Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Corioliss

Corioliss 1" Flat Iron

249 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control...
$109.95
$89.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss 1" Flat Iron (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • California
    2 Star Rating
    It Broke After A Week.
    I got this product for my birthday last year. I was really excited at first but then a week later it broke! I had done no damage to it, it wasnt made very well im guessing. You could by a better product than this for the same amount or even less.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Cali
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing & Fast
    I LOVE this hair straigtner!!!!! its FASt easy to use. Makes my hair SHINE!!! i LOve this. I have had it for over 4 years!!! and it is still going strong. I have medium length thick hair and this hair straightner is great. Makes my hair very smooth.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Your Money
    I purchased this straightner and it worked well for a couple of months. After about 2 months, it stopped working!! This brand is the worst brand straighter ever. I would highly suggest buying anything else except this. Its still sitting under my bed!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ottawa,Ontario Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Will Tell All My Friends
    As I was waiting for my mother, sister and friend to pay for their purchases in another store, a kiosk worker asked if I would like a demo. Sure! I thought...I had a few minutes to kill. My hair is not curly, but not straight. It is kind of a bad wavey. I usually set my hot rollers on a timer so they are really hot when I wake up. I spend 15 minutes rolling, and 20-30 letting my curls set. When I was shown how to straighten my hair, I was not all that impressed. But then I was showed how to curl my hair with the same flat iron. I sold! It was so easy. My friend and sister had a demo... they both have very curly hair... they loved it. My mom tried it as well... she has coarse, frizzy hair, and spends a lot of time blow drying it straight. Needless to say, all four of us bought one! When I got home, I had my medium length hair styled in about 12 minutes. Yay!I paid $109 CAD... which may have been a bit much seeing as what it appears I can get one for on line. I was told they were selling them for 1/2 price. Either way, it was money very well spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Walnut Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Oh God!! I Hate It!!!!! Its Totally Not Worth The Money!
    ok.. so i buy this straightener and i loved it at first and iwas like yea this is really good. but then all of sudden it just stopped working and i paid 150 and im soo pissed off!! i hate it!!! im never buying that brand again!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Port Sulphur, Louisiana
    2 Star Rating
    Ripped Off
    I paid 150.00 at the mall in Richmond Kentucky. Found the same one online for 85.00. I have not even had mine for a year and it already shorted out completely. I do not think it gives your hair a good shine or straightness for to long. Ladies dont even waist your money. Buy a CHI,thats worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 24, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lp
    4 Star Rating
    Im Kinda Upset
    im just sayin i bought my straightener today...i must say i paid 140 dollars for it!! nd here its only 90...thats soo crayzay mine does straten welll nd my hair has a nice shine too it.. but readin these reviews it sounds like its gunna brake im very nervous...it kidna makes me really upset..i bought great shine spray to put on my hari nd it works good for my hair...i got crayzay curls...nd i lvoe thsi stratener but i must say the mall ripped me off
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It !!!!!!!
    I was at a mall in Toronto for the first time and saw a lady who was selling this flat iron. I watched her try to impress a number of people with her flat iron, but never thought that it would work for me. The lady finally talked me into her letting her try it on my thick, curly, frizzy, dry hair. Let me tell you I was so impressed with this flat iron that I had to buy it right away. It was way more expensive then the ones that I had bought in the past, but so worth it. I love it. I have always wanted straight hair and now thanks to this I finally have hair that I am happy with.*A MUST HAVE*
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    "love It, Love It, Love It"
    I was in Toronto and decided to go to the mall for the day. I was watching a young lady who was trying to impress people with her flat iron. I watched as she was showing the flat iron to different people. I was very interested but walked away knowing that it would not work on my thick, curly, frizzy hair. A few hours later I found myself back at this booth, watching again as she used her iron on other people. Finally she did talk me into letting her try it on my hair. I could not believe what I was seeing. She actually got my hair to go straight. I have spent a lot of money on hair products for my hair, including flat irons and nothing has ever worked. That is until I found this particular flat iron. I fell in love with it. I had to have it. This flat iron was more money then I have spent in the past on flat irons but I knew that it worked, so I forked out the $135.00 and bought one. I think it is the best $135 that I have ever spent. I am so in love with this flat iron. I have aways wanted to have straight hair and now I finally can.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Its A Good Straightener
    I bought this straightener at the mall for 80 bucks but if you research you can even find it for only 25-30 dollars. It straightens your hair really well, so its worth the money, but ive not even had mine for a full year and it had short-circuited, so the its reliabilty ist guaranteed, but otherwise its a good straightener...but the mall ladies definatly do it better than you can ever hope to do it on yourself, so i think their "demo" straightener is "special" or something
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name