Free Shipping Over $50
Corioliss

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$199.95
$75.00
Save 63% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 1 Star Rating
    A Reviewer
    this was so horrible, it wouldnt even straighten my hair. just flatten the waves i had. it was so horrible and i spent so much money on this!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!!!!
    I JUST BOUGHT THIS AMAZING HAIR STRAIGHTENER CALLED CORIOLISS IT IS THE BEST AND WAY BETTER THAN CHI, CHI SCREWED UP MY HAIR BY CORIOLISS!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    Product is great! My hair has been healthier since i started using it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, Nc
    1 Star Rating
    Bad
    I loved it for about six months before it started falling apart... its getting cracks at the hinge and is now aligned crookedly. The stand at the malls that sold it here in charlotte arent there anymore. imagine that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It's Amazing! :-)
    i love it! it makes my hair shiny and soft.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Im In Love
    i bought the corioliss last week. it works a little faster than my CHI, but what gets me is the curls it makes. I work at elle magazine & since i started using it i have gotten at least 3 compliments a day. I totally reccomend buying this straghtner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jax, Fl
    1 Star Rating
    Not Hot Enough, Too Squeaky
    I previously had an infrashine flatiron, but i dropped it one too many times and the plates fell out. I received this one as a gift and it is horrible. It does not have a heat dial, so it may be that it just doesnt get hot enough to do my hair and it squeaks really badly. I could not get the company (corioliss) to respond. My daughter has the black corioliss and loves it, but it has the dial for heat. I finally ordered another infrashine from this website and am extremely happy with it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2006
    Link to this post
  • DE
    5 Star Rating
    Besttttt Ever
    I love this straightener! I bought it in black. It works way better than my old conair and revlon flat irons. it leaves my hair smooth and perfectly straight. Only bad thing is the cost!!! Retail price is like $180.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Oakland, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Flat Iron !
    I love this flat iron so much that I bought two! I tell everyone about it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    this flat iron literally straightens my hair in 10 munutes.and my hair is so thick it usualy takes me close to an hour!and it does fabulous curls as well.it was so handy for prom.all the other girls were jelous.it also makes my hair feel like silk.it doesnt drain the moisture out of your hair like a "CHI"I RECOMMEND YOU BUY THIS OVER A CHI ANY DAY!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name