Last Day For Shipping By XMAS
CROC

Croc Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron Light Pink

The Light Pink Baby Croc Mini Flat Iron provides professional quality styling all the while giving 10% of the proceeds from Folica.com sales during the month of...
$40.00
$26.00
Save 35% + Free Gift
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Mini Croc
    never got hot enough to penetrate my hair. no adjustments on heat , not worth the price.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Spring, TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    This works better than the larger Croc that I have bought and returned. Will keep this one and I love the price.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Great For Travel, But Only 3 Stars
    Great that it comes with a heat resistant pouch for travel, only one temperature setting.. Takes a few minutes to reach its maximum heat. I mainly use it for my edges. Just an okay product in my opinion
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Just Okay
    I was looking for a replacement for the Sedu mini, which I had for 3 years and loved until I left it at the gym and someone took it.

    Interested in spending slightly less money and thinking that maybe technology had decreased prices in the 3 years since I bought the Sedu, I went with the slightly less expensive Mini Croc. It more or less did the job (straightening the very frizzy hairs along my hairline) but wasn't nearly as effective as the Sedu. It took longer to heat up and didn't straighten as well. Plus, it was a bit bigger so more cumbersome. Lastly, while I appreciated the heat pad, it didn't roll up very well. And I drag this thing around with me all day so size and packaging is important to me.

    Anyway, someone stole the mini Croc as well, so this time I'm going back to the Sedu (and making sure I don't leave it at the gym!).
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Super Short Hair!!
    I recently cut off 8" and the hair in the back is extremely short. I have a 2" flat iron but it's quite difficult to flatten those tiny unruly hairs with it. I thought about purchasing the same brand as my other flat iron but after reading good reviews I decided for the price, this was a good choice. Boy am I glad I decided on this one! The size is perfect, it heats quickly and gets super hot. I wouldn't recommend this as your full time straightener unless you have very short hair. I'll use this in combination with my other flat iron. This is perfect for very short hairs or touch ups!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KS
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Must Have Item!!
    I loved the Croc Classic so much I had to have the Mini! Love it for the smaller areas you can't get the larger flat iron in.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Baby Croc Review
    I got the results I was looking for. I have short hair, so the baby croc allows me to get the hair that's close to my face that I wasn't able to get with my full size iron. I'm very satisfied with this product and this website. I would definitely use this website again, as well as recommend it to my friends.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron Works On Long, Thick Asian Hair
    I originally bought this mini-iron thinking that I could only use it on my bangs and the shorter fringe that frames my face but I have been using this for my entire head of long hair that goes past the bra-line! I am really amazed that my thick Asian hair holds curls for 2 days. I love this little iron and hope it lasts... if not, it's definitely worth the price to buy a new one every few months as I have been using it every other day for the past week and a half. It is so difficult to curl my hair and even hair spray won't keep curls in, however, this flat iron can be used to create gorgeous ringlets that last! I used to spend upwards of $350 every 3 months to have my hair set with a digital hot perm or $80 each time I wanted it styled for an event, but now I can do it on my own and it turns out exactly the way I want it. If I could make any improvements to it, I would add a temperature control (this only has an on/off switch and no temp indicator) and I would change the ink of the logo... the first time I used it, the black ink melted and I had to wipe off the logo paint. It's not a big deal, but it was messy looking and strange to have black ink smeared all over the exterior of the flat iron. Other than that, this is a fabulous tool and I am really happy with the purchase! I highly recommend this and always use it with Crack Leave-in Cream. What a great duo!
    31 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name