Free Shipping Over $50
25% off $50
Corioliss

Corioliss 1" Flat Iron

249 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control...
$109.95
$89.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 249 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss 1" Flat Iron (249)
Show All 249 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worth The Money!
    This is an excellent product. The lady at the kiosk tried it on my mothers hair and we were impressed. When i got home i tried it on my own hair and i was amazed. This product is saving me money by reducing my trips to the salon because my hair looks salon-done after im finished using corioliss flat iron. I have weaved my hair now, but some of my hair is left open, so when i flat iron it, it blends right in with the weaved hair with a beautiful shine. Its really worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Pace, FL
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have
    i was walking through the mall and had been begging for a chi all day...my mom said she would never buy a straightener for $100 but the girl at the kiosk straightened and curled my hair. FORGET CHI. Corioliss is such a better product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 3, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Raleigh, North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Finally
    I am an african american with thick, long, course hair. since I dont have any chemicals in my hair, it can be quite a hand full. A lady saw me in the mall and asked me if she could straighten my hair. Ill admit at first I was skeptical, but that iron went through my hair like butter. I was so pleased. I bought one along with about 6 other people that happened to be walking by. I get complements on my hair all the time. This is truly a flat iron I cant live without. Even with my hair at its thickest, it still glides right through. I love it!! This was the best $120 I ever spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Montclair, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    Before My Very Eyes
    In about 15 seconds and before my very eyes I saw some one with thick long black coarse hair have about 20 percent of the back of her hair straightened in like 15 seconds Im not kidding.Forget Chi and sedu get Coriliss it works, maybe not for everyone but it does for me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Conway, SC
    3 Star Rating
    Dont Waste Your Money Or Time
    I purchased the Corioliss at the mall and when the lady was straightening my hair it was amazing. I was so suprised that i paid $104 dollars for it and i also went out that night from her straightening it. It lasted through humidity and heat since i live at the beach. when i awoke the next morning my hair looked even better. Then i washed my hair, let it air dry and decided to try my Corioliss for the first time and i have to say I am highly disappointed. My hair didnt look as good as it did when she ironed it and it also went curly agian in just a few minutes. I really believe that the iron she used was equipped with something that the ones they sell dont have. Its false advertisement. Please dont be tricked into buying this product. You will be upset.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • CALI
    2 Star Rating
    No Good
    okay well i dont mean to be harsh or anything but this was the worst straightner i have ever used. i am never buying a flat iron at a mall stand again =[. it fried and snagged my hair. trust me, you can get so much better with a sedu or a chi. i promise you. this will fry your hair and take out the shine. it it horrble. i could get better all wal mart. that is all i have to say.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    The Absolute Best!!!
    I just bought this flat iron and I absolutely loved it! My roommate had a pink one and as soon as I used it, I saw unbelievable results. My hair is very thick and sometimes hard to manage. Ive never seen nothing like it! Please buy this flat iron....I promise youll witness a miracle! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Ew.
    This wasnt a good straightener at all. It straightend, but it left my hair broken, damaged, and frizzy. My friend also has one, and her hair is a COMPLETE disaster. Its frizzy and messed up like you would not believe. This gives you BAD hair. If you are considering buying this iron, please, dont. Its a horrible iron and I wouldnt give it to my worst enemy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Point Pleasant Beach
    5 Star Rating
    The Perfect Flat Iron!!!
    I just bought my corioliss flat iron about a month ago, and I absolutley love it! I live in a humid beach town, and the salty air kills my hair. My hair is naturally dry, wavy, frizzy, and very thick but this iron made my hair straight and shiny in a matter of minutes. It is worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta. GA
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!!!
    I got this straightener about a year ago and loved it but sadly it got ruined in a fire in my house and I know have the solia b/c it got better reviews but this one is so much better
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name