Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$75.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

FREE HEAT MAT included! Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.

  • Model#: COR-205P   /  
  • SKU: A8671   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Limited Edition pink iron
  • 1" plate size
  • Tourmaline Ceramic Plate technology
  • High power ionic performance
  • Advanced ceramic heat technology
  • Straighten or curl
  • Heats up in less than 6 seconds
  • Fixed temperature of 410F
  • Convenient on/off switch
  • 1 year manufacturer warranty
     
Max Temperature: 210 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Reviewer 1 Star Rating
    this was so horrible, it wouldnt even straighten my hair. just flatten the waves i had. it was so horrible and i spent so much money on this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2006
  • Excellent!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I JUST BOUGHT THIS AMAZING HAIR STRAIGHTENER CALLED CORIOLISS IT IS THE BEST AND WAY BETTER THAN CHI, CHI SCREWED UP MY HAIR BY CORIOLISS!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2006
    / Canada
  • Excellent Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Product is great! My hair has been healthier since i started using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 25, 2006
    / Houston, TX
  • Bad 1 Star Rating
    I loved it for about six months before it started falling apart... its getting cracks at the hinge and is now aligned crookedly. The stand at the malls that sold it here in charlotte arent there anymore. imagine that.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2006
    / Charlotte, Nc
  • It's Amazing! :-) 5 Star Rating
    i love it! it makes my hair shiny and soft.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2006
  • Im In Love 5 Star Rating
    i bought the corioliss last week. it works a little faster than my CHI, but what gets me is the curls it makes. I work at elle magazine & since i started using it i have gotten at least 3 compliments a day. I totally reccomend buying this straghtner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2006
  • Not Hot Enough, Too Squeaky 1 Star Rating
    I previously had an infrashine flatiron, but i dropped it one too many times and the plates fell out. I received this one as a gift and it is horrible. It does not have a heat dial, so it may be that it just doesnt get hot enough to do my hair and it squeaks really badly. I could not get the company (corioliss) to respond. My daughter has the black corioliss and loves it, but it has the dial for heat. I finally ordered another infrashine from this website and am extremely happy with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2006
    / Jax, Fl
  • Besttttt Ever 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightener! I bought it in black. It works way better than my old conair and revlon flat irons. it leaves my hair smooth and perfectly straight. Only bad thing is the cost!!! Retail price is like $180.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2006
    / DE
  • I Love This Flat Iron ! 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron so much that I bought two! I tell everyone about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2006
    / Oakland, CA
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    this flat iron literally straightens my hair in 10 munutes.and my hair is so thick it usualy takes me close to an hour!and it does fabulous curls as well.it was so handy for prom.all the other girls were jelous.it also makes my hair feel like silk.it doesnt drain the moisture out of your hair like a "CHI"I RECOMMEND YOU BUY THIS OVER A CHI ANY DAY!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 26, 2006
    / Florida
Server Name