25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Conair Straight n Waves 3-in-1 Specialty Styler

Create 3 different looks easily with one styler using Conair Straight n Waves 3-in-1 Styler!
$20.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Create 3 different looks easily with one styler using Conair Straight n Waves 3-in-1 Styler! This styler features 3 easy to change plates, so you can striaghten, crimp, or wave hair. One and a half inch flat plates straighten and provide shine while the crimp plates provide texture and wave plates body.

  • Model#: CS99CS   /  
  • SKU: 005703   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • One and a half inch plates quickly style even long hair
  • Flat plate for shine and straightening
  • Micro crimp plates provide texture
  • Deep wave plates give hair body and natural looking waves
Plug Type: Standard
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Cheap, But Not For Adults 1 Star Rating
    I couldn't get my hair to straighten or crimp with this. Also the curling rod was way too small. It took an hour to heat up for any of the attachments. I would not recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Absolutely Terrible 1 Star Rating
    Got this for my daughters Christmas present last year, I got what I paid for. She has fine thin hair the crimp fell out with in a couple hours! It also took a good hour, hour an half to get it all crimped. SHE HAS SHORT FINE HAIR!!!! It was all I could find except for the wavy crimpers and those are way to big for short of hair. Atleast we got 3 free hair clips!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2013
  • Patience Required 2 Star Rating
    I bought this product because I was interested in using a styler that would produce waves in my hair. It gave more crimped results than wavy. The amount of time for the Styler is too long--20-25 minutes!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    ""I loved this iron. I wouldve still had it, had I not left it in Kentucky at a friends house. I've been searching for it in stores for the past three years. But I love how my hair stays in the waves for longer than three days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2012
    / Fort Polk, LA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Heat!! 3 Star Rating
    It's okay if you have thin hair
    it did straighten my hair but it wasn't a wow, i'm impressed job
    i have medium thick hair and it took me 1hr and i have the remington wet to straight in 20 min my hair would be super slick straight
    just save your money

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2011
    / Los Angeles
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Ehh 3 Star Rating
    i bought this at toys r us. it is the totally me one but its the same and made by conair. it wont straighten curly hair but will on straight. it waves ehh but if u spray hairspray before u wave it turns out mush better. ps if u buy the totally me one by conair u get star print plates

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2011
  • Ehh 3 Star Rating
    When i bought this it was at toys r us. it was the same exact thing except it was totally me but it was still by conair. it doesnt straighten ur hair if u have curly hair.but it works pretty good if u have straight. it waves ehh, but if you put hair spray before you wave it u really get the wave look. ps if u buy the totally me one you get a star imprint plate to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2011
  • Man,,,,bring On The Heat!!!! 3 Star Rating
    NO heat dial!!!! The crimper takes forever and a day to heat up,, and when it does.. it is not enough!. With two jobs, im an on-the-go latina with no patience lol. I would have definitely preferred a faster-hotter tool! However, when I do have the time, I patiently style my hair with the crimper and get compliments from eveyone! Here are my pros and cons:

    Cons:
    1. takes at least 30 minutes to heat up.
    2. it's pretty small (the plates are probably an inch and a half in width.
    3. no heat dial.
    4. power cord is super short!!!!
    5. don't bother trying to flatten your hair with this,,,,its not hot enough!
    6. it gave me arthritis lol jk...uhmm,,, kinda though..

    Pros:
    1.its cheap!
    2. when u have the time....its not tooo shabby!
    3. everyone will love your unique-hairstyle.
    * tip make sure to use a mousse, serum, or relaxer (if you have curly hair)otherwise you will look like a LION lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2011
    / Los Angeles, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Nice Crimping 3 Star Rating
    This takes way too long to get heated (20-30 min). Also the plates can be a bit of a pain to secure in place. I thought I had the one plate secure and it fell off when I was doing my daughter's hair. I haven't used it as a flat iron, I just used the crimping plates. It did do a nice job on my daughter's hair and she was happy with it. I just wish it heated a little quicker and the plates snapped in better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 13, 2011
    / NJ
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I really loved this styler.It left my hair shiny never frizzy.I bought mine about 10 years ago in blue. worked awesome and would still have it if my cousin didnt drop it in water!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2011
    / Racine,wi
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name