Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
CROC

Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set

601 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set features the new EXCLUSIVE to Folica Croc Greenion Flat Iron!
$299.98
$175.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 601 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Vidal Sassoon Invisigrip Clip (1) (1)
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron (30)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 601 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only Flat Iron I'll Use
    Heats up quickly and does the job. I had one before but it broke after about 6 years so I just had to buy another because of it's fantastic quality! The design is a little different from my old one but it has the same amazing results.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Schaumburg, IL
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    great companion for my Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4"), which I just love.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Who Does Want Anything For Free!!!
    free and it does what it's suppose to do! thank you so much!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Who Does Want Anything For Free!!!
    free and it does what it's suppose to do! thank you so much!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron
    3 Star Rating
    Doesn't Last Much
    Great flat iron but after a year it decides to do what it wants. I set my temperature at 410 and will only heat up to like 380. I have to power it off a few times.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I LOVE that it comwes with a protective heating pad to protect my vanity surface.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    North Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Mat/pouch
    Love the product. Keeps iron office the vanity and great for storing in linen closet or under the vanity.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    East Texas
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Winner
    This is a great flat iron. Heats up quick and gets the job done quickly. I have salt and pepper kinda short hair which I am trying to let grow out some. Not real experienced with a flat iron, but this is easy to handle and works great. My granddaughter who has long very pretty hair recommened this iron. Leaves my hair shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great. I love the pouch, it cotains the heat and keeps the flat iron safe.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name