Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Croc Greenion Flat Iron

Introducing the Croc Greenion Flat Iron with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology!
$165.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Introducing the Croc Greenion Flat Iron with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology! This flat irons utilizes breakthrough Greenion Technology that penetrates into the hair's cuticle and cortex to better moisture levels leaving hair soft and shiny, stimulate faster and healthier growth, prevent damage by smoothing the cuticle and protect color treated hair.

Croc Greenion Iron, features & benefits [pdf]

  • SKU: 005560   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ceramic, floating plates
  • Rounded barrel
  • On board ionizer
  • Greenion technology
  • Variable digital temperature control
  • Tri plate with 3 heating elements
  • Heats up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit
  • Automatic Temperature Reserve-automatically reduces the flat iron's temperature to 350 degrees Fahrenheit when put down and not in use. When picked back up temperature will quickly climb back to originally set temperature.This feature extends the longevity of the iron while also keeping the handle cool.
  • Dual voltage: 110V-240V (you may need to purchase a plug adapter for use outside the U.S.)
  • Intelligent Celsius/Fahrenheit Conversion-automatically switches between Celsius and Fahrenheit mode depending on current voltage.
  • Eco friendly- incorporates the use of natural hemp powder, a renewable/sustainable resource. Less plastic is used. Reduced static and CO2.
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Voltage: 240, 110, Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron (30)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Hair Straightener Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this online never seeing it before and just crossing my fingers that it would be great based on other reviews. I had a 2 chis before and both broke. The first time I used this straightener I fell in love. My hair looked like it was naturally straight. I have long curly hair and if I use certain straighteners you can tell just by looking at it that my hair is naturally curly. This made it look like I was born with pin straight hair. It looked healthy and shiny. Also it stayed straight. Part of the day I had my hair in a pony tail. Later that night I took it out and brushed it and it was still pin straight. I will never use another straightener again! This is definately a great product and way worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Goodbye Frizzies! 5 Star Rating
    I have always had to blowdry my hair before flat ironing it due to frizzies- I have stringy curly hair. This flat iron makes my hair look so soft! I love it! and I Swear that I only spend 3 to 5 min MAX flat ironing, where as with my CHi it was about ten min.

    But for Canadian Customers- you have a 20 dollar surprise COD charge so your aware.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Flat Iron! 4 Star Rating
    The packaging is very simple and elegant. Butttt.. when you first turn it on, it smells a bit burnt, if you use the highest setting. I don't know if the ionizer, when switched on, really does anything. But this does straighten your hair. And it has rounded edges so you can't burn yourself easily.

    Another thing is, it feels so cheap. It has some paint spots everywhere, as if it wasn't painted correctly.

    All-in-all, I love this. You should try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Definate Five Stars 5 Star Rating
    I have tried every flat iron out there. The pricey ones usually "do the job" but no "wow factor". This one has that extra something. I have fragile blonde hair and this actually makes my hair feel better...and no tugging on delicate strands. I wish all products performed as well as this one. My biggest problem is keeping family members from using it too.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 31, 2011
    / Arizona
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Absolutely The Best Ever Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have high lift blonde hair color. My hair is curly/wavy. This is absolutely the best flat iron I have owned! Extrodinarily gentle on my poor fried split ends. I am getting one for my daughter too. It's great! Easy to handle. Love the plates that don't "drag" on my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2011
    / Scottsdale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Was Hoping For Shiny Straight Hair 1 Star Rating
    This product sounded great so after looking at numerous other straighteners I bought this one. Unfortunately it does not even come close to meeting expectations. My hair looks even drier after using it and if there is even a touch of humidity it will look frizzier than if I did not straighten my hair. Personally I am really disappointed and because of the extremely high price point I do not have the funds to buy a different one. My hair is fine and thin and I have had the CHI in the past which gave me super shiny hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2011
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Prefer The Sedu 3 Star Rating
    A friend raves about the Greenion, however I've had a Sedu for several years and much prefer it. the plates on the Sedu are extremely smooth. The Greenion plates seemed thin and a little flimsy in comparison.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2011
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried so many flat irons in the past and the Croc greenion is the best by far! I tried the Chi before and wasn't that impressed, then I bought a Sedu and thought it was pretty decent. My second Sedu broke and I was going to buy another one but my hair dresser had just bought the Croc infrared and it was amazing so I got it instead of the Sedu. The Croc infrared made my hair SO STRAIGHT and shiny, I was amazed. I only had to go over my hair once maybe twice in a couple spots. With the other irons I had to make 3-5 passes at least. I did not use the infrared function that often so cannnot say much about it. My croc infrared broke after 15 months so I went to buy another but saw the croc green ion and decided to try it. I only used it twice so far and it works just as great as the infrared does. Just make sure you turn it to 450 because I think it only goes to 410 unless you turn it up. My friend tried mine then went and bought one because she loves mine so much. Also a lot of my hairdressers clients bought them because they loved his! Only thing I didn't like was the price, it's kind of high at 635 but it was on sale plus I got another 25 off so it wasn't too bad. If you need a flat iron and not sure which to get, I strongly recommend the Croc green ion and infrared are really worth a try and The higher price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2011
    / Pittsburgh
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Awesome Results! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron yesterday on the advice of a salesperson and I am so happy I listened! I've been a CHI girl for years and this by far surpasses the results from CHI. It's stick-straight, but easily enough also creates flips or curls. It has stayed staight all day through a brisk workout and the humidity here. I'm loving this and would recommend it to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2011
    / Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    I love the Croc Greenion Flat Iron. I have never paid this much for a flat iron, but I'm glad I made this purchase. My hair is very curly and this iron not only straightens it without any pulling of hair strands, but it leaves an incredible shine to the hair. I added no other styling products to my hair after washing and conditioning and it left a brilliant sheen as if I had applied some type of shine serum. Love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name