Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
CROC

Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2")

54 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.
$170.00
$125.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 54 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") (54)
Show All 54 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 880 West 74st Apt 301 Hialeah Florida 33014
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Iron Is My Dream
    my hair is not abuse
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • IL
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Straightener!
    I ordered my Croc flat iron, received it yesterday. This one is fantastic! I let my daughter use it n she has long naturally curly hair, which she hates, and now she wants one..worked fantastic on her hair, she loves it, too! My last one was a Chi and like so many other users it just quit. I won't purchase another Chi, ever.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Buy
    I love this flat iron so much. I am African American so I have naturally thick curly hair. I'd decided that it was just costing too much to keep paying to get my hair done at the salon. So I decided to do my hair at home and save money and this was such a good investment! Not only do I get salon quality results, but its also really easy to use. The only complaint I really have is that the iron doesn't have a stand or anything so sometimes you have to get creative with finding a way to set the iron down without it tipping over and burning stuff. Even still I get so many compliments on my hair and I always tell people how amazing the croc is.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, Ont
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Ahhah I Fell In Love Â?¥
    i have thick curly african american style hair so i bought this unit in hotpink from folica and i have NO regrets!
    I ABSOLUTELY LOOVEEEEEE ITT!
    if youre debating on buying it, BUY ITT.
    i use it all the time and it makes my hair very straigh, silky, and shiny.
    the temperature control
    i have about 6 other straighteners including the instyler sitting in a draw somewhere in my bathroom.
    me, my sister, and my mom, fight for the croc all the time.
    ITS THE BESTT! very very very satisfied.
    i 100% recommend this product, it saved my hair.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Titanium Iron At A Great Price!
    I bought both the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") and the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron with intension of keeping the one I liked best and returning the other. Both irons straighten very well but I kept the Croc because it is lighter and ergonomically easier to use. I also like the display: once you plug it in the Crog logo illuminates (even if it is off); when you turn it on the digital temperature display lights up and the Croc logo blinks. You can increase the temperature in increments of 10 from 280-430 with up and down arrows; it shows a bright red digital readout of the increasing temperature while it is heating up so you know exactly when it has reached your desired temperature setting (mine heated up in less than a minute). It also beeps every time you press a button; I really like that. I highly recommend that you start with a lower temperature setting and gradually increase it to find the setting that is right for your hair. The temperature that is best for my hair is 350 but I started out at 300 first. The Croc was also 30 dollars cheaper than the BaByliss. I wrote a review for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron (which really was not bad, just not as good), you can click on it to read about it.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever
    I love this flat iron is the best out there!!! I have so many irons 2 Sedus, 1 Babyliss and Iso And this is the best one ever. It only takes on pass and your hair is pin straight it doesnt pull or break your hair. I have shoulder length firzzy crazy hair and this iron made my hair perfect straight hair in under 30 mins!!!
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Perfection
    This iron is by far the best. Extreme heat, does the job quickly, even distribution of heat and does not snag or pull. I am a cosmetology student and use this iron on a daily basis, digital heat adjustment is perfect and easy to use, does not get in the way. Totally in love with this thing! Have used many other brands, shapes and sizes and there is nothing better.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pleasant Valley, NY
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!
    I have frizzy wavey hair its kindda thick.... I have had the CHI, Solia,and the Sedu and this is Honestly the best Flat iron ever with the other flat irons it used to take me 30 minutes to do my hair and I had to go over my sections like 3 times with the croc I only go over it onces and it stays flat and striaght I love this flat iron it only takes me 15 minutes now!!! I love it
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 15, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Don't Pass On This!!!!!!
    WOW!!!That's about all I can say I just got this in fushia I have never had an iron that does my hair this straight! I like many of you have bought MANY irons this one is worth every penny! One pass and it's done AND it stay's after I wash my hair and fix it that's it I haven't even have to do touch ups it's amazing the only disappiontment you will feel is if you don't get this iron!!!!!!! I can get up from bed and all I have to do is brush it I would by this one again and I can't say that about any I have bought in the pass!!!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron
    I bought this iron for my daughter for her 14th birthday.She read all the reviews on it and wanted this one.She is very happy with it.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer

    Croc Designer AC Dryer

    The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.

    Old Price: $180.00 New Price: $135.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc Hair Clips Best of Folica

    Croc Hair Clips

    Croc Hair Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and holding it securely in place.

    Old Price: $7.00 New Price: $3.50
  • Croc Silicone Pink Heat Proof Mat

    Croc Silicone Pink Heat Proof Mat

    Croc's Silicone Pink Heat Proof Mat is the best way to protect surfaces from scratches and burns while using heated hair appliances.

    Old Price: $20.00 New Price: $14.99
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") Best of Folica

    Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

    An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    98 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    The classic Croc 1 Infrared 1" Flat Iron uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    36 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $170.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name