Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$75.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

FREE HEAT MAT included! Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.

  • Model#: COR-205P   /  
  • SKU: A8671   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Limited Edition pink iron
  • 1" plate size
  • Tourmaline Ceramic Plate technology
  • High power ionic performance
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Fixed temperature of 410F
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
     
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 210 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    In the beginning I was having hard time using it as the end was getting hot (part where you hold), so this is the only thing I did not like but other then that the product ROCKS!!!!!I have naturally curly hair and I have to say that each time I use this straighner, it gives a professional stylists look...so two thumbs up for the product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2007
    / Toronto
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • It Really Works!!! 5 Star Rating
    Dont be discouraged about these other reviews. One of my best friends has this iron (and i just ordered one). I spent the night with her and it straightened my hair SO perfectly. It only took one swipe! And i have really thick hair. Also, that friend has African American hair and it straightens hers in one swipe too. My other friend has a CHI and it doesnt even work have as good as this one! :-) It works so buy it!!! :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2007
    / Tennessee
  • Best Iron E-v-e-r!! 5 Star Rating
    I got this 2 weeks ago and I got it at the mall and the lady did it on my hair and it made my hair silky and smooth and soft and STRAIGHT. But my hairs easy to straighten so I wasnt that convinced. So i had the lady do my moms hair and my mom has really really curly frizzy hair and she CONSTANTLY colors it. I had the lady straighten my moms whole hair and I told her if it works on her head that I will buy it. IT WORKED my moms hair was straighter and softer than mine! I recommend this 100%!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2007
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair
  • Love! 3 Star Rating
    wonderful. it works so well

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2007
    / Cape Coral Florida
  • Ehh 3 Star Rating
    I got it April of 2006, now Im getting the solia. My hair is mostly striaght it just curls up on the ends and has a little body. It would not always staighten it correctly and when I got it to it would go back in about 1 hour. I would always borrow my friends striaghtners to fix it because after awhile it got annoying. Then last week I threw it across my room and it slit in 2 so now Im getting the solia

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2007
    / NY, New York
  • It's All About The Service 3 Star Rating
    I saw it at first in the mall but I didnt buy it cause it looked too good to be true. I just bought it two days ago in the mall and its pretty ok. Its just that before I left the mall I really wanted to return it because I was having second thoughts. The service was abismal!!! When I told them that I was thinking of buying it they were so nice and then when I asked them to take it back they were such b***!!If you are thinking of buying it then really think about it. The product itself is fine(Ive only used it once). I just think Corioliss need a better return policy, or at the very least they need nicer employees.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 28, 2007
    / Spring Valley, NY
  • My Opinion 5 Star Rating
    i think when some girls read thes reviews, they need to consider their hair..and also, when some girls are trying out the product..are you using it correctly? some people use too much hair, some go too fast. you need to use small sections of hair, and go slooooooww... i have shoulder length very curly, somewhat thicker hair and it works fabulous for me. now let me tell you something else...when the woman at the mall did my hair, i went outside to test it. it was very humid.( we live in FL) i sat in the car for 20 min becxause it wass raining but i wanted to get the real effects..see how this really held up. 20 minutes later..my hair was perfect. so i went back inside and tested it. my suggestion is you do the same if you are buying it from a mall or sales rep..have them straighten your hair, then go outside when its humid. im very happy with mine. i also dont color my hair, which is damaging, so if your doing other damaging things to your hair, maybe that also effects the way the iron works? but iknow im happy. heres a before and after pic. the pic of my hair curly is when it was still damp so keep that in mind.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 26, 2007
    / Florida
  • Too Hot For Many Hair Types 1 Star Rating
    I bought this from a mall cart and have regretted it. It is not adjustable and heats to 410. After just 3-4 uses my hair started breaking off. (I have easy to curl, fine, color-treated hair.) I also believe the salesperson made misrepresentations. She claimed the plates are 100% ceramic, and I think they are ceramic coated. She also said I could bring it back, but it turns out I can only exchange it. Dont impulse buy at the Mall like me. I am out $180 and have some seriously damaged hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2007
    / Portland, Oregon
  • It's Ok...it Works. 4 Star Rating
    i got the pink corioliss about a year ago cause my flat iron broke and i didnt want to order a chi, sedu or a solia cause i flat iron my hair EVERYDAY and i couldnt wait for it to be shipped to me. So i went to the mall to find a chi and the store that sold them closed, but as I was walking out of the mall I saw the corioliss kiosk. So i picked out the pink cause i thought it was cute and went home.The flat iron works pretty well i mean i have really curly hair, and not the type that most people claim they have and their hair is acutally really thin but curly, mine is thick and curly and when not properly cared for it expands to 3x the width of my head...but back to the flat iron. it works very well, i mean it get my hair very straight and i get compliments about it, but i feel that you coud do better with a sedu or solia (which i havent tried...just speculation)i borrowed my friendss sedu and T3 for a touch ups, and both worked well but i dont know how they will work if i flat iron my hair from curly.so in conclusion, i think that it is a great iron, it does the job and i get ery similar results from my hair dresser that uses a CHI, but i feel that other flat irons can work just as well or mayber better. i will also say i have never had and mechanical issues with the flat iron i even take i tin my suit case and i also have accidently dropped it (a bunch, but on carpet...so not that bad)lastly, it is key that you used REALLY good products because it does greatly improve your results with ANY IRON you use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2007
    / Washington, Dc
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Opionion On Pink Flat Iron 4 Star Rating
    the only thing we were told was that the end does not get hot.(the part you hold on to) well, it gets very very extremely hot! Tammi

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 14, 2007
    / Bristol, Ct
Server Name