylist told me titanium flat irons are b y far the best, I decided to give the CROC a whirl. I ordered the 1.5" size (prefer this size due the the thickness and length of my hair). I have to say--IT IS INCREDIBLE! Just one pass with the CROC at 400 degrees (it goes to 450) makes my hair stick sraight and shiny! It looks better than when I did the Brazilian blowout. I am so impressed, thanks Folica for your amazing reviews and CROC for providing such an awesome product.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Croccccc
    THE BESTTTTTT thats all i have to say
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Scranton, PA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Fav Flat Iron
    AMAZING! I love this flat iron. I was first introduced to this amazing flat iron at my salon. The girl ran it threw my hair and I was in complete shock when I saw how shiny it made my hair. I found out the name and came home the next day and ordered it. Now my hair looks amazing every day. No flyaways (which my old iron was famous for leaving behind) so shiny and soft. Don't pass on this. The price is so well worth the results.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Worth It... To A Certain Extent
    This flat iron is GREAT and i have very curly hair that is hard to straighten properly (it helped tremendously) BUT i purchased the wet to straight flat iron and i sprayed a very small amount of water in my hair and let it become slightly damp and when i used it i heard a crackling sound which i thought was normal because of the water in my hair and then... THE "MIRROR" PLATES FELL OUT!!! I was extremely unhappy and i would only recommend this product to be used on DRY hair.
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name