Valentine's Day Sale

Corioliss 1" Flat Iron

Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control.
$89.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Take control of your hair with the Corioliss 1" Flat Iron, a professional hair styling tool using advanced ceramic heat technology for lasting style and control.

  • SKU: A8672   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • 1" plate size
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Solid ceramic plates
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Adjustable temperature up to 210 C
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
Max Temperature: Maximum Heat (degrees Fahrenheit) Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss 1" Flat Iron (249)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not The Best 3 Star Rating
    i bougth this at the mall... was not wut i expected .. it took me longer them normal time to straighten my hair and i had to go over the same hair strand over n over to get it straight...would not recommanD this..BUY THE GHD STRAIGHTNER ITS AMAZING...ITS THE BEST

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 18, 2006
    / CALIFORNIA
  • Totally Smooth, Easy, Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this about a year ago and I love it. In reviews I have read about the "expoding" and those that break, and honestly it made me laugh. Not because I dont believe them (I DO), but just because I looked long and hard before purchasing this one. Now I wonder, is the crazy thing going to spark up and scare the poo out of me? To date though, my experience is 100% satisfied. My hair is SO SMOOTH and its achieved with one stroke. I really LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2006
    / Oregon
  • It Exploded 1 Star Rating
    I had one of these for about a year and it was working pretty well, until a few days ago when I was using it and the back part exploded in my face and the wire broke part of the way...but when I turned it on again it seemed to work alright, so I got my boyfriend to look at it (I was scared of it) and it exploded again and all the power in the room went out. I dont think thats supposed to happen when you straighten your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2006
  • Fire? 1 Star Rating
    ok so i got it for xmas and after a few mounths the back bart fell out and wouldent stay in and then this morning when i was using it the back caught on fire, and i threw it ont he floor and it broke. it worked really good cept the whole fire thing.. ima call the company today!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2006
    / Baltimore, Maryland
  • Corioliss Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I had a flat iron that I bought from the beauty supply store that I would have to run through my hair twice tostraighten it. My friend in Atlanta had the Corioliss FlatIron. I tried hers out, I had to buy one. It leaves youhair with a silk finish. I loved so much I just bought onefor my sister for her birthday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2006
    / Alabama
  • Not Worth It - Dont Buy 2 Star Rating
    So 1 year ago i bought it, the next day i returned it for a different one because the one they gave me wouldnt turn on and now 1 year later, it wont turn on again with no damage at all done to it. It does work at first but after the initial 3-4 months its nothing special and does what a cheap straightener would do. Definately not worth the 110.00 i paid for it at the mall

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2006
    / Columbus
  • Not Worth The Money 1 Star Rating
    I bought this in a mall in Wilmington, NC and paid 105.00. Its a rip off and its not the best iron. My hair is thick and wavy and it broke my hair off at the roots. I will never buy products by them again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
  • Its Pretty Good 3 Star Rating
    my friend and i have the exact same straigtener. my hair is thick and basically an afro, and at first it worked really well, but now its a year later and my hair kind of deflects it and it only does what a cheap straightener is expected to do. my friend has thin hair and after about a year of use it is totally fried and she has all these short pieces.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2006
    / Montreal
  • Ii R3ally Liike Iit! 4 Star Rating
    YA...I B0UGHT THIS FLAT IR0N LIKE A M0NTH AG0. IT W0RX VERY WELL, I WAS KINDA NERV0US AB0UT BUYING IT CAUSE OF THE PRICE. BUT I THINK IT WAS DEFINENTLY W0RTH IT, YA IVE HEARD THIS BRAND IS KN0WN T0 BREAK BUT MINES BEEN ALRIGHT AND I USE IT EVERY DAY! IT STRAIGHTENS MY CURLY HAIR AND CAN PROLY LAST ABOUT 4 DAYS. :P

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / CA
  • Can't Beat It 5 Star Rating
    I have afro hair and this is the only flat iron that has gotten my hair to go completly staright with out the use of chemicals. Prior, I had used relaxers, special shampoo, oils, and anything else that would help. This iron makes my hair soft, straight and shiny without anything. Now I can have straight hair on Monday and natural curls again on Tuesday.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2006
    / Chicago, Il
Server Name