Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Corioliss

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$199.95
$75.00
Save 63% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • CT
    3 Star Rating
    Probably Not The Best Buy : /
    Believe me, I hope this is a good straightener... as much as u do! I just bought mine today at the mall and although I think it probably does work better than yeah, a conair, if I had done my research oin hair straighteners before letting the stupid mall give me beauty advice I dont think I would have bought this one... I really hope those Europeans know what theyre talking about
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    4 Star Rating
    The Best I've Used
    The Corioliss Ceramic Hair Straightener is the best I have use. This is my second Corioliss straightener to purchase. After getting the first one my daughter kept using it all the time so I decided to purchase another one. We have purchased many other brands but I like this one the best. The other brand straighteners are under the cabinet now. I also have one with an adjustable temperature but I always left it on high or I would bump the knob and change the adjustment by accident so I like not having to worry about keeping it hot enough with just the on and off switch. I recommend this product. And this company was easy to work with too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Va
    2 Star Rating
    Ughh Comeing From Someone Who Knows
    I worked in a salon myself and was around good products for a very long time the chi was pretty common and I tried it and liked it however last dec I came across this IN A MALL and should never believe things in the mall they are usually a scam. I liked how the lady did my hair and I was pretty impressed do they have a secret method cuz when I was there she made my hair look so healthy ect ect but after even the first time I just noticed that my hair seemed to get more and more damaged I let it do since I dye my hair alot but now over the past year I realize that it is my flat iron ITS CAUSEING SOOOO MUCH DAMAGE TO MY Hair I would suggest you use a protector so your hair doesnt break off and look horrible! And for the girl that doesnt know how to curl I didnt for a while all you have to do is spin your hair around the flat iron or I grab the hair hold it upside down and start spinng it youll start to get the effect but ne ways with it. I know you might not be able to tell but the first picture is recent and if you look closly maybe you can see the breakage the bottom picture was right before I purchased this flat iron maybe you can tell the difference in the health
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2006
    Link to this post
  • South Bay, Ca
    2 Star Rating
    It's Ok
    i bought this iron because i tried the older version at the mall and liked it. i thought this one would be the same but with a lifetime guarantee and pink casing. i was wrong. ill keep it short:PRO(S): styling. this iron is thin enough to twist on your hair and get it curled, dented, however you want it.CONS: price, dries out hair if you need to restyle strands youve already covered. i have 2 ceramic irons, this one and the T3 Tourmaline. T3 keeps my hair WAY healthier than the Corioliss. i wish i hadnt spent the money on the extra iron (Corioliss), but there are no returns @ the mall after 3 days. =( since i have it, ill use it when i need to travel and whatnot.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 4, 2006
    Link to this post
  • US
    4 Star Rating
    Curling?
    people have been saying its a good curler... but ive tried to curl my hair with it and it doesnt realy work! how do you curl your hair with this???
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Orlando, FL.
    4 Star Rating
    Good!!!!!!!!!!
    My Mother in Law bought it for me here at a mall in Orlando, Fl. I have had it already for a year & it still works the same I love. IT REALLY WORKS!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Woodbridge VA
    1 Star Rating
    I Could Hear My Hair Being Pulled Out!!!!
    I was so excited when i got this in the mail today. I thought it was going to be good, I had the plain black one and was very happy with it. I also thought it would be good because it was more expensive.... I was wrong I could hear hair yank right out of head,The noise freaked me out I though it was going to fall apart. It took me so many tries to actually get it straight. After all that drama it doesnt even look all that great, if you are reading this dont believe the hype dont waste your money!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Columbia, Maryland
    3 Star Rating
    Too Hot!!
    This product does straighten the hair wonderfully, but it doesnt have a heat dial and over a period of time it has began to dry my hair out and theres tons of hair breakage!! Redesign this thing with a heat dial setting!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    It Was Okay
    Well I have REALLY DRY WAVY HAIR. This straightener made my hair nicer, and if I straighten it overnight when I wake up it makes my hair nicer and softer and it makes it look natural One thing I dont like is how it squeeks alot... Im glad they give a 1 year warranty...but I mean once the year is over...will I know if it lasts? and was worth the $200 I forked over? But for straightening it works quite well compared to the old conair one I had.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Lilburn, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Makes Your Hair Look More Vibrant!
    i love this so much! i just got it recently and it straightens my hair amazingly and it is an amazing 2-in-1 duo! It curls really well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
Server Name