Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.
$39.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener features extra long floating plates for super-sleek, super-straight results. Far-infrared heat and ion-emitting tourmaline gently eliminates static and reduces frizz.

  • Model#: CS33F   /  
  • SKU: 004558   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1 1/2" Tourmaline ceramic plates
  • Powerful ceramic heater for uniform temperature levels
  • Ultra-high heat levels up to 446F
  • LED Variable temperature setting display
  • 30-Second instant heat-up
  • Auto shut off
  • Extra-long professional length cord
  • Includes free protective heat shield
  • Limited 5 year warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Auto Shut-off
Max Temperature: 446 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 5 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2" Straightener (22)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • I Have Really Thick & Curly Hair... 4 Star Rating
    that being said, this straightner actually works! It has some high heat settings so it definetely gets the job done in a short amount of time. However, the reason I give it a four is because if you don't use a really good heat protector product it will dry up your ends ( using the highest heat level)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I received this straightener as a Christmas present almost 2 years ago and have used it daily since. It's amazing, so many of my friends have used it as well with various types of hair and everyone loves it. It leaves my hair so straight, shiny and just healthy looking. I've got very thick, unruly waves and it works wonders, every single day. I've had so many different types of straighteners before and this is by far the best one I've ever had.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Conair Infiniti Tourmaline Ceramic 1 1/2 Straightener 4 Star Rating
    it's very good

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Would Have Been Great... 2 Star Rating
    I got this straightener before in the 1" blue model, and it was perfect for the year that I had it. But I lost it to a house fire, so I bought it again in this larger model because the one I had was so good. Now don't get me wrong, this is really great when it works. But after only a few uses, and treating it with great care, this one just started smoking right when I turned it on. I'm afraid there's some malfunctioning going on so I'm thinking I should send it in to the company, and hopefully the warranty holds. This was so promising, as I know it's worked for me before, so it's sad that the specific one I got had something wrong with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair
  • Love It 5 Star Rating
    Purchased this flat iron last night from Kohl's because they were sold out of the CHI iron. I have to rate this flat iron as a 5 star! I used it on my daughters thick natural hair which turned out silky straight!! The best results that I've gotten thus far when doing her hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love It 5 Star Rating
    It heats up EXTREMELY fast, it works great. Light weight and long cord. Best flat-iron I have ever owned.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2012
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Horrible Flat Iron! 1 Star Rating
    I got this flat iron thinking it would be a great tool for straightening my hair. As it turns out, I was wrong. My hair was sort of straight-ish, but still VERY puffy, with lots of volume. My hair did not look like naturally straight hair AT ALL!

    I do not recommend this flat iron, especially if you have thick, curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2012
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Happy Customer 5 Star Rating
    I was not sure which flat iron to buy when I first started looking for a ceramic one and reading the reviews. I am so glad that I chose this ceramic tourmaline flat iron. My hair comes out so straight and healthy looking when I use them. With any product you have to be careful not to use it in excess. Make sure you are putting a heat protectant on your hair before you use any product with heat and moisturizer and condition your hair if you want it to grow healthy. Invest in a ceramic ionic blow dryer as well (Andis is great). Always treat your hair with care.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 3, 2012
    / Loganville GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have African American hair and i used this flat iron on the highest setting and it worked really really good! It really does glide over your hair...usually i have to press my hair and then flat iron it but with this flat iron i skipped the pressing comb and it still turned out great!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2012
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wonder Struck 4 Star Rating
    I REALLY LOVE THIS STRAIGHTENER! I tried it for the first time at my friend's house and it lasted a whole WEEK without getting oily! The results lasted much longer than other straighteners because my hair's naturally very thick, so it tends to curl fast. But not this one, it actually stayed! I originally have a Conair and I had made my decision that they suck. But now I'm actually considering buying one - it's great for thick, coarse hair like mine! (:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name