Valentine's Day Sale

Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron

Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$125.00

Smooth, nano titanium plates seal hair cuticles, preventing split ends, reducing frizz and helping retain your hair's natural moisture and color. Infra-red heat and negative ions are released through 104 ventilating holes. This unique feature straightens your hair quickly and safely. With fully digital heat settings up to 450ºF, the Croc 1 Classic is great for maintaining keratin treatments. Use lower temperatures for styling fine or fragile hair.

  • SKU: 003492   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1½" titanium plates
  • Built-in turbo ion generator for six times more negative ions than comparable irons
  • Inflated infra-red heat and negative ions pushed through ventilating holes minimizing risk of damage and rejuvenate hair
  • Nano-silver coated dual cover keeps the housing cool
  • Digital display with adjustable temperature setting
  • Great for keratin treated hair!
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 120
Min Temperature: 280 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Digital, Infra-red
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc 1 Classic Titanium 1½" Flat Iron (54)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Iron Is My Dream 5 Star Rating
    my hair is not abuse

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2010
    / 880 West 74st Apt 301 Hialeah Florida 33014
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Love This Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered my Croc flat iron, received it yesterday. This one is fantastic! I let my daughter use it n she has long naturally curly hair, which she hates, and now she wants one..worked fantastic on her hair, she loves it, too! My last one was a Chi and like so many other users it just quit. I won't purchase another Chi, ever.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 3, 2010
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair
  • Awesome Buy 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron so much. I am African American so I have naturally thick curly hair. I'd decided that it was just costing too much to keep paying to get my hair done at the salon. So I decided to do my hair at home and save money and this was such a good investment! Not only do I get salon quality results, but its also really easy to use. The only complaint I really have is that the iron doesn't have a stand or anything so sometimes you have to get creative with finding a way to set the iron down without it tipping over and burning stuff. Even still I get so many compliments on my hair and I always tell people how amazing the croc is.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ahhah I Fell In Love Â?¥ 5 Star Rating
    i have thick curly african american style hair so i bought this unit in hotpink from folica and i have NO regrets!
    I ABSOLUTELY LOOVEEEEEE ITT!
    if youre debating on buying it, BUY ITT.
    i use it all the time and it makes my hair very straigh, silky, and shiny.
    the temperature control
    i have about 6 other straighteners including the instyler sitting in a draw somewhere in my bathroom.
    me, my sister, and my mom, fight for the croc all the time.
    ITS THE BESTT! very very very satisfied.
    i 100% recommend this product, it saved my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 23, 2010
    / Toronto, Ont
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Titanium Iron At A Great Price! 5 Star Rating
    I bought both the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") and the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron with intension of keeping the one I liked best and returning the other. Both irons straighten very well but I kept the Croc because it is lighter and ergonomically easier to use. I also like the display: once you plug it in the Crog logo illuminates (even if it is off); when you turn it on the digital temperature display lights up and the Croc logo blinks. You can increase the temperature in increments of 10 from 280-430 with up and down arrows; it shows a bright red digital readout of the increasing temperature while it is heating up so you know exactly when it has reached your desired temperature setting (mine heated up in less than a minute). It also beeps every time you press a button; I really like that. I highly recommend that you start with a lower temperature setting and gradually increase it to find the setting that is right for your hair. The temperature that is best for my hair is 350 but I started out at 300 first. The Croc was also 30 dollars cheaper than the BaByliss. I wrote a review for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron (which really was not bad, just not as good), you can click on it to read about it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2010
    / Orlando, FL
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron is the best out there!!! I have so many irons 2 Sedus, 1 Babyliss and Iso And this is the best one ever. It only takes on pass and your hair is pin straight it doesnt pull or break your hair. I have shoulder length firzzy crazy hair and this iron made my hair perfect straight hair in under 30 mins!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Perfection 5 Star Rating
    This iron is by far the best. Extreme heat, does the job quickly, even distribution of heat and does not snag or pull. I am a cosmetology student and use this iron on a daily basis, digital heat adjustment is perfect and easy to use, does not get in the way. Totally in love with this thing! Have used many other brands, shapes and sizes and there is nothing better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2010
  • The Best Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have frizzy wavey hair its kindda thick.... I have had the CHI, Solia,and the Sedu and this is Honestly the best Flat iron ever with the other flat irons it used to take me 30 minutes to do my hair and I had to go over my sections like 3 times with the croc I only go over it onces and it stays flat and striaght I love this flat iron it only takes me 15 minutes now!!! I love it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2010
    / Pleasant Valley, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Don't Pass On This!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    WOW!!!That's about all I can say I just got this in fushia I have never had an iron that does my hair this straight! I like many of you have bought MANY irons this one is worth every penny! One pass and it's done AND it stay's after I wash my hair and fix it that's it I haven't even have to do touch ups it's amazing the only disappiontment you will feel is if you don't get this iron!!!!!!! I can get up from bed and all I have to do is brush it I would by this one again and I can't say that about any I have bought in the pass!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2010
  • My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron for my daughter for her 14th birthday.She read all the reviews on it and wanted this one.She is very happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2010
Server Name