Free Shipping Over $50
30% off all Solia professional styling tools with code SOLIA
Corioliss

Corioliss 1" Flat Iron

249 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control...
$109.95
$89.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss 1" Flat Iron (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Eastern Shore, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Yippie
    I really love it and it works great but I do notice that it dries my hair out however I would rather it be dry from this product than my curling iron. It is by far the best straightener I have ever used!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • East Orange, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool
    I just purchased this item and could not wait to get home to try it. Well, I must admit I was a little skeptical in the Mall. However, this flat iron does everything I was shown. It is a great buy! I highly recommend it. But with everything in life, its just my opinion. Excellent, excellent, excellent tool!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    In Love
    I tried this straightener at the mall last night and came home and bought it on line right away :-) I loved it so much, and i have tried almost every brand there is!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    2 Star Rating
    Not Too Great.
    i got this iron about 6 months ago at the mall. i brought it home and was hoping that it wasnt close to the results my crappy conair gave me. this iron does straighten pretty good, but it does snag at your hair and gives you split ends. also, the plates crack easily. i contacted the corioliss company asking if it was possible to replace the plates or get a new one, but there is no reply. this was a month ago. i recently purchased a hai straightener that works fab (my friend has it) and i cant wait to get it in the mail. my recommendation: DO NOT BUY THE CORIOLISS
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Medford, OR
    5 Star Rating
    Expensive But Well Worth It
    I just got my flat iron this weekend. It is absolutely to die for! I am so impressed with the SPEED you can get your curly hair... STRAIGHT! When they say "one pass" thru, they mean it. And it doesnt burn the hair... it is awesome! I have a Conair that I thought was OK, but it is WORK compared to this! Of course, it wasnt this expensive either. But hey, if Id only known, I would have bought this YEARS ago! You will not be disappointed. I am totally pleased with this product and would buy it again if it were $200 rather than $150. Its killer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2006
    Link to this post
  • U.k
    3 Star Rating
    A Good Hair Iron
    i brought this hair iron a year ago. and i must say it does work realy well. i have realy thick course hair and it straightens my hair perfectly. all my friends have used it and they al liked the results. its slim and lightweight. heats up in under a minute.and gives realy good results. its not the best iron ive used but it does the job realy good. i now own a giltsharp iron which is realy good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 21, 2006
    Link to this post
  • MD
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!
    Theres nothing tht can touch this Flat Iron/Curler. My hair is natural and it does magic. I will never get a relaxer as long as I have this device.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    THis straightner Is amazing You can make your hair completley curly in a matter of minutes I tried it in the mall and I went back and got it this Is definitly one of the best it is just great!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever. I Promise!
    I absolutely LOOOOOOOVE this flat iron! Ive tried everything from the CHI, FHI and others and this flat iron is the absolute BEST. I am an African American young lady with VERY coarse, natural hair. I didnt want to get a relaxer because I just changed my hair style from braids to natural. I didnt want the chemicals to damage my hair so I decided to find a good flat iron. This iron turns my coarse, thick hair into pure silk. Im so serious. And the best thing about it is that you dont even have to add products onto your hair to get the best results! This flat iron brings out the natural oils in your hair and makes it SO shiny. I promise, no matter what your hair type is, CORIOLISS is the BEST for your $.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 16, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name