Steal Of The Day PINK50
Corioliss

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$199.95
$75.00
Save 63% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 3 Star Rating
    i got this for christmas a year and a half ago but for about 9 of those months i didnt use it because i cut off my hair but now that it has grown out till about my shoulders i used it everyday but i have noticed it has gone down hill the last couple months; its been snagging my hair, and it doesnt get as hot. i wouldnt say it is worth the full price but i got it at a bargin price. i would recommend the brand sedu or chi. i dont think you can go wrong.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Edmonton,AB
    1 Star Rating
    Biggest Waste Of Money Ever!!!!!!!!!!
    just have 2 say i wood never ever recomend this flatiron or ne flatirons made by corioliss ive had 2 differant ones by this company and both of them the plates have melted off and has ruined my hair and 2 top it off they wont refund my money!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!!!!!
    I love mine to death i have Really curly hair. And no other straightener leaves ur hair as soft and shiny as corioliss. even my friends went out and brought them and they also love them
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Watertown, Ma
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Almost The Best[=
    I have to say, this is a vert great iron. EVen though, like most of you, i was stopped at the mall to and basically forced into getting it. I was amazed with it when i got home. The only thing is that there are no other heat settings. I also have a solia, and (i have really curly hair, but its not really thick so it doesnt take that long to straighten) the solia takes less time to straighten than this one. I would recommend this iron though, to people who have really curly hair because the heat setting is pretty high and it would probably burn people with thin hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Watertown, Ma
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    It's Amazing. One Of The Best!
    I have had this straightener for 3 years now and its amazing.Its durable, it straightens my coarse and extremely curly hair perfectly. It took me about a year to really get the hang of it, but now everyone compliments my silky smooth hair. If you buy it it is worth your every penny. The only thing is that i wouldnt recommend it to people that have really thin hair due to the fact that there is only one heat setting and it can get pretty hot. This can burn your hair. And this is why i gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 star, because i would like to have the flexibility of changing the heat settings. But either way, GET IT ITs AMAZING! <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great, For Me
    when you buy a hair straightener you really have to consider what type of hair you have and how your hair reacts to heat. this straightener works REALLY GOOD for my hair. i think its great. my hair is pretty wavy and curly naturally. semi thick not too much. anyways before i use it sometimes and after i wash my hair i use john Frieda frizz ease hair serum thermal protection. dont expect dry frzzy hair to work without some type of serum that helps protect your hair. and i put cocoa butter in my hair sometimes. anyways. its a good flat iron for me and depending on your hair and what you do with it and what u put it in will determine how well your results are.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Great, For Me
    when you buy a hair straightener you really have to consider what type of hair you have and how your hair reacts to heat. this straightener works REALLY GOOD for my hair. i think its great. my hair is pretty wavy and curly naturally. semi thick not too much. anyways before i use it sometimes and after i wash my hair i use john Frieda frizz ease hair serum thermal protection. dont expect dry frzzy hair to work without some type of serum that helps protect your hair. and i put cocoa butter in my hair sometimes. anyways. its a good flat iron for me and depending on your hair and what you do with it and what u put it in will determine how well your results are.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Unsatasfied.
    So i bought this at the mall 4 years ago. So ive had this flat iron for 4 years it was great at first but then i noticed my ends started splitting and it really damaged my hair. Im filipino but i have really thick wavy unmanagable hair. The cord also sucks it started ripping and It became so unsafe but i still used it. Also the flat iron started looking really nasty so I decided i had to buy a new one & I bought Sedu revolution here on folica.com
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bellingham, WA
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I have really curly hair but is really fine. I have had this flat iron since 2006 and it still works great and it doesnt break the ends off my hair. Before i had ths one it took me at least an hour to straighten my hair and now it takes me 30 minutes. This is great for someone like me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Calgary, Alberta
    1 Star Rating
    Good For A Few Months.
    WELL i bought this when it first came out a couple of years ago, for 200 dollars. NOT worthe the money. it burned my hair so bad, it also was starting to not heat up as quickly over time. today it just would not turn on i tried almost all the plugs in my house. NOPE. really i regret ever buying this, especially for that price. my hair is so damaged now and now i will be straightener-less for a good month to get enough money for a new one. overall not good.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name