Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Corioliss 1" Flat Iron

Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control.
$89.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control.

  • SKU: A8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • 1" plate size
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Solid ceramic plates
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Adjustable temperature up to 210 C
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss 1" Flat Iron (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 7 Years And Still Works Like A Champ! 5 Star Rating
    I too bought this at a mall for I think $120 at the time. I was 15 then, I'm 22 now and I'm not lying when I say its the best of the best. How many other brands can reliably get reviews from multiple customers saying their machines have worked for 6,7,8 years at a time with no problems?! I've tried my friends' straighteners and they don't have anything on this brand. When (If!) my trusty Corioliss breaks eventually, you can bet I'll be replacing it with an exact replica. I'm a Corioliss customer for life and wouldn't trust anyone else to straighten my ridiculously thick, wavy, frizzy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Satisfied Customer!! 5 Star Rating
    I have had my straightener for 7 years and it still works like the day I got it. I love it! My hair is naturally wavy and can be very frizzy if I don't put oriduct in it and this straightener leaves my hair silky and smooth all day. It is worth the price!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2012
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    Great product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2012
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • 8 Years Old And Still Working Great! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this at the mall 8 years ago for $100 - it worked great then, and still works great now. I can only think that those who are getting a burnt smell or bad experience are being sold a knock-off or that something has changed with the manufacturing. I have long, thick, straight hair that, if left to itself, dries as a somewhat frizzed mess with some "bends" in it (not quite straight, but nowhere near wavy). I'm terrible with getting my hair cut and only make it to the salon every six months or so. This iron can give me curls, gentle waves, a cute flip or shiny, smooth, straight hair. The curls last for two days - I used to use curling irons, hot rollers, sponge rollers, etc. and never got curls that lasted more than maybe an hour, if they curled at all. I have thrown out all other heat appliances (except my blow dryer) as this does the job of all of them better than they ever did. I have never, ever had any damage or snagging from this, but I don't load my hair up with a lot of product junk to gunk up the plates - just shampoo and conditioner. I don't even use the thermal spray with this because I don't use it daily, but my daughter does and it's never caused a problem for her either. Anyway...I am a very satisfied customer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Stopped Working 1 Star Rating
    I bought a corioliss pro 6 years ago in a local mall and absolutely loved it. When it finally broke, I decided to buy it again since it had worked so well previously. The new one I ordered stopped working within 2 weeks of receiving it....the red light would turn off within a few minutes of plugging the iron in and turning it on and then no matter what outlet I plugged the iron into, it would never turn back on. I will be returning the flat iron and switching to another brand. Sad, because I did love the original one I bought.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • C2 Corioliss 5 Star Rating
    i have had thease irons for nearly 4 years n sadly they have now started playing up. they keep showing eha on my control panel and only heats up a little!!! i am gutted :( but i will be replacing them after christmas with a new pair<< all they worked once a day for 4 years !!!! thease are brill a must buy xxxx

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 18, 2011
    / Uk
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair
  • Stopped Working After A Few Months 3 Star Rating
    At first this was a great straightener and heated up pretty quickly and left my hair relatively straight and smooth. (I have very curly and long virgin hair.) After just a few months I had to hold the part of the extension cord that hooks into the flat iron a certain way or the flat iron wouldn't heat up. It was difficult to use because of this and eventually it simply stopped working. It was too much money for so-so results and such little use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 5, 2011
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Investment I've Ever Made!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this flat iron for 4 years and it is AMAZING!!! It is very sturdy, I've dropped it countless times and it still works perfectly. Be sure to adjust the temperature setting to the correct heat as this flat iron does heat up to over 400 degrees (I burned my hair once!) I also do hair as a second job and it works great on all types of hair. The hair always came out shiny and smooth and you don't have to go over your hair multiple times. HIGHLY recommend this product, it ran me about $100 bucks but only b/c I bought the hair serum as well, I believe its 80 something bucks by itself.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair
  • Smooth Silky Hair For 6 Years 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS AN AWESOME PRODUCT I PAID APROX 80.00 AND IT WAS THE BEST INVESTMENT I EVER MADE AS FAR AS HAIR PRODUCTS ARE CONCERNED. I'VE NEVER HAD IT BURN MY HAIR OF CAUSE SPLIT ENDS AND IF THE ONE YOU OWN DOES I WOULD SAY ITS NOT AN AUTHENTIC PRODUCT PROBABLY A KNOCK OFF...I WAS VERY LEERY OF THE SALESMAN IN THE MALL BUT WHEN HE DID ALL MY HAIR IN 6 MINS I WAS AMAZED HOWEVER I WISH NOW I HAD BOUGHT THE METAL HOLDER FOR IT AT THE TIME.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Corioliss Flat Iron Review 3 Star Rating
    I have had this flat iron for about 5 years I purchased it in 2006. It worked great up until like 1 1/2 year ago. It started pulling my hair out also things like after straightening my hair would frizz up easily and start getting wavy after a few hours. I personally wouldn't recommend it just because there are better ones I wouldn't buy this flat iron again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name