Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron

The Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron is perfect for short hair, straightening, curling, flipping or making last minute touch ups!
$26.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron is equip with a round shape and ceramic floating plates which provides styling versatility. It is perfect for short hair, straightening, curling, flipping or making last minute touch ups! This professional quality styler makes for a great travel companion. It is petite and light weight, dual voltage and instantly heats up to 430F! Accompanied by a thermal carry case!

  • SKU: 003842   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Rounded floating plates for styling versatility
  • Allows you to straighten, curl or flip
  • Ceramic coated plates emit negative ions creating healthy shiny hair
  • Dual voltage, perfect for travel
  • Heats up to 430 degrees Fahrenheit
  • Tangle free swivel cord
  • Free heat proof carrying case
  • 30 watts
  • 1 year warranty
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Technology : Mini
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Very Good Iron 5 Star Rating
    this little flat iron is very good; heats up quickly and does the job. I love it on my short hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 3, 2013
    / Melbourne, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Would Have Been Great, But Broke Almost Immediately 1 Star Rating
    I bought this to help straighten out my short-ish, thick and naturally wavy hair so it'd blend in with my synthetic extensions better. Worked great for about 3 weeks until it spontaneously stopped working entirely - on/off switch still toggles, but it won't actually turn on and the light won't come on. It was fantastic while it worked but I can't recommend a product that broke so quickly!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Not All That Great 3 Star Rating
    When I received this product I was not too happy with the size...I know it said 'mini' but I was not expecting it to be travel size. The advertising label was misleading to me, it should have said 'travel size' not mini. I have very thick hair so I am very picky when it comes to the flat irons I purchased. This time around I was on a strict budget, I normally pay between $80-$100 on my flat irons (the mor expensive the better). I think Paul Mitchell is by far the best flat iron I've had. Baby Croc got the job done (barely), it made my hair frizzy and it kind of curled back up within minutes after straightening my hair. I was not satisfied.....until the next time I am able to get a better flat iron I guess this one will do =. If you have really thick hair like me ........this flat iron is probably not for you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2013
    / Southern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Gets The Job Done! 4 Star Rating
    I purchased this item for a four country trip to Europe (UK, France, Austria, Germany). The flat iron worked well in each country with the appropriate adapter. The small size and light weight make this Croc Baby Mini a perfect travel companion, although it is not the flat iron I would want to use on a daily basis at home. The free heat-safe case is a real plus: the iron can be quickly packed an put away into luggage after using. One thing you might find this travel iron lacking is varying temperature control. Nevertheless I found this to be a good value, a reliable product, and overall a great little travel flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 27, 2012
  • Really Nice For The Price! 4 Star Rating
    Ok, let me first start out by saying i love Folica and their wicked sweet deals!!! I got this flat iron on sale, and they gave me a promo code so in total (shipping included) I paid $26 had this straightener!!! I've had it for a couple of weeks now and i must say, I really like it! I'm a guy with short hair and use/have used flat irons daily for the past 5 years. It doesn't have that "cheap" feel I've got from other (more expensive) flat irons when i make a pass. I'm not a "Professional" by any means but anyone that's used a lot of different flat irons knows exactly what i'm talking about. The plates are super smooth and retain heat really well which straightens hair with fewer passes and leaves the ends smooth as well with no kinking/krimping. The roll up carrying case it comes with also doubles as a heat resistant mat to place it on!

    There are a few things to keep in mind though...

    1. There is there is no dial or temperature setting, which I didn't know, but am totally ok with because it gets super hot, super fast. So no biggie there...

    2. If you are like me, and OCD about keeping things neat and clean, I suggest you DON'T get the white one. Don't get me wrong, it is uber sleek looking, but it will show EVERY speck of dirt! Lol.

    3. The plates (on the white model) are white also. And only after a couple of weeks use, they've already started to get a brownish tint to them from the heat.

    Overall, this is an exceptional product that i would definitely recommend!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2012
    / Virginia
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Colored Finish On The Product Stains 3 Star Rating
    I like the size of the baby croc, and it does a good job. Only draw back is that I ordered the red one and the colored finish on the iron actually stains whatever you lay it down on when it is heating. I have a white vanity top and it left red stains where ever I laid it down while I was using it. Difficult to remove the stains. I am now using an old wash cloth to lay it on. It is still leaving a stain. I thought it would stop after a couple of uses, but it hasn't. ????

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Perfect For Travel 4 Star Rating
    I have a Croc Wet to Dry that I love, actually on my second one after 5 yrs of use. I travel a lot and wanted a smaller travel size. This is perfect size and quality. I was concerned because all the reviews said great for short/medium hair. I have long thick hair but it work great. The bold hot pink color really pops on the bathroom counter and makes me smile, love it. I will say that if I didn't already brow my hair out straight that is small iron would not work well on my thick long hair (it would take way too long to do). Perfect for the touch up's after blown out or after a long day that doesn't end.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2012
    / Atlanta GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Baby Croc 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this product based on the positive reviews I read. I have shorter, thin dark hair and this mini is perfect for me! It has one heat setting, which I was concerned about, but heats sufficiently hot enough. For my needs I needed nothing more. And, it comes in the cutest case and bag. I am 100% satisfied with my choice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    i love this flat iron ! this is my first time using it and im in love. it heats up really fast and keeps my hair straight all day. with my old flat iron i would constantly have to flat iron my hair because my hair just would not stay straight. after a few minutes it would get POOFY. this flat iron keeps my hair straight all day, even when its HUMID(: outside.i recommend this to my friends and now they have one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Travel Flat Iron 3 Star Rating
    It is great for travelling, & touch ups. So light, & compact. I just wish it would get alittle hotter. Overall, pretty good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name