25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.

  • Model#: CS33F   /  
  • SKU: 004558   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 1/2" Tourmaline ceramic plates
  • Powerful ceramic heater for uniform temperature levels
  • Ultra-high heat levels up to 446F
  • LED Variable temperature setting display
  • 30-Second instant heat-up
  • Auto shut off
  • Extra-long professional length cord
  • Includes free protective heat shield
  • Limited 5 year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 446 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Auto Shut-off
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Infiniti By Conair Professional Heat Solid Ceramic Straightener 5 Star Rating
    this is so awesome

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2012
    / Kentucky
  • Yuck. 1 Star Rating
    I did not like this straightener at all. it fried my bang.. still waiting for them to grow& they arnt. It didnt even keep my hair stright during my school day. its not good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • As Good As The Expensive Ones 4 Star Rating
    I had an expensive iron before this, and this one works as good if not better than the one I had. It makes my hair smooth and silky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2011
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Wow 5 Star Rating
    luv it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Suddenly Broke! 1 Star Rating
    It worked great but one day it just wouldnt turn on. I never had dropped it or left it on so i dont know what happened.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Product! 5 Star Rating
    This product is great! Just plug it in and press the button and in seconds it heats up.
    Easy to use. I straightened my hair in less than 15 minutes and my hair is thick. Savings was great and I even got a beautiful brush for FREE!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Just What I Wanted 5 Star Rating
    I received my Conair straightener...and I LOVE IT! It doesnt pull my hair & it does its job in one swipe no having to keep going over the same area! Will purchase again! And Folica had exceptional shipping time, will do business again with them!
    Sincerly,
    DHalsel
    04/05/11

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great For African American Hair!! 4 Star Rating
    I have very kinky thick african american hair and the conair infiniti straightened my hair in one pass!! I REPEAT ONE PASS!!lol my hair was not hot to the touch at all (quite cool really) it was shiny and very smooth!!!Normally i have to press the plates so close together just to get a some finish but not this time it glides right through!!This was my first time purchasing an tourmaline/ceramic iron WOW it works wonders!! i kept going back and forth between purchasing the nano babybliss( too many complaints of burnt hair) and the sedu but didn't want to spend the money! if you do your research you def find the right styler for your hair! just a tip for anyone using an iron please read instructions carefully..if your hair is frying for burning off its probably bcuz you should oil to straighten your hair and the heat settings are way too high. i used the setting 392 degrees and it worked just fine for me! It also states to only use this straightener on dry hair.For those using a water based heat protectentant i suggest allowing it to dry before flat ironing. there was a part of my hair that i tested that wasn't completely dry and i felt a difference,not as smooth so follow directions!!lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Unbelievable 5 Star Rating
    I've been a hardcore CHI lover for seven years, but when my last one died I didn't have the money to invest in a new one. I tried this one, and I've never seen my hair so straight and smooth.

    I have long, thick hair. It isn't naturally straight, and when I blow dry it sort of looks like a lions mane. Just using this straightener for 3 weeks has made my hair easier to deal with, less frizz and fly aways.

    I've used it on a few of my friends and they cannot believe it! It heats up so fast, but doesn't leave that burning smell in your hair. It has cut my hair time down by half. It usually takes me 30+ minutes and I can straighten my hair in about 15 minutes now. It's amazing, and I never thought I'd find a straightener that I loved this much.

    This straightener makes my hair shiny, straight and perfect looking :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    / Alabama
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Surprised For Once! 4 Star Rating
    This is the best straight iron I have ever used, or had used on my hair! Heats up so quickly, and is very smoothing. I only had to use the first heat setting, and I have a lot of very thick hair! By far, the best deal for the $$ that I have gotten in a very long time!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name