ExpressShipping
Corioliss

Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron

131 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Straighten, curl, flip and style your hair any way you want with Coriolis versatile Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron.
$199.95
$75.00
Save 63% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 131 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Corioliss Limited Edition Pink 1" Flat Iron (131)
Show All 131 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Mississippi
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I have had my Corioliss for about two years and it works great. I have long wavy blonde hair and it only takes about 15 minutes in the morning to straighten it with my corioliss. I took this Corioliss with me to Destin, Florida in the summer and it works great there no matter how humid outside it was. My hair still stayed straight and silky with no frizzes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Little Rhoddy!
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    i got my coriolis at the mall. the salesman tried it out on my sisters hair, and as soon as i saw it i was sold. he straightend just one peice of her hair, and you could see the difference. her hair was so much straighter and shinier. and her hair was 10x softer. i also bought coriolis heat protection spray, which i also reccommend.it makes your hair extremely shiny and soft, and also protects your hair at the same times.i got mine for a little cheaper, because i bought 2 and the man was trying to get rid of them. the man showed me how to do the curls, and they look great and they are really easy to do.i would deffinetly buy this again.it works great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York (former Russian)
    3 Star Rating
    Better Than Nothing...
    but theres nothng special about it, other than its pink... which you can get a pink chi.. that works a million times better... for less money...
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    i love the coriolis straightner! it makes my hair so shiny and smooth...but i cant figure out how to make the curls...can anyone help me?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Buy A Pink Solia
    pink solias are cheaper and are for breast cancer cause... gaw dont you people read?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    it made my hair so straight and stayed like that for 5 to 8 days.i highly reccomend this awesome flattening iron
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    ...
    i love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Love It Last Long
    i have had this flat iron for about 8 months now and still works great. i have long wavy blonde hair and this makes my hair look amazing.
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Miami,Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Comming From A Hairdresser
    I have been doing hair since I was 17 I am now 26 and in all my years in this industry I have yet to find a good flat iron, I have been through the Chi the super star the paul mitchel (if I named all of them you would be reading this for hours)!Then I came across this iron in the mall one day, I loved the way it worked so I bought it and now I will NEVER use anything else, to the people on here that are not too happy with it maybe you are not using it correctly, most people go over the piece of hair so fast and expect magic, but if you would just comb your hair and go slowly over the piece it will give you amazing results. I own a salon that deals with EVERY hair type from thin and straight to thick afros and I would never let any of my staff use anything else, I highly recommend this product to anyone..........
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money!!
    So I have the sedu but was at my friends place and wanted to try her corioliss...normally it does a pretty good job straightning my friends hair(it frizes but it gets the hair straight). But the corioliss completly burned my hair after one use!!!Unlike with the Sedu i had to go over the same areas more than once and it stil looked pretty crappy. I recommend you try his straightner before buying cause it was not meant for hair like mine. Normally the Sedu gets my hair straight and shiny after just one use..corioliss did the complete opposite. To be fair it does work fine on my friends hair but she has realy oily hair whereas mine is normal. Soo happy i bought the sedu!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name