20% off Site Wide

Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1"

Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1" will smooth and shine your hair in seconds.
$119.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1" will smooth and shine your hair in seconds.

  • Model#: 551715X   /  
  • SKU: 003336   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • State of the art ceramic/ionic technology for faster, virtually damage free professional styling techniques
  • Ceramic heater for perfectly even heat distribution and quick recovery for faster styling
  • LED indicator light changes to blue and red when iron is at desired temperature
  • 9 Foot swivel cord for ease of use at the styling station
  • Heats up to 400F degrees in seconds with variable temperature control for all hair textures
  • Rounded plate edges ideal for straightening or curling while eliminating frizz
  • Floating plates reduce snagging for quick and easy straightening
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Beveled Edge, Ionic
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: Cord Length (feet) Foot
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1" (11)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Didn't Love 3 Star Rating
    I wanted to love this flat iron, but it continually snagged my fine, color-treated hair. Go with Sedu Revolution instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wonderful Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I bought this iron early in 2010 because my Solia gave up on life after only a year and a half. I bought this one because it was on sale at the time and seemed to work well from other reviews. Well this is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm going on 4 years with this one and it has never let me down. It not only straightens my hair beautifully and easily, it also works well to curl my hair. Best iron hands down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 16, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    this is the perfect straightener for anyone. no matter what your hair type is, long, short, thick, thin, curly, straight, this will make your hair soft, smooth, shiny, and straight. i have recommended it to everyone. so now i recommend it to you guys. this is the only straightener that will do the job right! believe me i have tried everything, and this by far is my favorite! there is no comparison. i love this straightener.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing! Buy It! 5 Star Rating
    i got this for my birthday in November (2010) and i love it! it makes you're hair soo shiny! i have long medium thickness hair that is very wavy and it makes it very straight! all my friends have used this too and they love it! it works with short thick coarse hair, and fine colored hair. it's just amazing! it's totally worth the money! i highly recommend this. i have tried so many other ones like chi's and ghd's and babyliss and so many others and this is my favorite! i love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
  • Didn't Live Up To Standards...but Customer Service Was Great! 2 Star Rating
    i spent lots of time on my computer researching different flat irons and this one looked great to me...though when it arrived (promptly, i might add) it certainly did not deliver. my hair was shiny, but not flat. it had a weird blue and red light switching on and off and no directions--the whole thing was a mess! very confusing for such a simple thing. i did like the aesthic appeal and how the plates easily glided along my hair, but i was not in love with this iron. i did return it and had my money fully refunded just a few days after i shipped it though, which was good. i do not reccommend this iron, but i do reccommend folica.com!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely love this straightener/curler!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Fantastic Product! 5 Star Rating
    Awesome straightener would recommend to anyone. Trusty straightener blew up after many years and this is a great replacement. heats up in about 2 seconds, perfectly straight hair, great for curling. one of the best products around.

    Great service also :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2010
    / Australia
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wow. 5 Star Rating
    i have thick coarse hair, and before this straighter, i didn't think straightening my hair was worth it, but this flat iron is AMAZING. no damage, just perfect flat hair. best ever, definitely worth the $$

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2010
    / US
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Ever! 5 Star Rating
    i have tried many staighteners...even CHI and this one worked the best. a woman at the beauty shop recomended it works wonders. i have very thick long curly hair and after im done styling it my hair is smooth soft and shinny. i would recomend it for ALL types of hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 20, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Long Hair
  • Centrix 5 Star Rating
    I just got the Centrix for my hair and i was thinking of getting the ghd. But i did some research and the Centrix is way cheaper and gives the best results. I have mild/thick hair and it makes it dead straight. The same as ghd but cheaper.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / Nsw
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name