Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
CROC

Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron

The Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron is perfect for short hair, straightening, curling, flipping or making last minute touch ups!
$40.00
$26.00
Save 35%
color 1
color 2
color 3
color 4
 
 

Reviews

Based on 19 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron (19)
Show All 19 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!!
    I recently bought the Croc Baby Mini Flat Iron and just love it. It heats up quickly and is easy to use. One of my favorite features is the long cord, you know how many of the other brands have short cords which makes them hard to use. This is a really nice product........
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    The Perfect "edge Tamer!'
    This mini flat iron is the perfect size for my unruly edges! I was worried that it might not catch my little hairs around my hairline but it does. As an African American woman with course hair this flat iron is great for in-between relaxer services. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
    26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • South Jersey
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Detailer!!
    I got this because I currently have a sew-in weave with the front of my real hair out. I thought this would be good for straightening my long bangs, but it was small and gentle enough to actually straighten my very fine baby hairs! Now I do not need to put gel in the front of my hair and my style looks even more natural than before. This is perfect for my hairline around my nape as well... The heat proof pouch is sooo cute and convenient too.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I loved this thing! It did an amazing job of getting my hair PIN straight, and wavyish straight! I have REALLY long hair but it still did a great job on all my hair in about 15 minutes! I use this on my 11 year old and it is wonderful! Thanks croc!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Travel Genius!
    this compact iron performs and is perfect for travel! It comes with a heat mat that doubles as a travel pouch (with a magnetic closure), so there's no waiting for it to cool. Just style, wrap, pack and go!
    19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Simi Valley
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Ummm No
    At first for this flat iron I thought it was great. But after a few weeks it didnt work as well. Im a guy that likes to get this beachy look and i have thick hair. It didnt work well. It stopped flipping and it was annoying.. I wouldnt recommend it.. I use my brothers now. Its the jose eber petite one and it works great..
    13 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Not A Baby
    OMG!!!!!!......I love love this Mini Iron!. I ROCK a natural afro so my hair is on the course curly side, when i want to SWing my hair the mini Croc produces a look and feel to my hair like SILK!!!!!. Not results like your hair has been pressed.over with a clothes iron. This "baby" performs !!!!!!
    22 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orange County CA
    5 Star Rating
    Gotta Love The Mini Croc
    After seeing this advertised on the Brazilian Blowout website, I thought I'd try it out. I currently have an a-line bob, so the Mini Croc Iron is perfect for my short hair. I've even used it on my 6-year old daughter's hair! I love the fact that its small enough to slip into my purse...a definite must have!
    40 out of 44 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans, LA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron.worth The Money
    Bought this iron to touch up roots and front edges and love, love, love it. It's versatile enough to actually do my whole head in a pinch--I've got shoulder length thick hair so would only use it as a travel iron.
    19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Croc Greenion Flat Iron Natural and Organic

    Croc Greenion Flat Iron

    Introducing the Croc Greenion Flat Iron with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology!

    29 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $190.00 New Price: $165.00
    Free Shipping + Free Gift
  • Croc Greenion Dryer Natural and Organic

    Croc Greenion Dryer

    Introducing the NEW Croc Greenion Dryer with WORLDWIDE PATENTED Greenion Technology !

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $155.00
    Free Shipping + Free Gift
Server Name