Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
CROC

Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set

598 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set features the new EXCLUSIVE to Folica Croc Greenion Flat Iron!
$299.98
$175.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 598 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Vidal Sassoon Invisigrip Clip (1) (1)
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron (29)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
Show All 598 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I love this product. It is so convenient when I go to the gym and get ready there. After I straighten my hair, I dont have to walk out holding my chi, I can just throw it in the pouch and go!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mississippi
    4 Star Rating
    Flat Iron Pouch Useful
    I got my flat iron heat proof pouch with my flat iron. It is perfect for storing my flat iron and being heat proof makes it convenient and safe after Ive used it and can put it away immediately! A great tool!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Georgetown, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have For Flat Iron Users
    Really protects surface from itons heat and great for packing iron for travel...will use it always right when using iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Rosemead, California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gift!
    Its a great pouch to have because it keep the flat iron from burning through my carpet since I use it on the floor of my room since thats where my mirror is at. Thanks for the wonderful gift!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mequon WI
    5 Star Rating
    Nice Gift
    Very nice to have this to store the iron and to protect the surface it is on too - great idea to send it as a free gift - I love the free bag - I use it for everything!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Protecting Counters
    I have Corian counters in the bathroom and already have ripples due to my kids NOT using a pouch like this. They use the pouch now and my counter is safe as can be. Thanks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hebron, CT
    5 Star Rating
    Convenient Storage
    This is a convenient way to store the hair straightener.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Montana
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I knew this was good, but I just realized how good! I left a curling iron on all day and it was in this on the couch. The couch wasnt even warm where the pouch had been sitting. Thankfully the curling iron was in it or it could have burnt my house down!Editors note: We strongly suggest that you turn off all appliances when done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Convenient
    Flat irons get very hot!!! This pouch is perfect for my Folica flat iron. And its heat proof, so I dont worry about burning it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Saint Peters, MO
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Pouch
    I got this with my order. What a benefit. I can take my flat iron on vacation and not have to wait for it to cool down to put it away. I simply slip it into the pouch and pack. No heat is transfered to other items in my suitcase.I also store my iron in the pouch when I am done with it and just slip it into a drawer in my bathroom. A must for us on a go.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name