25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$75.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

FREE HEAT MAT included! Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.

  • Model#: COR-205P   /  
  • SKU: A8671   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Limited Edition pink iron
  • 1" plate size
  • Tourmaline Ceramic Plate technology
  • High power ionic performance
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Fixed temperature of 410F
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
     
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 210 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    i got this for christmas a year and a half ago but for about 9 of those months i didnt use it because i cut off my hair but now that it has grown out till about my shoulders i used it everyday but i have noticed it has gone down hill the last couple months; its been snagging my hair, and it doesnt get as hot. i wouldnt say it is worth the full price but i got it at a bargin price. i would recommend the brand sedu or chi. i dont think you can go wrong.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2009
  • Biggest Waste Of Money Ever!!!!!!!!!! 1 Star Rating
    just have 2 say i wood never ever recomend this flatiron or ne flatirons made by corioliss ive had 2 differant ones by this company and both of them the plates have melted off and has ruined my hair and 2 top it off they wont refund my money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2009
    / Edmonton,AB
  • The Best!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love mine to death i have Really curly hair. And no other straightener leaves ur hair as soft and shiny as corioliss. even my friends went out and brought them and they also love them

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Almost The Best[= 4 Star Rating
    I have to say, this is a vert great iron. EVen though, like most of you, i was stopped at the mall to and basically forced into getting it. I was amazed with it when i got home. The only thing is that there are no other heat settings. I also have a solia, and (i have really curly hair, but its not really thick so it doesnt take that long to straighten) the solia takes less time to straighten than this one. I would recommend this iron though, to people who have really curly hair because the heat setting is pretty high and it would probably burn people with thin hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2009
    / Watertown, Ma
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • It's Amazing. One Of The Best! 4 Star Rating
    I have had this straightener for 3 years now and its amazing.Its durable, it straightens my coarse and extremely curly hair perfectly. It took me about a year to really get the hang of it, but now everyone compliments my silky smooth hair. If you buy it it is worth your every penny. The only thing is that i wouldnt recommend it to people that have really thin hair due to the fact that there is only one heat setting and it can get pretty hot. This can burn your hair. And this is why i gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 star, because i would like to have the flexibility of changing the heat settings. But either way, GET IT ITs AMAZING! <3

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2009
    / Watertown, Ma
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great, For Me 5 Star Rating
    when you buy a hair straightener you really have to consider what type of hair you have and how your hair reacts to heat. this straightener works REALLY GOOD for my hair. i think its great. my hair is pretty wavy and curly naturally. semi thick not too much. anyways before i use it sometimes and after i wash my hair i use john Frieda frizz ease hair serum thermal protection. dont expect dry frzzy hair to work without some type of serum that helps protect your hair. and i put cocoa butter in my hair sometimes. anyways. its a good flat iron for me and depending on your hair and what you do with it and what u put it in will determine how well your results are.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2009
    / California
  • Great, For Me 5 Star Rating
    when you buy a hair straightener you really have to consider what type of hair you have and how your hair reacts to heat. this straightener works REALLY GOOD for my hair. i think its great. my hair is pretty wavy and curly naturally. semi thick not too much. anyways before i use it sometimes and after i wash my hair i use john Frieda frizz ease hair serum thermal protection. dont expect dry frzzy hair to work without some type of serum that helps protect your hair. and i put cocoa butter in my hair sometimes. anyways. its a good flat iron for me and depending on your hair and what you do with it and what u put it in will determine how well your results are.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2009
    / California
  • Unsatasfied. 1 Star Rating
    So i bought this at the mall 4 years ago. So ive had this flat iron for 4 years it was great at first but then i noticed my ends started splitting and it really damaged my hair. Im filipino but i have really thick wavy unmanagable hair. The cord also sucks it started ripping and It became so unsafe but i still used it. Also the flat iron started looking really nasty so I decided i had to buy a new one & I bought Sedu revolution here on folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2009
  • Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have really curly hair but is really fine. I have had this flat iron since 2006 and it still works great and it doesnt break the ends off my hair. Before i had ths one it took me at least an hour to straighten my hair and now it takes me 30 minutes. This is great for someone like me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2009
    / Bellingham, WA
  • Good For A Few Months. 1 Star Rating
    WELL i bought this when it first came out a couple of years ago, for 200 dollars. NOT worthe the money. it burned my hair so bad, it also was starting to not heat up as quickly over time. today it just would not turn on i tried almost all the plugs in my house. NOPE. really i regret ever buying this, especially for that price. my hair is so damaged now and now i will be straightener-less for a good month to get enough money for a new one. overall not good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2008
    / Calgary, Alberta
Server Name