Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$75.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

FREE HEAT MAT included! Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.

  • Model#: COR-205P   /  
  • SKU: A8671   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Limited Edition pink iron
  • 1" plate size
  • Tourmaline Ceramic Plate technology
  • High power ionic performance
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Fixed temperature of 410F
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
     
Max Temperature: 210 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Thing Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    MY HAIR IS STRAIGHT AND THIN AND WHEN i USE NORMAL HAIR STRAIGHTNERS...IT IT ALSO FLAT VERY FLAT ....BUT AFTER MY NEW STRAIGHTNER Corioliss...MY HAIR IS AWESOME!! ...MY BODY BUT YET STRAIGHT AND BY THE END OF THE DAY IS NOT STRINGY LIKE USUAL!!! .....I LOVE IT!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2006
  • Better For Curling. 4 Star Rating
    I purchased my Corioliss about six months ago at a mall mainly because it could not only straighten, but curl too..and the pink was adorable. I like the iron, it works fairly well straightening my hair, but if I were using it only to straighten my hair and not curl it, I wouldnt waste my money. I used to have a mini chi straightener which worked amazingly well. I found that even though the plates were really tiny, you can get closer to your scalp and it doesnt make it take much longer since you have to separate your hair into sections anyhow. If you want a straightener that can curl, this one does a great job. When you first make them they come out as tight riglets, but I curl before I go to bed, wake up and have gorgeous beach waves and it takes no time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2006
    / Massachusetts
  • Pink Corioliss Hair Straightener 3 Star Rating
    This is a good hair straightener...when I first tried it. It really did straighten my thick, short, poofy hair and made it straight. It wouldve been better if it had a temperature setting because it does get too hot when left unattended and with just one touch of my skin from my arm...it left a scar. Other than the heating problems...its an overall good hair straightener. In this my senior picture, I used my hair straightener...doesnt it look great ? ( ^ _ ^ )lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 26, 2006
    / Hayward, California
  • Great. 4 Star Rating
    This is a great straightner! I highly reccomend it!.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 24, 2006
    / Brunswick, GA
  • Do Not Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    Please take my advice and do not buy this product. I bought a Corioliss flat iron about six months ago. When I had first purchased the flat iron it worked fine. After a few months it began sparking and became a potential fire hazard. I decided not to waste my time and return it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2006
    / WA
  • This Is Theee Best Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener and ive had it for year. Its possibly the best one out there. Other ones ive used have been damaging my hair and sometimes not even straightening it. Also every straightener ive had has been snapping in half just in one month and therefore i drop it or burn myself($70 down the drain). This one, its been a year and its never did anything like that and ive never had any problems. It also doesnt damage my hair and burn it like the other ones. Instead it makes it shinier, softer and straighter with excellant results! Its convenant too because i can make perfect curls just by turning it. I use this straightener everyday for one year and its good to curl my hair for cheer competitions too! Oh and to the one that burned their counter....YOU HAVE CHEAP COUNTER AND WHY WOULDN"T YOU TURN IT OFF? dumba**

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 8, 2006
    / Michigan
  • Save Your $! 2 Star Rating
    I bought one of these at a kiosk in the mall a little over a year ago along with my best friend. It worked good for about 8-10 months but I slowly noticed it taking longer and longer to heat up and not staying hot. I would have to straighten one layer of my hair then wait for it to get hot again, do another layer, wait, etc. My best friends broke about 6 months after she bought it. She called the company and they sent her another one free and its working okay so far but these irons definately arent worth the $150-$200 you pay for them. I have two other friends who bought Corioliss flat irons and both of theirs broke and they had to go to other malls to get new ones because the one in our mall went out of business. Dont buy one of these!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2006
    / SC
  • Bad Product 1 Star Rating
    It DOES NOT AUTO SHUT OFF and burned my $1500 counter in the bathroom ( WHY?) they all should have an auto shut off this is BULL and it could start a fire. I as a father am so upset that this product does not have a safety feature by shutting off. Make it happen

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2006
    / New Orleans La.
  • This Iron Is Alright 4 Star Rating
    I bought this iron at christmas last year, on impulse. I didnt do any research for it at all, the lady just showed me how it worked, so i decided to get it. I paid 150.00 for it. Big mistake. I used it often, and yeah it worked, but it still took a while to get my hair STRAIGHT, how i like it. It also damaged my ends, which i know all straighteners do, but the lady said it wouldnt. After christmas, the kiosk was gone, and there was no way to contact the company. Anyways, my iron didnt short out, or just stop working, I dropped it and broke it, which was totally my fault. So i got a Paul Mitchell iron. Oh my gosh, the Paul Mitchell iron is AMAZING ill never get another straightener again, i absolutely love the Paul Mitchell smoothing iron, it is incredible. I would definitly reccomend it over the Corioliss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2006
    / Houston, TX
  • It Straightens Hair, But Has Stopped Working. No One To Service This Item 1 Star Rating
    The straightener has done a better job than any other straightener that I have had, but after one year it has stopped working. It has a short in the cord. I only have 1 day left for the one year warranty to be up and I cant find any one to return this item to in Charlotte. The kiosk are no longer in the mall. So watch out******* The sale rep told me their was a 10 year warranty on this product, but now that I have a problem, I read and it is only a year. So the sales reps lied and the product is not working. Seems a little suspicious to me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2006
    / Charlotte NC
Server Name