Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
CROC

Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set

601 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Croc Go Green Flat Iron Set features the new EXCLUSIVE to Folica Croc Greenion Flat Iron!
$299.98
$175.00
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 601 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Vidal Sassoon Invisigrip Clip (1) (1)
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron (30)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
Show All 601 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron
    Charlotte
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Natural African American Hair!
    I've had this flat iron for 2 years....absolutely great...it will not burn your hair and seals in moisture. I use chi hair products with flatiron also!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Handy And Great For Organization
    I have 3 of these now from ordering different heat tools from folica. I didn't think I needed them, but recently put my flat irons, curling irons, etc in the pouches THEN in my drawer. No more tangled cords! Thanks Folica!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    My Handy Dandy Heat Pad
    I LOVE THIS. I BOUGHT A HAIR STRAIGHTNER AND FOLICA SEND ME THIS AS A GIFT. DIDNT PAY MUCH ATTENTION TO IT UNTIL I SAW IT HER AND REALIZED WHAT IT WAS FOR. I GOTTA SAY IT IS THE BEST GIFT .I DONT HAVE TO BE WORRYING ABOUT MY DROOR BURNING! LOVE IT

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    this is a great Curling Iron. does its job! leaves hair shiney and boucy giving you the laid back wavy beach hair look! LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Live This Mat/pouch
    I loved the fact that my flat iron came with this. It has really come in handy. With little kids around I don't have to worry about putting my flat iron up high as long as it lays on the mat. It's also been great to store it away. It has stopped me from rolling the cord around the iron. I heard that's bad. Definitely a nice free gift.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curling Iron
    This curling iron is unbelievable. It takes a little bit of practice (a few burnt fingers and face (!) for me), but it delivers. The curls are perfect, and they last until the next shampoo. The only negative is the glove. I could not feel with it on, so never used it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Pouch!
    Excellent pouch to protect my Sedu flat iron. It came free along with my Sedu flat iron purchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice
    The pouch is very nice, just not so easy to put the flat iron in... It holds the iron like it should though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name