Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Conair

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-em...
$65.99
$39.99
Save 39%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 22 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener (22)
Show All 22 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Kentucky
    5 Star Rating
    Infiniti By Conair Professional Heat Solid Ceramic Straightener
    this is so awesome
    5 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck.
    I did not like this straightener at all. it fried my bang.. still waiting for them to grow& they arnt. It didnt even keep my hair stright during my school day. its not good
    8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    As Good As The Expensive Ones
    I had an expensive iron before this, and this one works as good if not better than the one I had. It makes my hair smooth and silky.
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wow
    luv it
    13 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Suddenly Broke!
    It worked great but one day it just wouldnt turn on. I never had dropped it or left it on so i dont know what happened.
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product!
    This product is great! Just plug it in and press the button and in seconds it heats up.
    Easy to use. I straightened my hair in less than 15 minutes and my hair is thick. Savings was great and I even got a beautiful brush for FREE!
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Wanted
    I received my Conair straightener...and I LOVE IT! It doesnt pull my hair & it does its job in one swipe no having to keep going over the same area! Will purchase again! And Folica had exceptional shipping time, will do business again with them!
    Sincerly,
    DHalsel
    04/05/11
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great For African American Hair!!
    I have very kinky thick african american hair and the conair infiniti straightened my hair in one pass!! I REPEAT ONE PASS!!lol my hair was not hot to the touch at all (quite cool really) it was shiny and very smooth!!!Normally i have to press the plates so close together just to get a some finish but not this time it glides right through!!This was my first time purchasing an tourmaline/ceramic iron WOW it works wonders!! i kept going back and forth between purchasing the nano babybliss( too many complaints of burnt hair) and the sedu but didn't want to spend the money! if you do your research you def find the right styler for your hair! just a tip for anyone using an iron please read instructions carefully..if your hair is frying for burning off its probably bcuz you should oil to straighten your hair and the heat settings are way too high. i used the setting 392 degrees and it worked just fine for me! It also states to only use this straightener on dry hair.For those using a water based heat protectentant i suggest allowing it to dry before flat ironing. there was a part of my hair that i tested that wasn't completely dry and i felt a difference,not as smooth so follow directions!!lol
    62 out of 62 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Alabama
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Unbelievable
    I've been a hardcore CHI lover for seven years, but when my last one died I didn't have the money to invest in a new one. I tried this one, and I've never seen my hair so straight and smooth.

    I have long, thick hair. It isn't naturally straight, and when I blow dry it sort of looks like a lions mane. Just using this straightener for 3 weeks has made my hair easier to deal with, less frizz and fly aways.

    I've used it on a few of my friends and they cannot believe it! It heats up so fast, but doesn't leave that burning smell in your hair. It has cut my hair time down by half. It usually takes me 30+ minutes and I can straighten my hair in about 15 minutes now. It's amazing, and I never thought I'd find a straightener that I loved this much.

    This straightener makes my hair shiny, straight and perfect looking :)
    24 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Surprised For Once!
    This is the best straight iron I have ever used, or had used on my hair! Heats up so quickly, and is very smoothing. I only had to use the first heat setting, and I have a lot of very thick hair! By far, the best deal for the $$ that I have gotten in a very long time!
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name