Free Shipping Over $50
Cricket

Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1"

Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1" will smooth and shine your hair in seconds.
$169.95
$119.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 11 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cricket Centrix Ceramic Flat Iron 1" (11)
Show All 11 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Didn't Love
    I wanted to love this flat iron, but it continually snagged my fine, color-treated hair. Go with Sedu Revolution instead.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Flat Iron
    I bought this iron early in 2010 because my Solia gave up on life after only a year and a half. I bought this one because it was on sale at the time and seemed to work well from other reviews. Well this is by far the best flat iron I have ever used. I'm going on 4 years with this one and it has never let me down. It not only straightens my hair beautifully and easily, it also works well to curl my hair. Best iron hands down.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    this is the perfect straightener for anyone. no matter what your hair type is, long, short, thick, thin, curly, straight, this will make your hair soft, smooth, shiny, and straight. i have recommended it to everyone. so now i recommend it to you guys. this is the only straightener that will do the job right! believe me i have tried everything, and this by far is my favorite! there is no comparison. i love this straightener.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing! Buy It!
    i got this for my birthday in November (2010) and i love it! it makes you're hair soo shiny! i have long medium thickness hair that is very wavy and it makes it very straight! all my friends have used this too and they love it! it works with short thick coarse hair, and fine colored hair. it's just amazing! it's totally worth the money! i highly recommend this. i have tried so many other ones like chi's and ghd's and babyliss and so many others and this is my favorite! i love it!
    11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Didn't Live Up To Standards...but Customer Service Was Great!
    i spent lots of time on my computer researching different flat irons and this one looked great to me...though when it arrived (promptly, i might add) it certainly did not deliver. my hair was shiny, but not flat. it had a weird blue and red light switching on and off and no directions--the whole thing was a mess! very confusing for such a simple thing. i did like the aesthic appeal and how the plates easily glided along my hair, but i was not in love with this iron. i did return it and had my money fully refunded just a few days after i shipped it though, which was good. i do not reccommend this iron, but i do reccommend folica.com!
    7 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    Absolutely love this straightener/curler!
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Australia
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic Product!
    Awesome straightener would recommend to anyone. Trusty straightener blew up after many years and this is a great replacement. heats up in about 2 seconds, perfectly straight hair, great for curling. one of the best products around.

    Great service also :)
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • US
    Hair
    Auburn
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow.
    i have thick coarse hair, and before this straighter, i didn't think straightening my hair was worth it, but this flat iron is AMAZING. no damage, just perfect flat hair. best ever, definitely worth the $$
    9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    i have tried many staighteners...even CHI and this one worked the best. a woman at the beauty shop recomended it works wonders. i have very thick long curly hair and after im done styling it my hair is smooth soft and shinny. i would recomend it for ALL types of hair!
    15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Nsw
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Centrix
    I just got the Centrix for my hair and i was thinking of getting the ghd. But i did some research and the Centrix is way cheaper and gives the best results. I have mild/thick hair and it makes it dead straight. The same as ghd but cheaper.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Cricket 5175 Tourmaline Ionic Hair Dryer

    Cricket 5175 Tourmaline Ionic Hair Dryer

    The Cricket utilizes Tourmaline technology to dry your hair quickly and keep it healthy. Plus, with 2 heat/speed settings and a cold shot, you can tailor your blow-drying routine to your needs!

    Old Price: $106.49 New Price: $99.95
    Free Shipping
  • Cricket Carbon Clips

    Cricket Carbon Clips

    Cricket Carbon Clips are perfect for sectioning hair and keeping it in place.

    Old Price: $9.99 New Price: $8.99
Server Name